• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Dear Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia, IF you are NOT already a member of sammyboy.com (this non-sex forum), please BECOME ONE as soon as possible....

Do you think/suspect our beloved @ginfreely's REAL-LIFE identity is Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia"?

• Total voters

musashi

The siaolang gin no guts to come into this thread riao! Lol :biggrin:
ya-hor... she MIA for the last few pages...
she maybe siao... but not stupid.. come in here.. sure kena blue-black
na-bei... you damn thick skinned.... you dare to ask GIN SIAO this kind ok Q ???
KNN kwa teo gui KNN lao cb @ginfreely know lao cb wong in person one KNN
She no guts to come in to confront our greatest CSI detective @musashi ... Lol :biggrin:
I'm still waiting for her to reply to my last post (yesterday early morning) in her own thread that she started to defend herself:
sammyboy.com/threads/are-you-in-the-same-league-as-ccb-hr-manager-kt-latha-and-ccb-accountant-wong-hwee-ling.262096/post-2822982

rotiprata

Many thanks for your encouragement! :biggrin:
But I'm afraid I've run out of similarities to point out.
sweatingbullets-gif.40503
redface-gif.40438
keep up the good work fren... i will throw some fire crackers to celebrate ... :geek:

musashi

musashi

• Screenshot_2018-12-10 The Courtyard Café.png
    Screenshot_2018-12-10 The Courtyard Café.png
    32.9 KB · Views: 152