Chitchat Foreign Military Student Killed 3 People In US Naval Base Using Smuggled Gun! Guess Race And Religion!

Tat i dont quite agree. Just like invasion of Iraq.

U are such a typical brainless fuck. U want, you can answer me and state your argument. Send me all these vids for fuck? U cannot think for yourself? Don't post then.

No need to think so much. U must be one blind brainless fuck. Even my 10yr old nephew also know US no angel. Happy trigger. Been decades US stationed at Afghanistan. Tons of innocent civilians been killed by US. US may not deliberately target the civilian. But so long they happened to see a "terrorist" among the civilians they wouldnt tink twice in bombing the whole lot. Why. Cos victims are not US or Nato personnel. And US very fond of lying. One example invasion of Iraq. Even Pompeau admitted CIA lies and cheats to instigate any invasion. US not a terrorist? Go check out the definition of terrorist.

Here is the archived Twitter page of this Muslim terrorist shitstain.

His manifesto:

akvPWjo.jpg

PjzqpTI.jpg

SvI0gWX.jpg

https://www.thereligionofpeace.com/

there's no terrorism there

that site is a kafir bastard owned site, spreading propaganda against Islam.

Since lies are their only options, they dare not even go up against the likes of Zakir Naik in a free and fair, transparent public debate

when they did, they lost

btw, killing yankee troops ≠ terrorism

shitskin ah neh pundek

:FU:

there's no terrorism there

that site is a kafir bastard owned site, spreading propaganda against Islam.

Since lies are their only options, they dare not even go up against the likes of Zakir Naik in a free and fair, transparent public debate

when they did, they lost

btw, killing yankee troops ≠ terrorism

shitskin ah neh pundek

All those fardtards amdk balls carrier. So muslims are terrorist. But non muslim whites are angel. Bloody ME all in a mess. Fucktard US without approval fm UN n UNSC also went ahead with Iraq invasion! Tats not a terrorist act?

Invasion of Astan is a revenge. Not terrorist act. Invasion of Iraq is service provided for the years of protection money the oil rich mid east states have given the US. Again not terrorist act.

they are both acts of terrorism

Nobody allowed yankees to invade afghanistan, that was an act of pure terror

same with iraq, if not worse

the oil rich arab countries were all opposed to the illegitimate invasion of iraq

and in fact, that is exactly why just like syria and iran provided assistance, logistics, training, equipment to many iraqi freedom fighters, so did many of the volunteers who fought yanks in iraq come from saudi kuwait egypt and other american allied dictatorships.

tells you everything.

Since the country of Afghanistan never attacked usa, there is no question of revenge.

And btw, as a bloody stinky chink, you should know when to shut the f*ck up coz your game is up and all the ASEAN countries are beefing up their defence.

hardliner in power in turkey, pakistan, although iran has gone soft with rouhani and such morons. their supreme leader should just depose that moron rouhani and elect another hardliner since iran is already suffering from sanctions and embargo anyway

some fireworks in new york to california, and 50 states in between

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="und" dir="rtl">First image of Qaem SLV released,Qaem was the last Tehrani moghadam&#39;s project.<br>انتشار تصویر موتور راکت ماهواره بر قائم برای اولین بار. <a href="https://t.co/ANhHO1bFZ3">pic.twitter.com/ANhHO1bFZ3</a></p>&mdash; فیلد مارشال! (@FieldMarshalPSO) <a href="">November 14, 2019</a></blockquote>
<script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

EJXH5YtXsBAEG6B

From 10 years ago, when Shahid Hassan Tehran Moghaddam was still alive.

By now, Iran has advanced by leaps and bounds in air defence systems, drones and radars too.

Expect some firecrackers on continental united states first and foremost to reduce the number of yankee terrorists to fewer than 50 million.

Then followed by incremental pressure campaign on their surviving populations as latinos from mexico and central america surge in, join the afros to beat the yankee cockroaches remaining to pulp.

Their puppet states in europe asia middle east elsewhere can go f*ck spider.

Spare 50 nukes for stinkypore, too. Marg bar cheenapore marg bar ah nehpore marg bar stinkypore.

:roflmao:

All those fardtards amdk balls carrier. So muslims are terrorist. But non muslim whites are angel. Bloody ME all in a mess. Fucktard US without approval fm UN n UNSC also went ahead with Iraq invasion! Tats not a terrorist act?

the UN itself is a big joke

good thing abt trump

he is dismantling wto too.

which means bad news for stinky, coz stinky entirely trade dependent.

no trade = no stinkypore, no cheena pap-pigs.

:roflmao:

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2...er-settlement-disputes-unless-trump-backs-off

WTO faces crisis over settlement disputes unless Trump backs off
Ability to police global trade could be neutered by battle to safeguard US sovereignty
Larry Elliott Economics editor
Sun 8 Dec 2019 13.14 GMTLast modified on Sun 8 Dec 2019 19.05 GMT
Shares

The World Trade Organization headquarters in Geneva

The World Trade Organization is set to plunge into the biggest crisis in its 25-year history later this week as the climax to a long-running and bitter disputemeans the Geneva-based body will cease to be able to settle disputes between its member states.
Unless Donald Trump backs off at the last minute and agrees to a peace plan, Washington’s protracted battle to safeguard US sovereignty will lead to the neutering of the WTO’s ability to police global trade.
However, hopes are fading that the US will agree to a blueprint drawn up by a senior diplomat in Geneva that would keep the WTO’s appellate body – the ultimate arbiter of trade disputes – operating beyond the 11 December deadline.
4559.jpg

Trump claims USMCA trade deal will 'collapse' without quick action by Pelosi

Read more
One trade source said the failure to resolve the row amounted to an “existential crisis” for the WTO because it affected its ability to fulfil one of its core functions.
The looming paralysis will lead to a backlog of unresolved disputes and make it easier for countries to break WTO trade rules without facing penalties.
Trade sources in Geneva admitted that the long-running wrangle over the power wielded by judges on the appellate body was unlikely to be resolved this week and that, as a stopgap measure, attempts would be made to settle disputes by arbitration. Even so, a backlog of cases is likely to build up over the coming months.
The US has expressed reservations for many years about the willingness of WTO appellate body judges to overstep their mandate and use their rulings to make trade law.
Concerns first raised by Washington when George W Bush was president surfaced again under Barack Obama’s presidency. However, the issue has come to a head since Trump arrived in the White House with a protectionist agenda at odds with the WTO’s commitment to breaking down trade barriers.
The appellate body needs a minimum of three judges to function and in recent years the US has been blocking the appointment of new members to replace those on the seven-member panel whose terms have expired. The long-anticipated crunch moment finally arrives at midnight on Tuesday, when two of the remaining three judges to the appellate body have to step down.
Resolving a trade dispute between the WTO’s 164 members is a two-stage process, with a country that loses a case having the right to appeal before the aggrieved party can impose retaliatory sanctions.
Last week, the US rejected the idea that the terms of the retiring judges should be extended so that they could hear appeals currently in the pipeline.
The one concession the US was prepared to make was that judges would be able to complete their deliberations on three cases where hearings had been concluded.
“President Trump has made it clear throughout his term that he has no time for multilateral deals and even less time for WTO judges telling him what he can and cannot do,” said Joe Zammit-Lucia of the Radix thinktank.
Sign up to the daily Business Today email or follow Guardian Business on Twitter at @BusinessDesk
New Zealand’s trade ambassador to the WTO, David Walker, has been trying to broker a deal that accepted the need for reform of the appellate body and this will be put forward at a three-day meeting of the body’s general council this week.
Walker’s plan would involve reducing the financial incentive for judges to string out cases and limit their ability to make rulings that effectively make new trade laws.
The US is far from the only WTO member unhappy with what is seen as “mission creep” on the part of the appellate body judges and there is a general acceptance in Geneva that it needs to be reformed. However, Washington has been the most overtly resistant to the idea of its sovereignty being eroded.
One trade source said it was time for Trump to make up his mind. “Do the Americans want to fix it or do they want to break it,” he said.

That base also trains loser RSAF pilots. Lucky they never kena killed.

so what if they were also killed?

like aloysius pang? or other cheena babi?

any accountability? any transparency? rule of law exist or not?

or whatever PAP-pigs declare as truth shall be considered unquestionable "gospel" truth like ang moh kia believe?

Don't get fixated on the word terrorist lah, That is just small thinking programmed by the media and whatever jackass u are reading. French resistance fighters in WW2 were laboured terrorists by the German occupation army. Russian partizans are also generally under the same label. One man's terrorist is another man's freedom fighter. A terrorist in my opinion, is someone who targets civilians and non combatants. Do the US kill civilians, yes of course. DO they deliberately target civilians, of course not. So, the US cannot be a terrorist in my view.

your view is worth less than ah neh sh*t in ahnehland, where there is an abundance of such cr*p

now you know what ppl think, what they do deliberately or not?

like that 9/11 pilots can say, "we flew the planes into towers by mistake, wasn't our intention to hit any skyscraper lah, knnbccb, who designed these lousy airplanes leh?"

Tat i dont quite agree. Just like invasion of Iraq.

he is one of those stinky slit eyed cheena pap-pigs

brainwashed by 154 media

and yankee ang moh media

of course yankees can't hide all of their crimes

or all their casualties

PR campaign requires them to minimize PR damage by denying any intentional attack

and it requires them to minimize 'officially' accepted casualties

e.g. in vietnam, if a soldier was injured in battle, and died later, he was counted among dead/casualties.

not so in iraq/afghanistan

by creative accounting, suppressing media, and attacking free media - if you forgot, there were attacks on al jazeera arabic coz they provided contrasting view to what yankees were showing - they tried to suppress truth. but how long would it work?

the world is rising up against dictatorship propaganda cia blackops, nsa, mi6, mossad, and other terrorist organizations' criminal activities.

turkey needs to go nuclear,

pakistan needs to share nuclear bomb, but also ballistic missile and nuclear reactor designs to other muslim majority countries.

must step up to the plate.

at the risk of copping some flak lets admit work ethic is lacking in countries like iran turkey or pakistan, too, apart from arabs bangla afro melayu indon

to be fair, same goes for much of western countries todays stinkypura ah neh land ASEAN or other parts of the world

still can not justify poor work ethic in these countries like iran turkey pakistan malaysia indonesia etc

must step up to the plate, get the work done, efficiently, effectively, innovatively, faster, better and possibly cheaper, too, than competitors

best would be if iran would not be anti-sunni due to its sectarian shiite regime

then iran has some real talent and goodies to share

it's easy to isolate and sanction and embargo only 80 million iranians

but hard to do with 1800 million muslims around the world.

if iranians leave all their delusions of nationalistic grandeur and work to spread the truth in the Islamic cause, it'd do a world of good to themselves, in this world and in the Hereafter.

drop a few nukes on stinky when they get a little too uppity

:tongue:

So Indon Muslims triumph over indon cheena ya

As i have mentioned many times Islam is a peaceful religion. We dont believe in invading countries killing innocents. Malays in msia are too forgiving. Tats why jiuhukia DAP very demanding. Questioning the Malay constitution. Msia shld learnt fm sinkieland hw to manage the minorities quota. Jiuhukia still a substantial size tere. Shld cut down to 3% like indon cheena. If DAP still greedy n demanding i fear May 69 riot may be repeated again. N DAP to be blamed! By then lets see whos iq is higher.

the problem lies with chinks

they are kafir after all

disappointed with dr m

coz he sided with kafir chinks and ah nehs to usurp power

instead he should have expelled these chink kafir pendatang and imported 5 million japanese and koreans who are all too eager to visit live in and maybe even open a business and work in malaysia.

add another 10 million indonesian, 2 million from sulu/mindanao/southern philippines, 5 million bangladeshi, 5 million turks and a few others like iranians central asians and well behaved, talented, motivated pakistanis, and malaysia would be all set.

expelling the chinks+other troublesome pendatang, but importing these other well behaved, talented, loyal and desirable immigrants would boost malaysian population by about 17 million.

close to 50 million people

enough to create two big clusters of populations in sabah and sarawak, and three in peninsula, enough to propel malaysia to not only a high income economy and a very high HDI country, but also an advanced country in sciences and technologies.

not only as measured by some obscure ranking from some obscure consultancies or western/zionist/aligned orgs, but as measured by national power/might, most notably expressed through comprehensive firepower - against the likes of stinky or any other near or far troublemakers, also through producing advanced tech that gives malaysia an edge in the modern society, obv incl healthcare, environment, transport, but also ICT, AI, 6G, robotics, metamaterials, materials sciences/nano tech, electronics, chemicals ,aerospace, geosciences, biotech, financial services, tourism.

but also, apart from the material, improving in the spiritual realm would be necessary.

all this can be done if the right number and type of talent is imported as outlined above.

no ah neh sh*tskin pundek, no tiong pig trotter sucking pendatang, no scammer kafir dog of race from any of those heathen places that dare to go against Islam or against Malaysian Malays' religious, national, cultural, racial identities.

full freedom for zakir naik to preach and to speak, as he likes

any jiuhu chink who dares to question this decision, should get the boot up their rectum

closer defence ties, including mutual defence treaty with turkey, pakistan, indonesia, brunei, qatar azerbaijan too.

behind the scenes, there can be some other deals, no need to mention exact names of partner countries. acquire enough strategic tech to turn stinkypore into a pile of rubbles in a matter of <15 mins, and decimate any invading power in either east or west malaysia/peninsula

When u are in Msia, u wouldnt believe Msia is a Muslim country. I saw so many big jiuhukia high school building. So many Big jiuhukia clan bldg. So many Big big jiuhukia cemetery. So many Big and large farms owned by jiuhukias. And some fucktard here say Msia is a terrorist country oppressing the minorities! :FU:
Malaysia is not the norm. I feel that Malaysia, Indonesia and Malays in general are not like the ME people in general. Whilst there is oppression, it is still a million miles better than most of the world.

Abang. Malays to me do not = Islam in the rest of the world. Islam is made better by Malays and kampung spirit. :thumbsup:

That's up to you to decide. It was on his Twitter account.
I have decided. I'm curious about your opinion.

For the record, I agree with his manifesto. I don't agree with his delivery.

[edit : you once asked me about why I support so and so and my reply is glass houses. I sincerely wish to know your opinion]

abang sabar sikit lah... tak se-orang di sini innocent lah... don't take personal offence. ramainya yang ikut news diluarkan dari kawan-kawan Yahudi. Jangan marah orang yang tak fikir. Baiklah kamu ajar orang di sini bukan semua Melayu bukan syaitan mereka percaya. :thumbsup:

Saya tulan sebab dia org semua stereotype. Klau budak muslim yg membunuh org pasti dia terrorist. Tp US dan NATO malaikat. Bunuh org yg tak bersalah...tu bukan terrorist act? Apa logic tu? Mesibut.

tahulah. tapi kalau marah bagaimana boleh sesualkan? bincang dengan logic jangan marah. :smile:

Malaysia is not the norm. I feel that Malaysia, Indonesia and Malays in general are not like the ME people in general. Whilst there is oppression, it is still a million miles better than most of the world.

Abang. Malays to me do not = Islam in the rest of the world. Islam is made better by Malays and kampung spirit. :thumbsup:

Really appreciate on ur stance on the above issue. But a fucktard resident PAP borlumpar will tell lies. Lie abt hw the jiuhukia being oppressed marginalised and deprieved of basic benefits in Msia n Indon. Fyi do u know indon regardless of race were given 15 kg of rice or replace with other basic goods like sugar oil etc pm? Saguhati of rup 500k given to each hsehold for chdn education? N they claimed cheena being oppressed in msia n indon. Just like their master US...they will not stop spreading lies