Chitchat Foreign Military Student Killed 3 People In US Naval Base Using Smuggled Gun! Guess Race And Religion!

Really appreciate on ur stance on the above issue. But a fucktard resident PAP borlumpar will tell lies. Lie abt hw the jiuhukia being oppressed marginalised and deprieved of basic benefits in Msia n Indon. Fyi do u know indon regardless of race were given 15 kg of rice or replace with other basic goods like sugar oil etc pm? Saguhati of rup 500k given to each hsehold for chdn education? N they claimed cheena being oppressed in msia n indon. Just like their master US...they will not stop spreading lies
This issue is very hard to put a clear story about. There is oppression by some of many. But most Malays are not the some. Typically the some are some greedy bastards using race to further their agenda. It's too bad there are enough people to follow these some to create newsworthy issues. All you need is a few and you have problems. This is not a simple black and white problem.

Having said that Malays in general are ok, the gahmen there is teruk and institutionalizes this oppression. I draw a line between people and policies. Most people just want to go about their day and cant change policy. But the policies are there. Some follow, some ignore, some refuse. How to state clearly 1 conclusion? That's why I keep it to the people I meet.

I think if you want a conclusion it is something like this : Malays as people generally don't screw people around. Malaysia gahmen and it's officeholders screw people around. Unfortunately, the gahmen is populated with a ton of Malays...

Really appreciate on ur stance on the above issue. But a fucktard resident PAP borlumpar will tell lies. Lie abt hw the jiuhukia being oppressed marginalised and deprieved of basic benefits in Msia n Indon. Fyi do u know indon regardless of race were given 15 kg of rice or replace with other basic goods like sugar oil etc pm? Saguhati of rup 500k given to each hsehold for chdn education? N they claimed cheena being oppressed in msia n indon. Just like their master US...they will not stop spreading lies
I have to say that everytime I meet a Turk, I get ready for a headache about how #1 they are nonstop. Everytime I meet an Arab, I'm ready to be treated as a servant if a human being at all.

I just don't understand why only 3 were killed.
He was in the class, probably sitting at the back. He opened fire suddenly with automatic gun.can only kill 3? This is rubbish terrorist!
America attack iraq killed hundreds of thousands. And the effect still reverberating till today. That should be the way!

This issue is very hard to put a clear story about. There is oppression by some of many. But most Malays are not the some. Typically the some are some greedy bastards using race to further their agenda. It's too bad there are enough people to follow these some to create newsworthy issues. All you need is a few and you have problems. This is not a simple black and white problem.

Having said that Malays in general are ok, the gahmen there is teruk and institutionalizes this oppression. I draw a line between people and policies. Most people just want to go about their day and cant change policy. But the policies are there. Some follow, some ignore, some refuse. How to state clearly 1 conclusion? That's why I keep it to the people I meet.

I think if you want a conclusion it is something like this : Malays as people generally don't screw people around. Malaysia gahmen and it's officeholders screw people around. Unfortunately, the gahmen is populated with a ton of Malays...

Bro. U miss out DAP! Now tat they r in garment they try to play angel. But do rewind back when DAP were oppies behave like bloody hooligans n damn racist. Whats wrong with umno n pas forming an alliance? Both r Malays n Islamic parties. DAP a cheena n xtian party. Any diff? But wait now DAP brought in a terrorist ashes. Really testing the Malays tolerance. DAP is playing racial politic again. Not just umno

He was in the class, probably sitting at the back. He opened fire suddenly with automatic gun.can only kill 3? This is rubbish terrorist!
America attack iraq killed hundreds of thousands. And the effect still reverberating till today. That should be the way!

Nothing surprising. US n the west propaganda. If attacker a muslim they will broadcast n print full page act of an islamic terrorist on n on again n again. But if terrorist a xtian terrorist they will claimed attacker mental problem n lone wolf.

Anyway killing of innocents must be condemned....deliberately or otherwise!

I have to say that everytime I meet a Turk, I get ready for a headache about how #1 they are nonstop. Everytime I meet an Arab, I'm ready to be treated as a servant if a human being at all.

Care to elaborate further on ur encountet with turks?:)

U are such an NS absconder. Never fired a gun before? U telling me every time you fish in the ocean, u catch all the fish? 3 killed and 8 WOUNDED. So, he definitely fired more then a clip. In other words, not every one he shot was killed.

Malaysia is not the norm. I feel that Malaysia, Indonesia and Malays in general are not like the ME people in general. Whilst there is oppression, it is still a million miles better than most of the world.

Abang. Malays to me do not = Islam in the rest of the world. Islam is made better by Malays and kampung spirit. :thumbsup:

That kafir like you praise malays, while kafir like you have been insulting and complaining against malays all these while, is proof that not only are chinks inveterate liars and cheaters, swindlers and backstabbers, but also greedy pig trotter slurping sons of bitches that won't mind selling their mothers for 2 yuans or less, since your kind lack any sense of morality, right or wrong, and sense of truth or justice.

on top of that, the fact that kafir like you think that Malays "make Islam better" (whatever that means) also indicates that Malays are very far away from Islam.

:roflmao:

Kafir = non Muslim

If Kuffar knew the truth, they would immediately accept Islam. If Kuffar understood the truth, they would immediately accept Islam.

That Kuffar like you try to coax some gullible melayu into believing you stand for what is good and avoid evil, is already a telltale sign that something's fishy.

:laugh:

Melayu should learn more about Islam from the true centres of Islam, go back in history and learn about how Islamic civilizations dominated the world for a good chunk of 1100 years out of last 1400 years.

not too surprising.

@JohnTan the faggot who believes in a false religion with a false scripture acquired from faggot ang moh cultures and manipulated by paedophile priests, says it all lah :laugh:

what's in it for them to lie?

without lies, the foundation of their entire faith their propaganda crumbles, how can they not lie?

remember how that moron was claiming the original Holy Quran is not intact and that adulterated versions abound :roflmao:

one among many blatant other lies that these morons spread

obviously his faggot chink priest never taught him about the "Miracle of 19" amongst many others, and that millions of Muslims around the world have memorized the Holy Quran over the ages, and not only is there a Divine miracle seen through the Mathematical 'balance' (e.g. Miracle of 19) in the Holy Quran,

also there are numerous other Scientific Miracles mentioned in the Holy Quran

and those who know some Arabic language would also know that the Holy Quran is a Miracle for literature in any language, not only in Arabic.

too bad that most of the world does not know about this Miracle. Ignorant/jahil population :redface:

No human being can translate such a Divine book accurately, and thus, translations fail and are bound to fail in conveying the true message.

Dont talk cock

Malaysia far better than your tiongkok, better than yankees, better than ah neh land and better than stinkiepore.

proof:

more than 40% of malaysia still openly kafir bastards.

that already proves how tolerant (too tolerant, in fact) malaysia has been. not a good thing in my opinion. some of these kafir dogs and pig trooter slurpers should have been culled ages ago. the diseases they spread add to not only environmental pollution and create health risks but also create social strife

in contrast, native melayu only 13% in stinkypore and falling

thanks to PAP's active policy of importing kafir pendtang first from tiongkok/jiuhu chinks, and then from CECA virus/ah nehs. and also favouring kafir pinoys, viets, burmese etc.

gonna deny this or just ignored it willingly?

lily zubaidah rahim has a good piece on it, how the PAP intentionally strangles ethnic minorities and in particular the native malays.

don't bullsh*t here

haven't even got started on tiongkok or ahnehland with its hindutva, when none of them are anywhere near as diverse.

same with yankees, where nowhere close to 40% of the population is Muslim. so no comparison really.

Bro. U miss out DAP! Now tat they r in garment they try to play angel. But do rewind back when DAP were oppies behave like bloody hooligans n damn racist. Whats wrong with umno n pas forming an alliance? Both r Malays n Islamic parties. DAP a cheena n xtian party. Any diff? But wait now DAP brought in a terrorist ashes. Really testing the Malays tolerance. DAP is playing racial politic again. Not just umno

DAP = offshoot of PAP

DAP MP was also arrested on charges of terrorism (i.e. LTTE membership)

now DAP glorifying commie terrorists in public

dr M has been an utter failure, not surprising that Tun probably got dementia during old age.

I wouldn't be surprised if UMNO+PAS alliance win back more seats, Melayu must reclaim Malaysia back from pendatang.

If needed, some secret deals need to be made with countries I won't mention. must acquire strategic tech so that no country dares to interfere in internal affairs of Malaysia+Indonesia

must sign mutual defence treaty with Indonesia ASAP, too.

then reclaim the country back from pig trotter slurping pendatang backstabbers cheaters liars scammers, things that jiuhukia chinks are well known for even in chink majority stinkypore.

the fact that even stinky chinks dislike/hate jiuhu chinks should tell you sth.

@JohnTan the faggot who believes in a false religion with a false scripture acquired from faggot ang moh cultures and manipulated by paedophile priests, says it all lah :laugh:

without lies, the foundation of their entire faith their propaganda crumbles, how can they not lie?

Lying is allah's best skill. allah admits that he's the best liar of them all, and you suck his dick.

But they (the Jews) were deceptive, and Allah was deceptive, for Allah is the best of deceivers (Wamakaroo wamakara Allahu waAllahu khayru al-makireena)! S. 3:54; cf. 8:30

obviously his faggot chink priest never taught him about the "Miracle of 19" amongst many others, and that millions of Muslims around the world have memorized the Holy Quran over the ages, and not only is there a Divine miracle seen through the Mathematical 'balance' (e.g. Miracle of 19) in the Holy Quran,

Yawn.

If the quran was miracle, moslems wouldn't need to have vigilantes to kill or jail moslems who leave islam. The hard truth is that the quran was compiled decades after muhammad was poisoned to death from scattered writings supposedly from muhammad's ramblings. One part of the quran is missing, eaten by goats as admitted in islamic scripture.

But they (the Jews) were deceptive, and Allah was deceptive, for Allah is the best of deceivers (Wamakaroo wamakara Allahu waAllahu khayru al-makireena)! S. 3:54; cf. 8:30

Yawn.

If the quran was miracle, moslems wouldn't need to have vigilantes to kill or jail moslems who leave islam. The hard truth is that the quran was compiled decades after muhammad was poisoned to death from scattered writings supposedly from muhammad's ramblings. One part of the quran is missing, eaten by goats as admitted in islamic scripture.

faggots like @JohnTan who like to fabricate quotes that can be easily looked up and verified/disproved only prove that your entire religion is based around falsehood and on flimsy foundations.

https://quran.com/8/30

And [remember, O Muhammad], when those who disbelieved plotted against you to restrain you or kill you or evict you [from Makkah]. But they plan, and Allah plans. And Allah is the best of planners.

Lying won't work.

remember how that moron was claiming the original Holy Quran is not intact and that adulterated versions abound :roflmao:

one among many blatant other lies that these morons spread

also there are numerous other Scientific Miracles mentioned in the Holy Quran

and those who know some Arabic language would also know that the Holy Quran is a Miracle for literature in any language, not only in Arabic.

too bad that most of the world does not know about this Miracle. Ignorant/jahil population :redface:

No human being can translate such a Divine book accurately, and thus, translations fail and are bound to fail in conveying the true message.

The very fact tat xtian pap borlumpar day in day out insulting the Quran n the prophet ONLY goes to show hes feeling unsafe n no confident in his scripture. :)

DAP = offshoot of PAP

DAP MP was also arrested on charges of terrorism (i.e. LTTE membership)

now DAP glorifying commie terrorists in public

dr M has been an utter failure, not surprising that Tun probably got dementia during old age.

I wouldn't be surprised if UMNO+PAS alliance win back more seats, Melayu must reclaim Malaysia back from pendatang.

If needed, some secret deals need to be made with countries I won't mention. must acquire strategic tech so that no country dares to interfere in internal affairs of Malaysia+Indonesia

must sign mutual defence treaty with Indonesia ASAP, too.

then reclaim the country back from pig trotter slurping pendatang backstabbers cheaters liars scammers, things that jiuhukia chinks are well known for even in chink majority stinkypore.

the fact that even stinky chinks dislike/hate jiuhu chinks should tell you sth.

Jiuhukia DAP accused UMNO/PAS as racist cos of jawi introduction in schools. But when Malay or garment schools learnt compulsory bible rumi writing...Malays/Mislims dont complain! Jiuhikia swore Zakir Naik a terrorist when he doesnt kill anyone. But hw come jiuhukia DAP can brought back a communist terrorist ching peng ashes to Msia? DAP better be careful. Seems like DAP doesnt appreciate wat jiuhukia enjoyed so much privileges since Msia gained independence till now. Dont push Malays to a corner. I recd several feedback fm Melayu Msia. Honestly i dont feel comfortable. Jiuhukia awas ya! Any negative outcome only DAP to be blamed!

faggots like @JohnTan who like to fabricate quotes that can be easily looked up and verified/disproved only prove that your entire religion is based around falsehood and on flimsy foundations.

https://quran.com/8/30

And [remember, O Muhammad], when those who disbelieved plotted against you to restrain you or kill you or evict you [from Makkah]. But they plan, and Allah plans. And Allah is the best of planners.

Lying won't work.

The Qur'an openly states many times that Allah is the 'best deceiver'. The root word used in these verses is Makr which means deception.

The word makir is always used disparagingly, and never in a positive context. It is often used to describe someone sly and dishonest. This is because of the way a makir deceives - they set out to cheat you by deception. It is highly inappropriate for Allah to use this word to describe himself; especially when two of his names are الحق (the truth) and الوكيل (the dependable).

https://wikiislam.net/wiki/Allah_the_Best_Deceiver

India doing the right thing by giving safe refuge to those discriminated, persecuted, oppressed, suppressed by muslims in neighbouring countries.

India passes controversial citizenship bill that excludes Muslims
By Helen Regan, Swati Gupta and Omar Khan, CNN

Updated 0453 GMT (1253 HKT) December 12, 2019

CNN)India's parliament has passed a bill that would give Indian citizenship to immigrants from three neighboring countries -- but not if they are Muslim.
The controversial Citizenship Amendment Bill (CAB) will fast-track citizenship for religious minorities, including Hindus, Sikhs, Buddhists, Jains, Parsis and Christians, from Afghanistan, Bangladesh and Pakistan.
Opposition parties say the bill is unconstitutional as it bases citizenship on a person's religion and would further marginalize India's 200-million strong Muslim community

Wiki from a kafir western bastard?

Kafir only know how to lie. Without it, they have nothing they can prove against Islam.

Just like there's nothing that they can prove against a mathematically sound or rigorous argument.

E.g. 2+17=19, since they can't disprove it (of course, they can't disprove it, coz it's the truth)

they start lying

xzpoixu-png.64023