• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

tiu na seng, that Lor Chuan Masamati driver is a chao ah tiong

Knnbccb I’m paid more that 25k per month yet I’m only driving a Lexus from my boss of course

Oh wait a minute was that dollars or baht?

knn, no wonder you live and hydrate like king in los with 595k baht at your disposal monthly :cool:

Last edited by a moderator:
Well a lot of them are actually teaching in our local universities even to this day. Back in my uni days, most of us would roll our eyes whenever we learnt that the lecturer is from Hong Kong. For some odd reason their English is so heavily accented and out of tune that it's worse than even those from India, China or Korea - once we kena a lecturer or tutorial coordinator from Hong Kong, we knew right at the start we will be on our own and can expect to learn nothing from him/her.
Actually hor....top universities are determined by research n not teaching. This guy maybe research Bagus. Top teaching unis seldom are high ranking as ranks r determine by research grants

I dun agree with you.

if this guy is very gd in research

then why is he committing this rash act

he never research that our sg mata is never pang chance one

I dun agree with you.

Why would he research such things when he is an elite? Does pinky research his effects on singkieland? Does any elite bother about the harm they do?

Same scenario, foreigners fuck sinkies... Tiongland threaten Sinkieland ala Terrex, mudland bully Sinkieland with threats of water supply, HK driver bully Sinkie lorry driver... macro vs micro.. everyday kena fuck...

Knnbccb I’m paid more that 25k per month yet I’m only driving a Lexus from my boss of course

Oh wait a minute was that dollars or baht?

You're very lucky considering the fact that all you're selling is screws.

I was selling premium Pentium computers (leading tech at the time) and all I got was 5K per month and I had to buy my own Corolla.

I finally got my break when I decided to sell screws of a different kind instead.

how can u compare with Pinky

Pinky is the law in sg

he can in Parleement ownself clear ownself

Well a lot of them are actually teaching in our local universities even to this day. Back in my uni days, most of us would roll our eyes whenever we learnt that the lecturer is from Hong Kong. For some odd reason their English is so heavily accented and out of tune that it's worse than even those from India, China or Korea - once we kena a lecturer or tutorial coordinator from Hong Kong, we knew right at the start we will be on our own and can expect to learn nothing from him/her.

I know one of these 1997 fellas...after 20 years, English still sounds as bad

I dun agree with you.

hanor, and that our curbs are unforgiving to car suspension systems as well :redface:
I know one of these 1997 fellas...after 20 years, English still sounds as bad
hanor, apart from accent, they like to add "ed" to denote past tense eg quotated - instead of quoted :frown: