see meng, the evidence is in this thread, the word traitor is always followed by dog. sometimes if it's affectionate, it's doggies.Glockie enjoyed the breast massage. You are good!
As a south east asian indian (which I am noti think she might be glockie, but it still is interesting. for the record, i am perfectly happy with my south east asian indian brothers and sisters, but the ceca ones with fake qualifications can go back right away.
She's predictable and a one-trick pony. She constantly loves taking it up the arse, hence her "virginity" claim.see meng, the evidence is in this thread, the word traitor is always followed by dog. sometimes if it's affectionate, it's doggies.
so just for the record, bayi is sikh? or punjabi?As a south east asian indian (which I am not), I totally detest those ceca shitskin.
![]()
You have to ask @ginfreely ... She's an Indian continent secret.so just for the record, bayi is sikh? or punjabi?
indian subcontinent secret? what meaning you? anything to do with india or iran?You have to ask @ginfreely ... She's an Indian continent secret.![]()
I am sexpertindian subcontinent secret? what meaning you? anything to do with india or iran?
For your benefit, I looked it up. And for the record, fuck them all just the same.so just for the record, bayi is sikh? or punjabi?
ya lah. i already know that lah... you said you is bayi. what is bayi???For your benefit, I looked it up. And for the record, fuck them all just the same.
Sikhism also originated in Punjab so most of the Sikhs today are Punjabi. But a Punjabi doesn't mean is a Sikh and vice-versa as Punjabis can also be a Hindu or Muslim etc.
Knn, then you asked me for what? Ah meng said I am bayi. So I am bayi lor.ya lah. i already know that lah... you said you is bayi. what is bayi???![]()
I thot you said you were bayi.... shite, reminder to self. must not post when drunk.Knn, then you asked me for what? Ah meng said I am bayi. So I am bayi lor.![]()
What a coincidence, I am drunk right now too! Cheers!I thot you said you were bayi.... shite, reminder to self. must not post when drunk.![]()
What a coincidence, I am drunk right now too! Cheers!![]()
Wow, another coincidence! I am having Smirnoffjust out of curiosity, what are you drinking? I'm drinking a polish vodka.
you joking or what? cannot be so many coincidence one...Wow, another coincidence! I am having Smirnoff. I think we are connected........
![]()
er.... is this a repeat of you, me and @AhMeng kong lanjiao wei and spam ah sam's thread?Wow, another coincidence! I am having Smirnoff. I think we are connected........
![]()
I am, really. Most of the time, I just take shots of it. Other times, I add lime juice and ice.you joking or what? cannot be so many coincidence one...![]()
most of the time I take shots of it too.... shite, our drinking patterns are the same.... hopefully our other patterns are not too similar. otherwise we will fight over the ktv girl.I am, really. Most of the time, I just take shots of it. Other times, I add lime juice and ice.
Hardly the case. We are having an intelligent exchange via our posting. Like we all always doer.... is this a repeat of you, me and @AhMeng kong lanjiao wei and spam ah sam's thread?
and a most entertaing one it is!Hardly the case. We are having an intelligent exchange via our posting. Like we all always do![]()