I just bought a violin and an ukele online. Look forward to learning new musical instruments soon.

Ccb mudlanders and filthy Indians will be opening their ccb mouth again commenting in YouTube videos on violin and ukelele - just like what they did commenting in French song and piano videos when i talked about learning French and piano.

Once a ccb slanderer with ccb mouth, always a ccb slanderer. Ownself talk ownself shiok Ccb mudlanders calling me teenage student whore. Got one twitter account called studentladyang. Definitely a ccb mudlander with ccb mouth. Pui!

Ccb mudlander stinks everywhere they go with their ccb mouth. Call themselves studentladyang and then go make innocent sounding comment in those accounts that I follow. Old ccb Malaysian and Indian dog tricks since day one. Wow got ten likes from fellow ccb Malaysian dogs.

View attachment 46144

tenor.gif

Ccb mudlanders and filthy Indians will be opening their ccb mouth again commenting in YouTube videos on violin and ukelele - just like what they did commenting in French song and piano videos when i talked about learning French and piano.

Once a ccb slanderer with ccb mouth, always a ccb slanderer. Ownself talk ownself shiok Ccb mudlanders calling me teenage student whore. Got one twitter account called studentladyang. Definitely a ccb mudlander with ccb mouth. Pui!
violin_sex_by_ironmaiden720-d4elobg.jpg

Does your violin look like this?

r9JZOvO.png

Now who are the ccb throwing tantrums? Post sex photos to win that’s you ccb Malaysians and sinkie traitor dogs. And then kpkb victims of racial policy or pap. Yucks the hypocrisy stinks.

Will you hope to play like this little girl?
Even if you cannot hope to be a fraction of her beauty

You never realised she playing to the song with her soul did you?
She felt so shiok shiok as she knew the words and what it meant!

Time you also know the words and what she was qyrating with her hips to!