• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Has the ship left? 4 DAYS already. When is PAP going to arrest them? Wait for Xmas is it?

musashi

musashi

yeah, sexpecially with her gaping mouth ready to scold and suck and her revealing blouse showing armpit hair.
Dear @eatshitndie, many thanks for replying to, and liking, the above post of mine! :smile:
May I ask you to also cast your vote in the following poll:
sammyboy.com/threads/dear-madam-wong-hwee-ling-patricia-if-you-are-not-already-a-member-of-sammyboy-com-this-non-sex-forum-please-become-one-as-soon-as-possible.261985/post-2820837
please? :tongue:
sweatingbullets-gif.40503
redface-gif.40438

Ang4MohTrump

Malaysia is INVADING SINGAPORE WATER TO TEST US FORCES BASED IN PEE SAI! It is proven that US is useless lame BAPOK FART can not even Keep Pee Sai Water FREE from Dr M's boats! Malaysia can invade and occupy or CARNAGE SINGAPORE ANY TIME. No body is afraid of Dotard as Loong's lame Bapok BodyGuard.

Oh the latest is I am in the same league as Hua mulan citizen both can and willing to help PAP to release torpedoes and missiles on ccb Malaysian barbarians!
KNN can you kindly clarify when you say release torpedoes and missiles are you refering to the kortex soup hot air ? KNN

Malaysia is INVADING SINGAPORE WATER TO TEST US FORCES BASED IN PEE SAI! It is proven that US is useless lame BAPOK FART can not even Keep Pee Sai Water FREE from Dr M's boats! Malaysia can invade and occupy or CARNAGE SINGAPORE ANY TIME. No body is afraid of Dotard as Loong's lame Bapok BodyGuard.
Ya ccb Malaysian ships already in our waters and PAP can still talk about having talks with barbarian intruders. Time to open fire not talk! Or at least ccb Malaysian ships must leave before any talk!

Don't worry lah ...Gen Kee Chiu has a battle plan all ready. Accidents will happen ...he has warned Mudland.
Are you ready to suit up to die for Gen Kee Chiu?

Ya ccb Malaysian ships already in our waters and PAP can still talk about having talks with barbarian intruders. Time to open fire not talk! Or at least ccb Malaysian ships must leave before any talk!

There is nothing to stop our navy ships to ram or fire upon the Mudland ships.
If you start a rally calling for tough actions against Mudland, 70 percent sinkees will participate.

Did you wake up from a very sweet dream about a middle-aged Chinese Sinkie woman who looks like the "stunning cougar", Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia:
sammyboy.com/threads/dear-madam-wong-hwee-ling-patricia-if-you-are-not-already-a-member-of-sammyboy-com-this-non-sex-forum-please-become-one-as-soon-as-possible.261985

:unsure:
:tongue:
See everyone? Just open ccb mouth to accuse people based on hot air and proven them wrong just shamelessly repeat. That’s ccb Malaysians. You @musashi go pick someone of your same size same srs to bully. knnbccb coward aggressive criminal bully insinuating me to be this whore looking woman. Pui!

torpedoes and missiles are shaped like dicks. you are too fixated lah. must relac a bit, drink some egg nog, and think of sitting down by christmas tree where cones and balls are hanging.
Hey ccb league aggressive bully no one is talking about dicks ok. You want to suck dicks go ahead yourself.

See everyone? Just open ccb mouth to accuse people based on hot air and proven them wrong just shamelessly repeat. That’s ccb Malaysians. You @musashi go pick someone of your same size same srs to bully. knnbccb coward aggressive criminal bully insinuating me to be this whore looking woman. Pui!
KNN my uncle's idol @musashi did not accused you base on hot air but hard facts that can withstand court scrutiny KNN

Don't worry lah ...Gen Kee Chiu has a battle plan all ready. Accidents will happen ...he has warned Mudland.
Are you ready to suit up to die for Gen Kee Chiu?
I volunteer to go front line and fire torpedoes and missiles non stop on barbarians until their whole country become burnt to ashes. I am happy to sacrifice my JB houseS as long as these criminal bastards are blasted into pieces.

There is nothing to stop our navy ships to ram or fire upon the Mudland ships.
If you start a rally calling for tough actions against Mudland, 70 percent sinkees will participate.
I already started in living in JB forum calling PAP to open fire on barbarians. But don’t hope for sinkies 30% or 70% blind to criminal injustice to support any actions ok.

Gen Kee Chiu has already warned Mudland. The next thing, if necessary, is to orchestrate an accident. Bui Heng will have a bigger mess to clean up.
That was yesterday morning. More than 24 hours have passed. Have the ccb Malaysian ships left already? If not then it’s time to act.