• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

EDMW buay song scroobal clone

Men in their 30s-40s talking like a baby and call it ‘lingo’....

Here’s a sample of what EDMW ‘baby’ will say

“‘Moi got $100k in bank after buying moi house and moi car. Can or not huh?”

Chao cheebye immature cunt who wants to show off pathetic $100k.

When ppl cut their queue, they complain to security guard or stomp like an anonymous mouse? Lol

77B3C17C-E896-450D-9428-B37C941CE8B5.jpeg

7pm later.
They very hot Liao lai ls lai la.
Say u wheelchair sell tissue.

Y u huan lo others.
Just sell your tissue

Why u huan lo me? Cos I said are a childish cheebye kia who use baby talk? Here’s another one... u are one phua cheebye kan ni na bu eh si gi na! So how?
Just go then post a pic.
Show them SBF no joke.
They say u wheelchair.show them how strong u are

Why u huan lo me? Cos I said are a childish cheebye kia who use baby talk? Here’s another one... u are one phua cheebye kan ni na bu eh si gi na! So how?
Kan ni ni Na Na ma mo ni Na ni.

Want Liam keng.u go temple.

Edmw all standby ready waiting for u 7pm.
Tiong bahru.

Post a pic when u where with your fist or middle finger to teach them to be man.

If u want .
I standby ah siao side people.kim tian.
U signal can Liao .All Stormed in.

Edmw all standby ready waiting for u 7pm.
Tiong bahru.

Post a pic when u where with your fist or middle finger to teach them to be man.
KNN just wonder so far has any forummers from any forum ever really meet outside to settle online dispute LOL KNN