• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lim Tean Unleashed

Nothing went wrong at the NDP. It's just that this year's NDP is an indication of 'just a segment - the selected few' and not 'all Singaporeans'. The marching contingents bear testimony. This year's NDP is a SHOW to reinforce 'THIS is YOUR Singapore'. I can't help but wonder 'WHY?'.

Which significant segments of Singapore were left out?

you are denser than i thought if you believe everything lim tean says without facts.
KNN it was not my uncle who believes what lim tean had said while lim tean was only his voice without providing solutions and only hot air but a fact . who can provide a solution ? KNN

Let's unleash these chicks instead....

DkJ_NVnW0AALPqM.jpg:large

Just watched the whole NDP in 3 minutes it was excellent. Well done PAP.

salim

It is not the government's job to take care of each and every individual. Governments are there to run the country and this is limited to law and order, defense, education, infrastructure and basic health care.

Anything else and you're on your own.

Nonsense. A government should take care of the weaker members of society.
For example the government could have easily top-up the minimum retirement sum upon members reaching 55 so that the disparity is not so obvious. Also they should do away with wards A, B, C in public hospitals. This is to ensure all patients receive equal treatments.

Nonsense. A government should take care of the weaker members of society.
For example the government could have easily top-up the minimum retirement sum upon members reaching 55 so that the disparity is not so obvious. Also they should do away with wards A, B, C in public hospitals. This is to ensure all patients receive equal treatments.

Mankind has been on this earth for about 200,000 years. There was no welfare system of any sort for 199,800 of these years. It's a recent invention of the socialists and their aim is not to help the poor. On the contrary the system is designed to enslave them so they are totally dependent on the rulers they way drug addicts are dependent on their dealers.

Socialism is destroying societies and it won't be long before the pendulum swings back to a far more rational system of government where non governmental bodies care for the unfortunate so that governments can get on with the more important jobs.

Kopi0Kosong

Just watched the whole NDP in 3 minutes it was excellent. Well done PAP.

The voice over during the live telecast was out of sync with the visuals. Staged? Imagine Mdm President was directed like a puppet - "Now speak to this person; Stop and speak to this lady; ... The Head of a country cannot think, decide or act on her own...

no worries. will be fixed in next year's ndp with most advanced lip and labia sync technology.

Kopi0Kosong

no worries. will be fixed in next year's ndp with most advanced lip and labia sync technology.

Food for Thought:

Next year, just like tomorrow, will never materialise... unless there is a change in the mindset of ... the PEOPLE ACTION ... or the people;
the RuLeeR, the RuLeeS or the RuLeeD!

Singaporeans must learn to use a proper ruler [and not a ruLEEr] to check the measurements.

Food for Thought:

Next year, just like tomorrow, will never materialise... unless there is a change in the mindset of ... the PEOPLE ACTION ... or the people;
the RuLeeR, the RuLeeS or the RuLeeD!

Singaporeans must learn to use a proper ruler [and not a ruLEEr] to check the measurements.
next year is ripe for hongyi to ascend the pap hierarchy. then appear in grc as ninja shadow warrior candidate for the following year's erection. once erected behind a safe grc, becomes ministar material then dpm in less than 6.9 years. new pm in the making. but first must find multi-million non-mediocre seat warmer for at least 6.9 years - one erection cycle plus a more than a year of buffer. the pap play book has been written. very predictable and formulaic.

Kopi0Kosong

next year is ripe for hongyi to ascend the pap hierarchy. then appear in grc as ninja shadow warrior candidate for the following year's erection. once erected behind a safe grc, becomes ministar material then dpm in less than 6.9 years. new pm in the making. but first must find multi-million non-mediocre seat warmer for at least 6.9 years - one erection cycle plus a more than a year of buffer. the pap play book has been written. very predictable and formulaic.

Is there a sign for an assigned LEEder?
Singaporeans were earlier made to accept a 'tin of PayLEEng' as a prelude of what's in the pipeline or PAPline?

Lim Tean needs to be leashed and whipped again.

Cruel-Unusual-FemDom-Broken-By-The-Whip.-Starring-Goddess-Deanna.wmv.0011.jpg
I object to PAP using “slut” shaming and bullying tactics with this PAP dog @JohnTan insulting me a virgin as a whore. PAP you should fire this dog that self admitted he was paid an allowance to post!

0E04C016-1F78-407C-A64E-CC1E801C016B.jpeg

PAP you better fire this ccb Malaysian turned sinkie pap dog @JohnTan that is dirtying your clean image using sexual harassment filthy tactics.
Any PAP minister reading this? See how filthy your IB dog @JohnTan is using blatant slut shaming and bullying in forum. I object to PAP using my taxes to pay such scumbag to sexually harass Singaporean woman!