• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Y6 Pro phone at S$54 to S’poreans aged 50

Huawei selling Y6 Pro phone at S$54 to S’poreans aged 50 & above from July 26, 2019

Promotions abound.
Zhangxin Zheng |
clock.png
July 25, 03:11 pm

Untitled-collage-70-1.jpg

National Day is around the corner.
With that on the horizon, many retailers are coming up with promotions to celebrate the 54th birthday of Singapore.
Advertisement
Huawei Y6 Pro series selling at discounted price

China tech giant Huawei is selling its Y6 Pro 2019 series in Singapore at only S$54, thanks to National Day.
It usually retails at S$198.
This promotional price is only available for Singaporeans and permanent residents aged 50 and above as of December 31, 2019.
You will need to present your identification card for verification upon making the purchase.
Each person is, however, limited to two purchases.
The Y6 Pro 2019 series comes in Midnight Black and Amber Brown.
Notably, the Amber Brown comes in a textured leather back.
The promotion will run from July 26 to July 28, 2019.
Y6Pro-54.jpg

Advertisement
Specifications of Y6 Pro 2019 series

The Huawei Y6 Pro 2019 series has the following specifications:
  • 6.09-inch Dewdrop High Definition+ display
  • 13 megapixel rear camera
  • 8 megapixel front camera with an advanced selfie toning flash
  • 3,020 mAh power plant with intelligent battery optimization
Here’s where you can get the discounted phone:
– All Huawei Concept Stores
– Challenger (Bugis Junction Flagship store @ B1, Changi JEWEL, Jurong Point, NEX)
– Courts (Megastore at Tampines, Causeway Point, JEM, Funan)
Advertisement
Top image from Huawei Singapore and Lazada
Huawei selling Y6 Pro phone at S$54 to S’poreans aged 50 & above from July 26, 2019

Promotions abound.

Zhangxin Zheng |
clock.png
July 25, 03:11 pm

Untitled-collage-70-1.jpg

Events

27 July 2019 - 28 July 2019, 1100h-2300h

Chinatown Food Street, Smith Street, Chinatown

Upsurge

Almost Famous: Veteran former DJ Joe Augustin tells the full story of why he was 'thrown out' of radio

Man surprises gf in bear costume after allegedly travelling 2,400km in China, finds her with another guy

Foreign worker gave up 2 MRT seats when elderly woman looked reluctant to sit beside him

Lady proposes to boyfriend during Manchester United vs Inter Milan match at S'pore Sports Hub

Drama teacher in S'pore angry tweets about primary 3 boy who gave racially insensitive answers

S'pore uncle allegedly demands bus seat from guy sitting between friends, kneels down to mock-beg

National Day is around the corner.
With that on the horizon, many retailers are coming up with promotions to celebrate the 54th birthday of Singapore.
Advertisement

Huawei Y6 Pro series selling at discounted price
China tech giant Huawei is selling its Y6 Pro 2019 series in Singapore at only S$54, thanks to National Day.
It usually retails at S$198.

This promotional price is only available for Singaporeans and permanent residents aged 50 and above as of December 31, 2019.
You will need to present your identification card for verification upon making the purchase.
Each person is, however, limited to two purchases.
The Y6 Pro 2019 series comes in Midnight Black and Amber Brown.
Notably, the Amber Brown comes in a textured leather back.
The promotion will run from July 26 to July 28, 2019.
Y6Pro-54.jpg

Advertisement

Specifications of Y6 Pro 2019 series
The Huawei Y6 Pro 2019 series has the following specifications:
  • 6.09-inch Dewdrop High Definition+ display
  • 13 megapixel rear camera
  • 8 megapixel front camera with an advanced selfie toning flash
  • 3,020 mAh power plant with intelligent battery optimization
Here’s where you can get the discounted phone:
– All Huawei Concept Stores
– Challenger (Bugis Junction Flagship store @ B1, Changi JEWEL, Jurong Point, NEX)
– Courts (Megastore at Tampines, Causeway Point, JEM, Funan)
Advertisement

Top image from Huawei Singapore and Lazada

close.....

exact is 6.9 days.

You dont believe I work it out for you for a week's meal

4x500g packet of raw chickpeas@$4.50 = $18
3 packets of NTUC carrots = $3
10 x China Fuji apples @4.50 for 5 = $9
2x Ah Hock KopiOKosong @$1 for 10sachets = $2
7 x either Spinach pack or Chye Sim pack @$1 from NtUC = $7

Only $39, still got $15

Can buy a packet of condom and fuck 7 days :biggrin:

You dont believe I work it out for you for a week's meal

4x500g packet of raw chickpeas@$4.50 = $18
3 packets of NTUC carrots = $3
10 x China Fuji apples @4.50 for 5 = $9
2x Ah Hock KopiOKosong @$1 for 10sachets = $2
7 x either Spinach pack or Chye Sim pack @$1 from NtUC = $7

Only $39, still got $15

Can buy a packet of condom and fuck 7 days :biggrin:

Of coose Me is the believe you.

But hor got condoms, No xmm is the can only p.c.c.

data-mining the daily routines and social media content of 69 year old sinkies is sextremely interesting. ah peks buy viagra and go to geylang while ah pors collect cardboards as a form of sexercise.

why the fug need leather whether real or fake on phone.
after 3 years its obsolete.
for me its buy and after 2 to 3 years, throw.
i dont even bother with si mi ranjiao phone casing or what fuck protective plastic for screen.
lol :D

why the fug need leather whether real or fake on phone.
after 3 years its obsolete.
for me its buy and after 2 to 3 years, throw.
i dont even bother with si mi ranjiao phone casing or what fuck protective plastic for screen.
lol :biggrin:

Some phones are 'glass sandwich' and are slippery or fingerprint magnets.

The fake leather (plastic) should make it easier to hold. It's also cheaper to produce than metal or glass, so the cost of the phone is lower.

Some phones are 'glass sandwich' and are slippery or fingerprint magnets.

The fake leather (plastic) should make it easier to hold. It's also cheaper to produce than metal or glass, so the cost of the phone is lower.
i don't really care if it drops, or has a million fingerprint. For me, a phone is to read, use, make calls, clear emails, send messages, and internet banking. After abusing it for 2 to 3 years, throw and get new one. :D

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/znews/sin...975522?utm_source=ZB_Android&utm_medium=share

华为54元手机促销 开卖前一天已见人潮
发布/2019年7月25日 8:56 PM/靳忻摄影/吴伟国

KNN U.P $198 buy at $54 save $144 need to queue for 14 hrs KNN sinkie ah sinkie KNN

huawei dispatched 54000 Huawei Y6 Pro handsets to outlets for the promo to sinkie old folks for ndp.
grasslooters manage to secure 80% without need to queue for their own leaving 20% for old sinkie peasants.
some grasslooters already put these handsets on sales in car-lo-sell for a profit.
next time you see someone with a Huawei Y6 Pro 80% chance its a grasslooter.