• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Seriously what else is left for hdb sinkies to complain about their hdb?

Its good to welcome foreigner investors. But at a moderate pace. Look at Iskandar region....causeway area....property glut leow. Another one Forest city.
Ya but the problem is now Mahathir actions are all anti foreigners, from stealing territory to stopping macs. Obviously he is anti Singaporean and PRC foreigners. Who dare to do foreign investment like that?

whoami

Ya but the problem is now Mahathir actions are all anti foreigners, from stealing territory to stopping macs. Obviously he is anti Singaporean and PRC foreigners. Who dare to do foreign investment like that?

Oh...macs i heard PH investigating 3rd party involvement. U know rite hw much they charge for those processed in sinkieland. S$ lagi whereas at Danga only m$30. Anti sinkie not quite sure on that but can see hes uncomfortable with MIW. Hes with our 30%. As for prc i ustand jiuhukia doesnt like them as neighbours too. :smile: Stealing territory? Which one?

Disappointingly, many. I say, you should lead a protest in front of Mudland High Comm. It is time that you be recognized for your patriotism and be brought into the PAP. The PAP needs a stalwart like you. You can replace JohnTan who is totally useless. You have impacted this forum so immensely, way beyond what JohnTan has done.

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Your sarcasm bites deep deep... :biggrin:

Now we all know you are a PAPPY after all... Your soul can be bought with money...So is your Virginity... Tsk Tsk Tsk...
Now I know how great pap is after being stolen photos and slandered a slut whore by you ccb song song scumbags. Count the country on you scumbags? Might as well count on rats.

And look at how ccb people open mouth only make false accusations song song based on hot air call me a opposition voter since day one a pappy just like call me a virgin a whore. @AhMeng only your ccb whore mother virginity can be and was bought.

Oh...macs i heard PH investigating 3rd party involvement. U know rite hw much they charge for those processed in sinkieland. S$ lagi whereas at Danga only m$30. Anti sinkie not quite sure on that but can see hes uncomfortable with MIW. Hes with our 30%. As for prc i ustand jiuhukia doesnt like them as neighbours too. :smile: Stealing territory? Which one?
Stealing our water space and territory, parking his ships there. This Macs third party agent thing is just an excuse lah because house owners always do at the danga bay immigration office and that was also stopped. He is not with our 30% but doing for his people at the expense of Spore, the 30% included.

that's why she KPKB when old horse cancelled the HSR...
You are the double headed snake calling me one, eating from Spore but biting Spore hands and rejoice at Singaporeans paying for mudland suka suka HSR cancellation. That’s how shameless Malaysians are.

I said before I am not even going to vote anymore how to work for PAP? But you have to recognise lah pap did well to keep ccb people with ccb mouth in check and I am a foreigner in mudland that follows laws lah how to go protest in mudland when Singaporeans complaining pap dare not even go protest in Spore?

Seriously the 30% here can’t even be counted to help a fellow 30% citizen being bullied mercilessly by foreigner criminals but instead join the foreigner bastards and pap dogs like @JohnTan to trample me and called it song song entertainment and yet got the cheek to complain pap and foreigners for bullying them! Ccb sinkies are double headed snakes indeed.

whoami

Stealing our water space and territory, parking his ships there. This Macs third party agent thing is just an excuse lah because house owners always do at the danga bay immigration office and that was also stopped. He is not with our 30% but doing for his people at the expense of Spore, the 30% included.

Regarding water n air space...sensitive issue. Leave it to the politicians lah.

Macs not just for owners lah. No need to own property to have Macs. Latter just need to apply at Orchard hotel (i tink) to have macs and it cost s$35. So m$100 minus m$30. Now PH wanna know m$70 go to where. Breakdown...

Actually if u tink rationally we nid them more than they nid us. I m talking Msia as a whole. Not just Johore. I still rem sm of our local banks went all the way to Ipoh to recruit staffs. Who nid who? Msia can be real nasty... if they wish to. Just tat they just tekan gear one. Any response fm sinkieland?