• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

EDMW buay song scroobal clone

Sure have one. If you handsome, drive a car, the girls will also eat supper with you at 2am even if they are attached. It was a real incident there.
and to think that we have a cantankerous, foul-mouthed and deranged cuntard deal with - those idiots over there can be spoilt for choices:whistling:

tumblr_mrdf4bxpMA1rrebjdo1_500.jpg

Lai Liao Lor! Moi is going to be in deep deep rouble Liao lor! Moi mus die die rearn how to Tok like a gong cheespie gor gor Liao lor!

Jin jialat. No zeh zeh or xmm pic to appease the gong cheesepie edmw gang sia! How huh??
They lai Liao .U go meet them 7pm tomorrow tiong bahru.dont disgrace us.
Tiong bahru I know sio jee ho.

These cheebye kias can’t even upload a pic of a pair of tits without getting banned. Haha... like little boi boi.... and they are so proud that they are allowed to do their childish baby talk.
Ya .They jio u go.show them how not to be childish baby talk n more man.

EDMW jio Tiong Bahru Plaza.... lol. Watch too many 古惑仔 ?

Chewren are still chewren.... CHIU all talk like baby, but argue like ah qua. haha... is this how EDMW chewren behave ?
tenor.gif

Screwball be there early.if u scare or need help pm Sam to activate.

Don't disgrace us.there a hearsay u a actually a wheelchair bound selling tissue at bedok interchange.

Prove edmw wrong.
Walk there post you are standing at tiong bahru.

Can send me link?
I want go register in that forum and talk like a retard