Well it was real for me. That was a great session indeed.Alamak, you mean my first comic of you and Indian glockie is true???![]()
Tsk tsk tsk putting words into my mouth to win. I didn’t read your crap at all whatever so called comics but are vicious defamation of me by you coward hiding behind computer.Alamak, you mean my first comic of you and Indian glockie is true???![]()
You don't hide meh? Don't talk Cock! LolTsk tsk tsk putting words into my mouth to win. I didn’t read your crap at all whatever so called comics but are vicious defamation of me by you coward hiding behind computer.
My facts of being a virgin is called fantasy by evil manipulator. Feel free to report police say stating facts of Indians is called racist. I am not hiding behind computer unlike coward liar manipulator @AhMeng @glockman trampling a virgin as slut whore mistress.Facts are called fantasy by you manipulator liar bully.
Liar bully dog LJ Mccully and kt latha know who I am so you are hiding but I am not.You don't hide meh? Don't talk Cock! Lol
You hiding and taking pot shots at LJ and KT. That's worse.
We are only whacking a moniker, and we don't even know who is is the handler.
Who is worse?
That’s you blatant liar calling me one. It’s a FACT everyone knows who I am, including you.Liar to the max ..Lol![]()
Oh yah, then post your NRIC lah! LolLiar bully dog LJ Mccully and kt latha know who I am so you are hiding but I am not.
@AhMeng caught and Proven by science stealing my photos and insulting my multiple face features, which is impossible without stealing my photos.That’s you blatant liar calling me one. It’s a FACT everyone knows who I am, including you.
What a lame excuse go get it from kt latha your carbon copy snake calling a virgin a slutOh yah, then post your NRIC lah! Lol![]()
Which photo is that? Can you clarify please? Thank you.Proven by science stealing my photos and insulting my multiple face features, which is impossible without stealing my photos.
What a lame excuse go get it from it latha your carbon copy snake calling a virgin a slut
When I don’t sue kt latha and LJ Mccully is called they state the truth but they don’t sue me is called i am bullying them according to Hakka manipulator logic of @AhMeng.That’s you blatant liar calling me one. It’s a FACT everyone knows who I am, including you.
she will lie again... she's a compulsive liar.. genetically infectedWhich photo is that? Can you clarify please? Thank you.
Who the fuck cares whether they sue u or not?When I don’t sue kt latha and LJ Mccully is called they state the truth but they don’t sue me is called i am bullying them according to Hakka manipulator logic of @AhMeng.
Kt latha and LJ Mccully are entitled to call me slut but I am not entitled to state the fact they did so. Bastard logic of @AhMeng indeed.When I don’t sue kt latha and LJ Mccully is called they state the truth but they don’t sue me is called i am bullying them according to Hakka manipulator logic of @AhMeng.
Which photo is that? Can you clarify please? Thank you.
Coward! No NRIC here, all your stories of LJ and KT are nothing but FAKE NEWS!Kt latha and LJ Mccully are entitled to call me slut but I am not entitled to state the fact they did so. Bastard logic of @AhMeng indeed.
Why should you? Then why are you asking me for NRIC? Coward liar caught again for telling lies.Why should I?
You no guts to post?![]()