• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious My name is Calum and Kirsten is my wonderful, beautiful and smart wife!

calumairsteward

Stress my foot Kirsten han is a natural born fatty. The only time Kirsten was thin was when she was a sperm in her Father’s balls.
Hey Tongkatali bro, not true though. Kirsten used to be slim until she was 4 years old. Although many people had criticised her weight, she is just at the right size for me. I cannot fathom why you guys do not see her beauty.

calumairsteward

Apa lah deh! Now I find her really disgusting and my love for her has now turned into hate! Wat a poondek she is
Hey ChristoJacb bro, do not be fooled by these falsehoods. Haters will always hate and misunderstand human rights activists like Kirsten and myself. We would still persevere and fight for the rights of fellow Singaporeans.

Annunaki

Hey Annunaki bro, look at that hair. If it was longer, it would be at rapunzel level. Long and silky paired with an angelic face.

165AD8C4-C7BF-4BA8-919D-22F57E3CEA1B.jpeg
826FAFD9-CDFE-4160-8FC4-2739E4939050.gif

JiuHuKia

Hey bro Malaysian, you may just stick to your Honda Cub this topic is for high SES level people. You just concentrate on your roti canai and bandung.

Calum you are a typical angmoh fucker who still thinks angmoh is the biggest fuck among all races. Give me your fucking unit number at your fucking Greenwich condo and I will stick my roti canai and Bandung up your high ses Angmoh butthole.

Ogawa

Hey Ogawa bro, Cherian is a great friend who is doing his fight in Hong Kong. He believes in democracy too and had chosen Kirsten to be the ultimate press representative of human rights in South East Asia.

Cherian is disgruntled because he couldn’t get his tenure here.
Kirsten han is disgruntled because she was born fat, ugly and can only be a pseudo ‘journalist’ representing the leftist liberals since she is incapable of writing anything else other than cursing the sinkie government.
Both of them think they are smarter than the rest and gets upset when they don’t get their way.

calumairsteward

Calum you are a typical angmoh fucker who still thinks angmoh is the biggest fuck among all races. Give me your fucking unit number at your fucking Greenwich condo and I will stick my roti canai and Bandung up your high ses Angmoh butthole.
Hey bro Malaysian, do you think I will give you my full address to provide you with an opportunity to stalk Kirsten? She had her fair share of suitors so we do not need any more troubles.

calumairsteward

Kirsten han is a keyboard terrorist with her own cell of like minded extremists like Jolovan gay wham, terry TOC Xu, Teo Soh lung group of pro gay Marxist, Roy gay Ngerng, AWARE group of pro gay feminists and many more pushing their foreign liberal agenda.
Hey nangkhammei bro, we are just like minded people supporting each other. We fight for the rights of Singaporeans against the exploitation of our government.

calumairsteward

Cherian is disgruntled because he couldn’t get his tenure here.
Kirsten han is disgruntled because she was born fat, ugly and can only be a pseudo ‘journalist’ representing the leftist liberals since she is incapable of writing anything else other than cursing the sinkie government.
Both of them think they are smarter than the rest and gets upset when they don’t get their way.
Hey Ogawa bro, Kirsten and I often get misunderstood for being arrogant as some people might not really understand when we share our thoughts. We are just more well read but that does not make us smarter. I would encourage all of you to read more though.

Hey AhMeng bro, I do not understand the Chinese words but these pair of sexy legs do look similar to Kirsten's but her legs are more shapely and smooth. You cannot ignore her cute tattoo as well.
It's called BIG POWER KING KONG LEGS! Lol :biggrin:
Can Kiap your Ranjiao tight tight

JiuHuKia

Hey bro Malaysian, do you think I will give you my full address to provide you with an opportunity to stalk Kirsten? She had her fair share of suitors so we do not need any more troubles.

Fuck you calum if not for Angmo losers like you, no sinkie is desperate enough to marry a shitty mouth fat pig like Kirsten Han.