Wanbao : WP misused residents hardearned money

Anyone remember $2 company AIM (Action Information Management)? I wonder what does the word "Action" in the name stand for.

Yes, the $2 AIM saga is one of PAP's biggest and most shameful 'Stage to Fit and Fix'. It's impossible for a $2 company to successful bid and be awarded any tendered projects...unless it is through LEEgaLEEsed corruption and 'I have the mandate to do what I like'.

B48XlWX.jpg

Such a shame. This type of headlines is really gutter-news standard.
This guy still in charge of SPH Chinese news/Wanbao?
https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/蔡深江

20130721_cl_caishenjiang.jpg

Contracts worth millions awarded to firms when former Ang Mo Kio Town Council GM was allegedly bribed
Corruption trial of former Ang Mo Kio Town Council GM
Can anyone who cannot run his own town council well be trusted to manage nation's affairs?
http://theindependent.sg/can-anyone...il-well-be-trusted-to-manage-nations-affairs/
Town Councils investments – a brief summary
https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2007/12/03/1-billion-in-town-council-funds-whatre-they-used-for/
Why so silent, PAP Town Councils
https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2008/07/22/why-so-silent-pap-town-councils/ ?

Is the MP responsible?

WHO IS THE FUCKING LOWLIFE MORONIC MP??????????????????

• apeWhite.jpg
    apeWhite.jpg
    205.5 KB · Views: 215
Seems to be a case of ownself sue ownself. WP probably realise they will never get a fair hearing in thw pap dominated parliament and msm.

Going to court to spill the beans not only put WP on trial, but the entire govt machinery and practises on close public scrutiny. Main reason why prp TC needs to sue wp - to ensure they got a say in the entire civil suit and media

Of course it a gamble on WP part since nothing is guarantee. Stakes are high for both pap and WP

After the fuckers pulled out of the entire estate and left the residents to die, no estate management ztepped in. Most people dont even know that ems and emsu handles the entire island. No cronyism of course. So they have to find their own people to do it. During speakers corner many idiots even are afraid to print banners for such events. Sjnkies are spineless fools

Seems to be a case of ownself sue ownself. WP probably realise they will never get a fair hearing in thw pap dominated parliament and msm.

Going to court to spill the beans not only put WP on trial, but the entire govt machinery and practises on close public scrutiny. Main reason why prp TC needs to sue wp - to ensure they got a say in the entire civil suit and media

Of course it a gamble on WP part since nothing is guarantee. Stakes are high for both pap and WP
The thing is erection is coming so more beans spilled the better. In general there is greater sympathy for WP than pap. However by the WP being in this predicament is to their own doing. They could have run the town council better. Instead of appointing a management agent with more loop holes than Swiss cheese. They could have done it themselves. But there is negligence involved n that showed how incompetent WP is.

Sinkies all waiting for Judge to order whos head to be chop off, both wud be best, CAQ and Teochew's head.

The thing is erection is coming so more beans spilled the better. In general there is greater sympathy for WP than pap. However by the WP being in this predicament is to their own doing. They could have run the town council better. Instead of appointing a management agent with more loop holes than Swiss cheese. They could have done it themselves. But there is negligence involved n that showed how incompetent WP is.
Silly man lah you! People don’t vote for someone out of sympathy! If so, cripples and beggars will be elected! :eek:

Hey retard ....WP will get the sympathy votes and gain the moral high ground bcos it is seen to be standing up against the pap...that is what oppo supporters like. N this trial is nothing but a witch hunt.every accusation hurled against WP is amplified 100 fold with regards to pap councils.

Haha aiya you dun understand sinkies la. We want leaders to stand up for us. Where got leaders need us stand up for them? :confused: Remember, PAP is always there for you, with you, for Singapore! :smile:

Tat day one cina friend of mine told me he was so lucky holding a PG card. Now why would 70% sinkies vote for Oppositions when soon another group gonna collect their MG card?:laugh: I just smile and walk away shaking my head...:thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

You dummy. You cannot run it yourselves. Thats direct conflict