• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Is PAP Profiteering from my Sickness?

your view is different from my view

Hard work should be rewarded not punished. The idea of stealing from the industrious and successful to give to the lazy, useless members of society was flawed from the day the dark cloud of welfarism became part of society.

redistributing wealth is good
Redistributing wealth is daylight robbery.
KNN these 2 must come to a fair consensus KNN gov cannot rob patients when patient has no choice they are sick already KNN so the gov has 2 play 2 roles KNN 1. tell the drug dealers KNN wu tan teo ho mai tam sim KNN 2. tell patient mai chow kuan hor now not expensive liao payup KNN with happy ending for gov never earn anything dai kay hua hee KNN

It's not the government's fault when people get sick. Illness is part and parcel of life. Disease and infections have been around since the dawn of mankind.

For hundreds of thousands of years people took care of their own health. Government funded healthcare has been around for less than a century and all it has done is brought about a whole new host of problems.

ckmpd

Hard work should be rewarded not punished. The idea of stealing from the industrious and successful to give to the lazy, useless members of society was flawed from the day the dark cloud of welfarism became part of society.

it's social goodness, not punishment. Good men like Bill Gates and Warren Buffet share willingly. Small and petty people are not willing to help the poor, sick and needy but instead consider helping the sick and poor as punishment

ckmpd

It's not the government's fault when people get sick. Illness is part and parcel of life. Disease and infections have been around since the dawn of mankind.

For hundreds of thousands of years people took care of their own health. Government funded healthcare has been around for less than a century and all it has done is brought about a whole new host of problems.
Good govt has compassion for the sick. Evil govt profiteers from the sick

KNN govt cannot be faulted when it's people gets sick but there should control the drug dealers and medical supplies companies to huats based on the misfortune and plight of the sick KNN this is very bad KNN those outpatients medical supplies for different sickness are all very costly one you KNN and unfortunately insurance companies does not take home treatment as part of medical coverage KNN

ckmpd

KNN govt cannot be faulted when it's people gets sick but there should control the drug dealers and medical supplies companies to huats based on the misfortune and plight of the sick KNN this is very bad KNN those outpatients medical supplies for different sickness are all very costly one you KNN and unfortunately insurance companies does not take home treatment as part of medical coverage KNN
Does it cross your mind that pap is making money from prescribing and selling medicines to sick singaporeans? Do you know that many singaporeans have resorted to buying medicines from JB?

it's social goodness, not punishment. Good men like Bill Gates and Warren Buffet share willingly. Small and petty people are not willing to help the poor, sick and needy but instead consider helping the sick and poor as punishment

If you honestly believe that Bill Gates and Buffet are sharing out of the kindness of their hearts and their love of humanity you are even more naive than I thought.

A generous person is not one who is worth $100 million and shares $1 million. It is one who is down to his last $10 and he shares half of it with someone who is destitute.

Does it cross your mind that pap is making money from prescribing and selling medicines to sick singaporeans? Do you know that many singaporeans have resorted to buying medicines from JB?
KNN my uncle is definitely with you on this KNN the retail pharmacy in public hospitals is obviously a profit generating company KNN not to mention the outside medical supplies companies are all laughing to the banks for medical accessories KNN

ckmpd

If you honestly believe that Bill Gates and Buffet are sharing out of the kindness of their hearts and their love of humanity you are even more naive than I thought.

A generous person is not one who is worth $100 million and shares $1 million. It is one who is down to his last $10 and he shares half of it with someone who is destitute.
I believe in their goodness. I have no reason to doubt a good person.

A bad person who doesnt know goodness speaks ill of good people

ckmpd

KNN my uncle is definitely with you on this KNN the retail pharmacy in public hospitals is obviously a profit generating company KNN not to mention the outside medical supplies companies are all laughing to the banks for medical accessories KNN
i am glad u are waking up

I believe in their goodness. I have no reason to doubt a good person.

A bad person who doesnt know goodness speaks ill of good people

If Bill Gates was such a good person he wouldn't have made his money the way he did in the first place. The abuse of their monopoly position caused untold misery for those who were victims.

ckmpd

If Bill Gates was such a good person he wouldn't have made his money the way he did in the first place. The abuse of their monopoly position caused untold misery for those who were victims.
u r at liberty to think whatever u want of Bill Gates