• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

EDMW buay song scroobal clone

20190131_194907.jpg

Fxxk... my head is spinning... forum in forum in forum

Now hoot Liao.

Bo hoot Bo lanjiao
Bo ta bo lampar

Hey me stupid you stupid is the edmw morons response. And 15 IQ? Try 50. Hundreds of posts there, maybe 10 are useful

Lai Liao Lor! Moi is going to be in deep deep rouble Liao lor! Moi mus die die rearn how to Tok like a gong cheespie gor gor Liao lor!

Jin jialat. No zeh zeh or xmm pic to appease the gong cheesepie edmw gang sia! How huh??

Lai Liao Lor! Moi is going to be in deep deep rouble Liao lor! Moi mus die die rearn how to Tok like a gong cheespie gor gor Liao lor!

Jin jialat. No zeh zeh or xmm pic to appease the gong cheesepie edmw gang sia! How huh??
No scare.SBF brothers sisters all behind u.
We are a bundle of chopsticks.

U open ktv before ?
Or they mistaken you n scroobal

Edmw say ppl in courtyard are a bunch of sexual deviants who come here to talk about whores and exchange photos of our penises to compare who got bigger cocks! These cheesepie ppl have very rich imaginative minds!

Lai Liao Lai Liao Lor!

We can post titty, pussy, and ass photos here, can they do it there? We can post the most vulgar languages here, can they do it there? In real life, we already need to be politically correct, sensitive to others, blah blah. Hence I need a space to release, and it's right here. :thumbsup::biggrin:

Hey @ginfreely! FUCK YOU! :FU::biggrin:

We can post titty, pussy, and ass photos here, can they do it there? We can post the most vulgar languages here, can they do it there? In real life, we already need to be politically correct, sensitive to others, blah blah. Hence I need a space to release, and it's right here. :thumbsup::biggrin:

Hey @ginfreely! FUCK YOU! :FU::biggrin:
I want try IHP 's fuck your mother phua cheebye big and red in gin thread.