nus profs are highly paid - around $25k per month!![]()
tiu kow lay
all thanks to our PAP garment
hosay liao
tio arrested, will NUS sex him or not ??

Yeung is Hongkie lah ..Lol![]()
Probably Hongkie who worked in China, PRC-ians, even those from Guangdong province do not use dialect surnames.
Unlikely a NUS humanities professor can afford a Maserati just on his common salary, he's either from a rich family and/or has other sources of income.
Yep, prior to 1997, there has been a huge influx of Hongkie taking up Sinkie PRship and then naturalize as sinkie citizens. ...Probably Hongkie who worked in China, PRC-ians, even those from Guangdong province do not use dialect surnames.
Unlikely a NUS humanities professor can afford a Maserati just on his common salary, he's either from a rich family and/or has other sources of income.
Yep, prior to 1997, there has been a huge influx of Hongkie taking up Sinkie PRship and then naturalize as sinkie citizens. ...
Maserati is known as the poor man's Ferrari. Even then, I can't even afford it.an used Maserati is not so exp
below $200k have liao
as compared to Lambo or Ferrari

Me too. I sold my car. Now I take public transport. LolMaserati is known as the poor man's Ferrari. Even then, I can't even afford it.![]()

I have my old trishaw for transport and to haul cardboard.Me too. I sold my car. Now I take public transport. Lol![]()

Now his ass is fried. Fucking hongkie!

I challenge you to say "Hongkie beat Kong Hee" fast 10 timesProf Yeung may also win Best Changi Prison Detainee Award very soon
beating our Kong Hee