• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No wonder withdrawn lah

60FF0223-D29D-4EA9-9874-62EA4DDEDEB3.jpeg

KuanTi01

Singapore is proving once again that it is indeed a mercenary prick and a legalistic neighbour. People already withdraw their case and one should be graceful enough to let sleeping dogs lie or at least keep a low diplomatic profile.Instead one by one start gloating over and claim legal victory. Damn low class! Who knows if the case proceeded to hearing, Malaysia may well have the last laugh!

Your big sized neighbor anyhow sue you say you steal their land and lost the case and now don’t want to appeal also must kowtow to thank them for not appealing? Sinkies are really stupid indeed.

Reddog

Indeed. This is but one of the reasons why Singapore is hated by everybody in ASEAN and Asia (excluding Israel).

You Malaysian dogs also steal slander and harass me then turn around to call me all sorts of names to cover up your crimes. Now that I experienced such bullying I can understand better it is not easy for Spore govt to stand up for its rights among big sized neighbors.

UMNO Terrorist

A Bloody War with million death toll is the perfect solution to decide territory and there will be firmly stable future no argument as long as death toll is sufficiently big. ANY TALKs or AGREEMENT or TREATY with only Pen Ink & Paper without blood is invalid.

This is the way the whole world' territories boundaries had been defined and settled, ALL IN FULL ACCORDANCE to BLOODY WARS previously fought. This can not be changed. This is universal law for eternity, man of modern civilization is too stupid to understand that they can NEVER CHANGE this. Kept dreaming PEACE foolishly. KNN Chiak Sai must faster die.

A Bloody War with million death toll is the perfect solution to decide territory and there will be firmly stable future no argument as long as death toll is sufficiently big. ANY TALKs or AGREEMENT or TREATY with only Pen Ink & Paper without blood is invalid.

This is the way the whole world' territories boundaries had been defined and settled, ALL IN FULL ACCORDANCE to BLOODY WARS previously fought. This can not be changed. This is universal law for eternity, man of modern civilization is too stupid to understand that they can NEVER CHANGE this. Kept dreaming PEACE foolishly. KNN Chiak Sai must faster die.
Talk big lah don’t even have money to pay for lawyers to appeal, where got money to pay for warfare? Soldiers and weapons no need money?

"Diplomatic" is one word which cannot be used to describe our bunch of yaya-papaya ministers.

Everything must mention money.

Are they going to send the bill to Malaysia for causing local and international expenses arising from the now defunct event? Why don't they send it, like the fake Buddhist said he will, for the cancelled HSR project.

The question we must ask is, why did najib listened to his AG and proceed with the appeal?
The previous incident, the malaysian team was in the netherland more for the holiday than for the case.

hairylee

Fully agree. We have a bunch of unscrupulous prick.

"Diplomatic" is one word which cannot be used to describe our bunch of yaya-papaya ministers.

Everything must mention money.

Are they going to send the bill to Malaysia for causing local and international expenses arising from the now defunct event? Why don't they send it, like the fake Buddhist said he will, for the cancelled HSR project.
Yeah actually we should charge for such legal costs to prevent people from anyhow sue!

Talk big lah don’t even have money to pay for lawyers to appeal, where got money to pay for warfare? Soldiers and weapons no need money?
Fight like Vietcong.south east Asia is mostly jungle and forest,jungle warfare is the worst form if warfare as it's very hard to transport heavy equipment and maintain supply lines thru the jungle,just ask Americans who for their butts kicked by a third world army.