Go right ahead! She will welcome itI want try IHP 's fuck your mother phua cheebye big and red in gin thread.

How u do the @ then nickGo right ahead! She will welcome it![]()
knn, you still don't know? Type @ followed by the nick. Drop box should then appear to auto complete.How u do the @ then nick
Sir @glockmanknn, you still don't know? Type @ followed by the nick. Drop box should then appear to auto complete.
OK own up northern light is which one here
Hi raiders.It's limbei. And stop using my moniker. I'm the real Raiders.
Lorex u get upset?This EDMW cheebye kia talk like he’s some young Korean hunk.... getting free fucks on tinder. Childish sia. How old liao still boast of getting fucks on an app. Haha
Better post some photos of his LOREX watches too la!View attachment 53044
Lorex u get upset?
Later our bro post RM or hublot.
Ok.i am out.enjoyed your fun.Please don’t expose your ignorance of horology. Hublot is for jokers with cents but not much sense. For watches, only the holy trio are worth a mention.
Seiko, Casio and Timex!Please don’t expose your ignorance of horology. Hublot is for jokers with cents but not much sense. For watches, only the holy trio are worth a mention.
Hi raiders.
Different spelling.
I don't stir.Got time go there stir abit. Look for this chiobu call Darkstarer. Just Google her moniker to see her pictures.
Got hearsay female and male in edmw chat till become fb.Got time go there stir abit. Look for this chiobu call Darkstarer. Just Google her moniker to see her pictures.
Got time go there stir abit. Look for this chiobu call Darkstarer. Just Google her moniker to see her pictures.
@Northern-Lights u very consistent leh. Use same nick in both forums.
U can tell your good buddy commie_rick to take it easy when working. But don't play Tinder so much when auditing. haha.....