In Singapore, life is very difficult for minority with no biometric proof fingerprint

you fucking bastard choose to buy a whore house so you have no rights to complain anything in mudland just like sinkies who voted for pap has no rights to complain whatever pap did to them understand ? bastard
I have every right to complain crimes done onto me by you ccb Malaysian chinese and filthy Indians and much more right than you fucking hypocrite ccb Malaysian Chinese right to complain a F finger and some racist remarks.

fucking hell don't think my uncle don't know after some time you will not be able to afford continue paying the pimp KNN you think my uncle born yesterday is it KNN
Only your uncle is your pimp for you cuntonese whore family. I can afford anything or not is none of your business and I didn’t take a cent of subsidy while you ccb Malaysians stealing my hdb did.

I have every right to complain crimes done onto me by you ccb Malaysian chinese and filthy Indians and much more right than you fucking hypocrite ccb Malaysian Chinese right to complain a F finger and some racist remarks.
fucking bastard you choose this route so you are not entitled to complain KNN people have to suit you ? ccb KNN

F finger and some racist remarks like this is Malaysia talk in Malay. What is this compared to the filthy crimes done onto me by ccb Malaysian chinese and Indian until India Iran?

fucking bastard you choose this route so you are not entitled to complain KNN people have to suit you ? ccb KNN
I didn’t choose this route knowing you ccb Malaysians are thieves slanderers and harassers. I wish there are angels like me back then telling the truth of you ccb Malaysians bastards!

fucking hell you chosen the route and say you never choose it you thought my uncle is a baby ? KNN

I chose to buy the house thinking too highly of you ccb Malaysians and so I have every right to complain filthy crimes done onto me by ccb Malaysians. I didn’t choose to buy thinking you are thieves slanderers and harassers. Ccb Malaysians you are pathetic to cover your assholes using such pathetic excuses.

Unfortunately angels like me are not appreciated by sinkies that think I give them trouble by highlighting trouble!

I chose to buy the house thinking too highly of you ccb Malaysians and so I have every right to complain filthy crimes done onto me by ccb Malaysians. I didn’t choose to buy thinking you are thieves slanderers and harassers. Ccb Malaysians you are pathetic to cover your assholes using such pathetic excuses.
fucking hell the only explanation is that you are willing to sacrifice peace for money and your cb is very itchy and smelly KNN

You are bloody stupid my new passport is biometric ready but my finger print is bypassed in the system after failing to clear many many times.
you must be sucking on your thumbs or sticking your fingers in your arsehole for too long.

fucking hell the only explanation is that you are willing to sacrifice peace for money and your cb is very itchy and smelly KNN
Don’t come and do victim blaming you ccb Malaysians with ccb mouth know that whether I sell my Jb house or not will make no difference to you ccb Malaysians whores or sons of whores stealing slandering and harassing me here or out there until India Iran.

That must be what your whore mother wife daughters do.
when your virgin fingers get disfigured due to rubbing clitoris from 6.9am to 6.9pm they will be rendered useless too for iphone touchid authentication. must use pass (shit) code at that point to access phone and post crap on sbf.

Don’t come and do victim blaming you ccb Malaysians with ccb mouth know that whether I sell my Jb house or not will make no difference to you ccb Malaysians whores or sons of whores stealing slandering and harassing me here or out there until India Iran.
KNN you chao phua cb deserve to be what you are today 自做自受 KNN

Unfortunately angels like me are not appreciated by sinkies that think I give them trouble by highlighting trouble!
you are a devil cunt harassing good people everywhere thinking and dreaming of a angels KNN

And not just I don’t qualify for a cent of subsidy, I am a taxpayer that paid 10 or 100 times tax what hdb sinkies paid. Refer my old post on it!
If you pay like me SGD96,800 income tax a year, then you come talk to me. Otherwise, just shut your gap and stop complaining. Kpkb here doesn't make you look better. :rolleyes:

when your virgin fingers get disfigured due to rubbing clitoris from 6.9am to 6.9pm they will be rendered useless too for iphone touchid authentication. must use pass (shit) code at that point to access phone and post crap on sbf.
Only your whore family fingers are disfigured while I am born with such fingers. And ya iPhone Touch ID and xiaomi phone finger print all cannot work on me. I need to use access code on my phone indeed to post my wisdoms on sbf.

you are a devil cunt harassing good people everywhere thinking and dreaming of a angels KNN

See everyone? Ccb Malaysians are always accusing me what they are themselves. Harassing me caught with solid big proof and yet got the cheek to accuse me harass them. That’s how shameless ccb Malaysians are.

If you pay like me SGD96,800 income tax a year, then you come talk to me. Otherwise, just shut your gap and stop complaining. Kpkb here doesn't make you look better. :rolleyes:
Why you ccb Malaysian son of pahang whore can insult me and call that entertainment while I cannot even complain on ICA discrimination? See everyone? That’s how self entitled and shameless ccb Malaysians are.

On btw post your 96800 income tax payment here then you come and open your ccb mouth to haolian. You are caught before lying about having a secretary to fire when you have none.