• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I just bought a violin and an ukele online. Look forward to learning new musical instruments soon.

You never realised she playing to the song with her soul did you?
She felt so shiok shiok as she knew the words and what it meant!

Time you also know the words and what she was qyrating with her hips to!

My post in Living in JB certainly applies to you:

And these ccb Malaysians go anywhere online or offline all like to talk sex. Men or women also like that. So like to talk then go be a gigolo prostitute lah. Can talk and have sex anywhere anytime! Just like animals!

Ccb mudlander stinks everywhere they go with their ccb mouth. Call themselves studentladyang and then go make innocent sounding comment in those accounts that I follow. Old ccb Malaysian and Indian dog tricks since day one. Wow got ten likes from fellow ccb Malaysian dogs.

View attachment 46144
Ccb Malaysian angela@studentladyang ownself Cheap thinks everyone is a whore like his Malaysian Mother Wife Daughter.

musashi

My violin is this nice color. Can’t wait to receive it. Don’t be jealous ok ccb mudlander and filthy Indians and sinkie traitor dogs.

I just noticed the following sentence from the second paragraph of the wikipedia article you quoted:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Violin
"Further, the violin has come to be played in many non-Western music cultures, including Indian music and Iranian music."
:tongue:

LaoTze

OK lah!

No more Despacito.
No more little girls or SYT playing.
How about a girl OOZING with sex appeal and playingon a funky shaped violin?
But playing it very well!

I be happy to munch on her toes , and lick my way to her cuntie wunties fuck her giving colors of rainbow and nippling on her nipples.

I saw a few bastards wasting their lives in this thread. All wasting their lives with ccb Malaysian and sinkie traitor dog pride.

LaoTze

OK!

No single girl performer no more!
No little young innocent girl before puberty , or pretty SYT thinking of me while stroking her violin or single sexy girl that I munched on her toes to her ear lopes.
No violin either, or playing about on other organs.

But on big fucking drums
Taiko Drums!
And in the nude and nekkid!

https://justporno.tv/1/1232696/zenra_nude_taiko_drums

too small for u
u need a loco fitted w giant cactus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol
Disgusting sinkies like you on one hand complain pap bullying while on the other hand bullying Singaporean woman. Just go to hell lah with all your ccb lies and stop complaining. Pui!

OK!

No single girl performer no more!
No little young innocent girl before puberty , or pretty SYT thinking of me while stroking her violin or single sexy girl that I munched on her toes to her ear lopes.
No violin either, or playing about on other organs.

But on big fucking drums
Taiko Drums!
And in the nude and nekkid!

https://justporno.tv/1/1232696/zenra_nude_taiko_drums
Why don’t you go to be a gigolo and can talk sex and have sex any time? Want to talk sex go find prostitute, don’t be such a cheapo using forum or office to talk sex and then after that complain pap is a big bully when you are a big bully criminal yourself. So disgusting just like ccb Malaysian Chinese and Indians.

Why don’t you go to be a gigolo and can talk sex and have sex any time? Want to talk sex go find prostitute, don’t be such a cheap using forum or office to talk sex and then after that complain pap is a big bully when you are a big bully criminal yourself. So disgusting just like ccb Malaysian Chinese and Indians.
Btw don’t judge on the surface, a little young innocent girl before puberty might have started violin at 2 years old or 4 years old and are considered experienced seniors vs adult beginners.

LaoTze

Even the er hu can sound so good!
Provided ginfreely not playing that.
Or singing away!
or even shown up at all as she hide away somewhere dark koraking with pineapple and imagining me giving her a million colors of rainbow.

Listen to this and enjoy and put ginfreely out of your mind and leave her in her privacy to do her thing with pineapple.