• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who got $200 SG bonus like me?

All these condescending bastards ccb Malaysians dare not post their Sg bonus here. And still dare to repeat their ccb lies of me non stop!
@musashi son of Johor whore even if I post my certificate showing English A1 here you also won’t admit your “mistake” of insulting me English poor. Am I right? Of course I am always right about you ccb Malaysians condescending bastards.

@AhMeng do mistake just admit. Your own words ok. Why no come here to admit your mistake? In fact it’s much more grave than a mistake. It’s called an insult based on false hood and not honest mistake.
@AhMeng why no do mistake just admit? Because you are hypocrite liar ccb Malaysian son of pahang whore that’s why.

musashi is only 1/2 right... your english is not only poor.... but stinks as well...:roflmao:
Hey why you dare not go to my Sg bonus thread? You are one of the condescend ccb Malaysian bastards caught that said I can’t be an income tax payer. Basically whatever you ccb Malaysian criminal bastards said about me just reverse it will be the truth.

so far, i only saw 1 sg bonus posted here...
only a siao lang will do that... :roflmao:
Is it? So fast you forget your own words of post this post that to prove. Yet another ccb Malaysian son of whore that preached but don’t practise. LOL didn’t I say before ccb Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs are big hypocrites?

@musashi son of Johor whore even if I post my certificate showing English A1 here you also won’t admit your “mistake” of insulting me English poor. Am I right? Of course I am always right about you ccb Malaysians condescending bastards.
@musashi why don’t dare to reply here? No guts to admit your “mistake” of insulting me that’s why.

rotiprata

Is it? So fast you forget your own words of post this post that to prove. Yet another ccb Malaysian son of whore that preached but don’t practise. LOL didn’t I say before ccb Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs are big hypocrites?
only a big cannon and neighbour from hell will get so high over $200 bonus....

if an average sinkie family spends $3000 a month on family/household expenses, the SG Govt oredi collected $180/month in consumption taxes
from them..... on top of all this, starting Jan 2019, monthly utilities bills will go up 5% average, public transport fares will go up 2-3%...

in layman term, the SG Govt is only taking sinkies for a ride to hor-lan.....
dumb ass like you, so called super accountant can't even figure this simple arithmetic... only know how to KPKB, day in night out