• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Owner for ksl d'esplanade residence

AUNTY

Singaporeans also can buy cheap properties...Andaman agent say to open a company ...the company need 2 foreigners (in your case, 2 Singaporeans) and 1 local (Malaysian)... and the lawyer will guide you... but I was told the company cannot use to borrow bank loan...have to use the Directors credentials...But every year must maintain the company lo - like secretarial fees, ...

Aiya....I Singaporean lah...you tell me so cheap also no use.

Anyway...I know KSL not everyone like..But I am cool with that. Like our SG garhmen says, buy what you can afford LOL! My wife and I like it can liao:biggrin:...besides we are not looking at what it is now, but hopefully what it will be years later. Now the Pasir Gudang Highway already upsized, maybe this is start of something new and good for that area.

Relaxman

Singaporeans also can buy cheap properties...Andaman agent say to open a company ...the company need 2 foreigners (in your case, 2 Singaporeans) and 1 local (Malaysian)... and the lawyer will guide you... but I was told the company cannot use to borrow bank loan...have to use the Directors credentials...But every year must maintain the company lo - like secretarial fees, ...

That is too complicated.

mpan12

maybe good for own stay...

No offence to those who bought Iskandar condos a few years ago or recently. But I think JB condos are best for own stay.

If you don't want to be disappointed, never think of it for investment or no point planning an exit strategy, especially in the short to mid term.

As for long term, anything can happen. Condos too old, new ones coming up, depreciation, currency disadvantage, new political restrictions, etc. Too uncertain.

LimYC

Dear all owners,

We're looking for few units 2+1 unit to rent (no agent please). Please let me know if you have any unit available. Thanks.

GEORGIETAN

The developer ANDAMAN was marketing ARC at recently property guru talk....I never heard of ANDAMAN, do you have any idea of their project quality? Also, their development management ? Cheap but quality must be ok...I personally not qualify but just curious lo since so cheap...
I wonder, do you know where is PUNGGOL? Are you sure HDB flat there are worst?

KHB

KSL D'esplanade Residence is under commercial strata title.

Can any owner confirm that the electricity rate is 2X residential rate?
And water rates also higher?

Thinking of renting a unit here for retirement but if utility rates high, might re-consider. My family is air con people!
Thanks.

angmokio

KSL D'esplanade Residence is under commercial strata title.

Can any owner confirm that the electricity rate is 2X residential rate?
And water rates also higher?

Thinking of renting a unit here for retirement but if utility rates high, might re-consider. My family is air con people!
Thanks.
Would u consider a place at Suasana, opposite Komtar?

WongJ

Dear KSL D'esplanade Owners, I am a direct buyer interested in purchasing a 2R2B unit with an area of over 900 sqft on a middle or high floor with a city view. If you have such a unit available for sale, please let me know. No agents are involved, so no commission fees.