https://mothership.sg/2019/07/huawei-y6-pro-discount/
see you there ! KNN
Buy as a burner phone to spoof friends and enenies. Must get burner SIM card tooSafe to buy Huawei phones? Not that I am going to. I love my Samseng.![]()
Now I know I am in the bottom rung of society when I don't use a faggot phone or any flagship phones,,,I just use a midrangerI think even Pinoy maids and Bangla workers are using better phones.
![]()
Hwah, this fucker got better phone than me woh!I think even Pinoy maids and Bangla workers are using better phones.
![]()
Even maids have a better phone than me,,,,Hwah, this fucker got better phone than me woh!![]()
.Safe to buy Huawei phones? Not that I am going to. I love my Samseng.![]()
I think even Pinoy maids and Bangla workers are using better phones
KNN that's why pinays love bangla more than sinkie uncle KNNNow I know I am in the bottom rung of society when I don't use a faggot phone or any flagship phones,,,I just use a midranger
Steady lah brudder!
.Steady lah brudder!
j
Its ok, I save the money and go Pinoyland and get Pinays from the original source,,,much better than the singkie imported onesKNN that's why pinays love bangla more than sinkie uncle KNN
.Its ok, I save the money and go Pinoyland and get Pinays from the original source,,,much better than the singkie imported ones
that good too,,,ang mor chio boos are actually good fucks
They pay 10 cents for 1kg. $54, I don't even want to think about it, it's too depressing..
$54??!!!
you know how many tons of cardboards, etc I have to collect?
Yes, I verify and confirm.
.They pay 10 cents for 1kg. $54, I don't even want to think about it, it's too depressing.![]()
$54 can eat 1 week ... not bad
$54 can eat 1 week ... not bad![]()