• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

tiu na seng, that Lor Chuan Masamati driver is a chao ah tiong

rambo22

T2H1ICu.jpg

tiu kow lay

all thanks to our PAP garment

hosay liao tio arrested,

will NUS sex him or not ??

borned in ah tiong land, 11 years o went 2 hongkong ...

Probably Hongkie who worked in China, PRC-ians, even those from Guangdong province do not use dialect surnames.

Unlikely a NUS humanities professor can afford a Maserati just on his common salary, he's either from a rich family and/or has other sources of income.

Probably Hongkie who worked in China, PRC-ians, even those from Guangdong province do not use dialect surnames.

Unlikely a NUS humanities professor can afford a Maserati just on his common salary, he's either from a rich family and/or has other sources of income.

an used Maserati is not so exp

below $200k have liao

as compared to Lambo or Ferrari

Yep, prior to 1997, there has been a huge influx of Hongkie taking up Sinkie PRship and then naturalize as sinkie citizens. ...

Well a lot of them are actually teaching in our local universities even to this day. Back in my uni days, most of us would roll our eyes whenever we learnt that the lecturer is from Hong Kong. For some odd reason their English is so heavily accented and out of tune that it's worse than even those from India, China or Korea - once we kena a lecturer or tutorial coordinator from Hong Kong, we knew right at the start we will be on our own and can expect to learn nothing from him/her.