• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

musashi

Either that or she has finally done something much worse in her real life that provoked at least one or two people to call the police to arrest her! :eek:
Many thanks again to @glockman for liking the above post of mine! :p
redface-gif.40438

Either that or she has finally done something much worse in her real life that provoked at least one or two people to call the police to arrest her! :eek:
KNN shouting into the air in jb is quite a dangerous moves if the malaysian thiefs really exist, she might end up with a fucking punch or gincorpse into plantation as mentioned by aunty gin herself instead of the malaysian thief stopping to whistle KNN
In Malaysian newspapers always can read cases of BBQ and dumped bodies! Usually dumped in the oil palm plantation or even in some housing estates forest area. Malaysians love to complain government conspiracy but never look at what they themselves the people did and do! The moment of truth indeed!

musashi

For Gin, it's a bit worse as she also suffers from a T.I. Syndrome which makes her feel "vulnerable", sort of like an "imaginary victim" of being bullied or targeted, and her natural defenses propel her to this state of being.
I might be wrong, but I strongly suspect she was pampered a lot by her late father during her childhood and probably until he died when she was an adult (and maybe even during her marriage to her ex-husband), i.e. whenever she did not get whatever she wanted from anyone (whether from other family members or people outside her family or her own ex-husabnd), she would tell her father about it and her father would either try his very best to give her whatever she wanted or, if he was not able to give her whatever she wanted, he would try his best to console her, which caused her to become addicted to expecting other people (especially men) to be submissive to her! :(

So after her late father died some years ago, she was suddenly deprived of her one and only reliable SLAVE, i.e. her "mangina" father, which was probably the fundamental cause of the gradual deterioration of her mental/psychological/spiritual health during the past few years, especially after she migrated to JB roughly five years ago.

Ever since then, whenever she does not get whatever she wants (e.g. wanting her JB neighbours to behave themselves according to her own "high class/SES" standards), she has no other choice but to deal with her problems without her father's help; but even then, she still wants men to serve her by helping her solve her problems, which is why she has contacted the police in both Singapore and Malaysia (and which is also why she has dared us to call the "police or polis") quite a few times.

This addiction of hers (i.e. always expecting other people to give her whatever she wants) has caused her to feel like a "victim" whenever she does not get whatever she wants, which has naturally resulted in her:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playing_the_Victim
("Victim playing (also known as playing the victim, victim card or self-victimization) is the fabrication of victimhood for a variety of reasons such as to justify abuse of others, to manipulate others, a coping strategy or attention seeking.")

musashi

Malaysian or Singapore police?
In my opinion, I doubt she's brave enough to use violence against anyone or to commit any other crime whenever she's in Malaysia; so if she ever gets arrested one fine day, I think it's unlikely that it will be by the Malaysian police.

Because she's a middle-aged Chinese Sinkie woman, who is addicted to the feminist culture in Singapore, she seems braver/bolder to offend people whenever she's in Singapore; for example:
sammyboy.com/posts/2571169
So was this HR staff penalised for making such unprofessional and untruthful remarks? NO. The new GM boss then - LJ McCully - supported her. I should have reported her and this workplace labelling and bullying behaviour to head office SIA HR then. Hopefully SIA HR would have been more professional than this kind of sub standard. Anyway I was too stupid to do so then and only let the anger fester inside me, until the day this KT Latha's blocked my way at the exit door and I exploded giving her a slight push to get out of way to take lunch. For that she immediately complained to LJ McCully who supported her unprofessional remarks and blocking of way. And now that I have declared to the whole world I am virgin, everyone should understand my anger and frustration. In fact it was so intense I shouted at LJ McCully it's not true and walked out of his office. I was then terminated without any reason given but with due compensation and so I left the job and went on to another job subsequently. I had thought then that such untruthful comments being untrue and with ill intention can just forget about it. But I was wrong and suffered great harassment and defamation of character and insults (cottonmouth calling me a slut repeatedly is already an enough proof for that). What happened was my identity was exposed in the JB forum and I have reasons to believe some people spread KT Latha's lies as if they are truth via private messages in this forum. In other words the work place bullying become internet bullying.

So I have no choice but to state clearly the untruths here once and for all finally after so many years. In fact I have made a police report on this matter last year and was advised to take civil action. I reserve the right for that but if you both want to sue me on this post, let me warn you I will be able to prove that I am a virgin by a medical test and will counter sue you for your insulting slut remarks and / or support of insulting slut remarks. In your narrow, judgemental and presumptuous ex-pilot and ex-secretary minds, perhaps woman cannot be friendly to an elderly man who is 25 to 30 years older in a platonic manner and you think you have the right to label and bully a staff in your company using your filthy mouths.
so I think it's more likely that if she ever gets arrested one fine day, it will be in Singapore.
She still has a tenant renting her condo unit somewhere in Singapore, so she will probably have to return to Singapore at least a few times every year.
And I hope her tenant does not have a habit of whistling! :p

In my opinion, I doubt she's brave enough to use violence against anyone or to commit any other crime whenever she's in Malaysia; so if she ever gets arrested one fine day, I think it's unlikely that it will be by the Malaysian police.

Because she's a middle-aged Chinese Sinkie woman, who is addicted to the feminist culture in Singapore, she seems braver/bolder to offend people whenever she's in Singapore; for example:
sammyboy.com/posts/2571169

so I think it's more likely that if she ever gets arrested one fine day, it will be in Singapore.
She still has a tenant renting her condo unit somewhere in Singapore, so she will probably have to return to Singapore at least a few times every year.
And I hope her tenant does not have a habit of whistling! :p
I suspect she is one of those Malaysians or Chinese Johorians who came over to study in Singapore when young and subsequently naturalised as a citizen here.. just a gut feel...:biggrin:

musashi

I suspect she is one of those Malaysians or Chinese Johorians who came over to study in Singapore when young and subsequently naturalised as a citizen here.. just a gut feel...:biggrin:
Back in December 2016 (i.e. nearly one and a half years ago), she did not know the meaning of "sublime" (even though she keeps claiming to have scored "A1" for both English and even English Literature! :confused:) and defended herself by saying:
sammyboy.com/posts/2549235
I never claimed to be good in English in fact I spoke hokkien through out primary school and never read a single English story book in primary school.
so I suspect her parents enrolled her in a Chinese-medium primary school in Singapore in the late 1970s until the early 1980s.

musashi

KNN good catch as is quite unlikely for a pure single sinkie woman to take a leap to jb KNN
Exactly three weeks ago, I said something similar in my reply to one of her "high SES" posts:
sammyboy.com/posts/2713877
Yawn so boring . Time to do high ses stuff
Such as buying a house (even if it's a bungalow!) in JB? :p
But seriously, I am not aware of any "high SES" Sinkie (and I'm assuming it means at least an upper-middle class citizen earning at least S$10,000 every month), let alone an unmarried woman, who would even consider buying a house in JB, whether to live in or invest in.
and her reply to my reply was:
Like I already said my new year resolution this year is to learn piano. High ses!

Back in December 2016 (i.e. nearly one and a half years ago), she did not know the meaning of "sublime" (even though she keeps claiming to have scored "A1" for both English and even English Literature! :confused:) and defended herself by saying:
sammyboy.com/posts/2549235

so I suspect her parents enrolled her in a Chinese-medium primary school in Singapore in the late 1970s until the early 1980s.
I know a couple of these jiu hu Chinese who come to Sgp to study when young..Very hardworking and some of them eventually gotten their ASEAN scholar awards. They are definitely sane and not like Mdm Gin here. :biggrin:

musashi

For Gin, it's a bit worse as she also suffers from a T.I. Syndrome which makes her feel "vulnerable", sort of like an "imaginary victim" of being bullied or targeted, and her natural defenses propel her to this state of being.
I might be wrong, but I strongly suspect she was pampered a lot by her late father during her childhood and probably until he died when she was an adult (and maybe even during her marriage to her ex-husband), i.e. whenever she did not get whatever she wanted from anyone (whether from other family members or people outside her family or her own ex-husabnd), she would tell her father about it and her father would either try his very best to give her whatever she wanted or, if he was not able to give her whatever she wanted, he would try his best to console her, which caused her to become addicted to expecting other people (especially men) to be submissive to her! :(

So after her late father died some years ago, she was suddenly deprived of her one and only reliable SLAVE, i.e. her "mangina" father, which was probably the fundamental cause of the gradual deterioration of her mental/psychological/spiritual health during the past few years, especially after she migrated to JB roughly five years ago.

Ever since then, whenever she does not get whatever she wants (e.g. wanting her JB neighbours to behave themselves according to her own "high class/SES" standards), she has no other choice but to deal with her problems without her father's help; but even then, she still wants men to serve her by helping her solve her problems, which is why she has contacted the police in both Singapore and Malaysia (and which is also why she has dared us to call the "police or polis") quite a few times.

This addiction of hers (i.e. always expecting other people to give her whatever she wants) has caused her to feel like a "victim" whenever she does not get whatever she wants, which has naturally resulted in her:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playing_the_Victim
("Victim playing (also known as playing the victim, victim card or self-victimization) is the fabrication of victimhood for a variety of reasons such as to justify abuse of others, to manipulate others, a coping strategy or attention seeking.")
Many thanks to:
@AhMeng
@sweetiepie
for liking the above post of mine! :p