Chitchat Why amdk cyclists here very fast?

I have played football with agmohs and blacks and they left at half time as there was no challenge from our asian team which i was part of. It must have been 10-0 by then.
That’s because you are in the team. You score own goals don’t you?

Anyone who are regular road cyclists here will agree with me. Since covid cb this year I dusted off my old colnago from the store room and became a Mamil. Wherever I am, whether at mandai, Changi coast road or jalan bahar, the amdk cyclists group will always overtake everyone else with ease.
Even their fatties and women ride fast and can chit chat happily while doing so. I see our local cyclists also have the same gear, same style, but cannot catch up. Sometimes I think MOM ask the angmos for their cycling speed and competitive record before issuing them work passes to come here.
haha. at one point went to school in Oz. Thought I was damn sat in sinkieland. Even the underexercised fatty kid in this class kicked my butt. It took me some years to figure out why.

But another story first. One day decided to play soccer with this black guy in university. Nothing special. Not an athlete, but a total geek. Spent all his spare time doing Chinese calligraphy. After playing with him decided to give up soccer for good. This least athletic black guy outran everybody! Wherever the ball goes even if you got a few metres on him, you can forget it. he will get there before you. And once he got the ball and started running, you can forget about catching him. No need to play at all. He was the only guy who got to the ball. I pretty much gave up after that.

Last story. Once decided to have an impromptu race with an angmoh female. Tried my best and still lost. After this final humiliation, I just gave up.

Thing I figured out is that in physical terms, we really do have deficient genes. No lung capacity, no exercise tolerance, etc, etc. ang mohs were built for endurance. Hence swimming dominance. blacks for speed, hence running dominance. Chinese were built to study. Hence exam dominance.

Can go and find those mixed breed with angmoh blood will prove the point. Their exercise tolerance kick any purebred Chinese any day.

You too slow. The locals group I ride with roll at typically 35 - 40 kmh for RI.

a lot people will think you big hole, but this is really true as i have personally know few that is capable of doing this. you have to experience it yourself to know we are not big hole.

the regular one that cycle weekly can roll at 40 constant all the way. i am not that strong only dare to hide behind throughout, even then at around near 90 percent before changi village most of the time i will be dropped. the trick is really to keep cycle weekly none stop, people like me cycle non regularly one cannot do it, stop for 3 months i think i cannot even follow them for 40km now....

a lot people will think you big hole, but this is really true as i have personally know few that is capable of doing this. you have to experience it yourself to know we are not big hole.

the regular one that cycle weekly can roll at 40 constant all the way. i am not that strong only dare to hide behind throughout, even then at around near 90 percent before changi village most of the time i will be dropped. the trick is really to keep cycle weekly none stop, people like me cycle non regularly one cannot do it, stop for 3 months i think i cannot even follow them for 40km now....
The truth is... I big hole. “The locals” I cycled with can do it but my pace is about 35. The moment they up to 40, I’ll get drop after a while.

You too slow. The locals group I ride with roll at typically 35 - 40 kmh for RI.

Yeah, right. And i run 100m in 9.95 seconds!

And this guy was juiced up to the eyeballs with EPO!

The average speed reached by the winners of the Tour de France increased by 53.9% since the first race in 1903 through 2016. This means an average speed increase rate of 0.42% each Tour. The upward trend reached its peak at 41.65 km/h with the 7th consecutive win by the US cyclist Lance Armstrong in 2005

Yeah, right. And i run 100m in 9.95 seconds!

And this guy was juiced up to the eyeballs with EPO!

The average speed reached by the winners of the Tour de France increased by 53.9% since the first race in 1903 through 2016. This means an average speed increase rate of 0.42% each Tour. The upward trend reached its peak at 41.65 km/h with the 7th consecutive win by the US cyclist Lance Armstrong in 2005
Average speed is typically about 5kmh lower that rolling speed. Also Singapore terrain is as flat as it can be. The Tour de France routes are full of hills. So those guys who average 41.65kmh in Tour de France can easily roll above 50 kmh on Singapore roads.

haha. at one point went to school in Oz. Thought I was damn sat in sinkieland. Even the underexercised fatty kid in this class kicked my butt. It took me some years to figure out why.

But another story first. One day decided to play soccer with this black guy in university. Nothing special. Not an athlete, but a total geek. Spent all his spare time doing Chinese calligraphy. After playing with him decided to give up soccer for good. This least athletic black guy outran everybody! Wherever the ball goes even if you got a few metres on him, you can forget it. he will get there before you. And once he got the ball and started running, you can forget about catching him. No need to play at all. He was the only guy who got to the ball. I pretty much gave up after that.

Last story. Once decided to have an impromptu race with an angmoh female. Tried my best and still lost. After this final humiliation, I just gave up.

Thing I figured out is that in physical terms, we really do have deficient genes. No lung capacity, no exercise tolerance, etc, etc. ang mohs were built for endurance. Hence swimming dominance. blacks for speed, hence running dominance. Chinese were built to study. Hence exam dominance.

Can go and find those mixed breed with angmoh blood will prove the point. Their exercise tolerance kick any purebred Chinese any day.

It's the same for sex isn't it?

Ang moh for endurance.
Nigger for speed/power.
Yellowskin for inventive kama sutra acrobatic stunts.

65ceafd54ee7e27c14d9c6cd57c0a166084e05e2.gif

Average speed is typically about 5kmh lower that rolling speed. Also Singapore terrain is as flat as it can be. The Tour de France routes are full of hills. So those guys who average 41.65kmh in Tour de France can easily roll above 50 kmh on Singapore roads.

what he say is very true here, esp in singapore which is full of traffic light. if we say rolling about 40, means most likely your average speed is around 33 to 35. so those TdF rider if they come here their rolling will be around 47 to 52. some more like what he says.....singapore to the ang mo is actually totally flat with very good road to ride.

Exam dominance but at the end of the day all the real intellectuals and the people who do all the ground breaking research and theory and work in all the fields,the people who write the best books fiction or non fiction and make the best movies are all amdks.....

Asian study high high but all end up becoming politicians or buereucrats......just look at the whole lot in PAP or CCP,if any of them ever wrote a book or produced any work in any field worth a damn to mankind.

The real good sinkie cyclists are the trishaw riders. Unfortunately they don't have time to join recreational bike clubs
hanor, the strong ones like tan howe liang were just as sturdy during those days where they hauled weights just to deposit into the 36 door merz :rolleyes:

I don't doubt that. What I see is on long stretches like Changi or Jln bahar the angmo train if behind, would eat up the local train and disappear into the distance. They make it look easy.

bigger body frame and bones, stronger muscles, and most importantly, larger blood vessels to carry more oxygen. it’s all about oxygen distribution. sinkies have thinner or smaller blood vessels except some swimmer, water polo player, and commando specimens.

Mudland got one pocket rocket can kick angmo ass in velodrome races. But that one is anomaly. Cannot duplicate.

That’s because you are in the team. You score own goals don’t you?
Its the way they play. They use their body to push you away from the ball. Very physical. While we try as little bodily contact as possible.