• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Cottonmouth

Ginfreely, your fucking cheebye will be cut out while the rest of your carcass will be fed to dogs. I will continue to fuck you with a broom without your outer cheebye.

8b57ec8446158cbec11b139a8d3f191e.jpg

The evidence of bullying by cheebye Malaysians is right there from the first slandering post in Living in JB forum calling me a slut whore mistress in 2013 which was deleted but subsequently confirmed by wuqi and I unfortunately never get to see it but know it exists from painful bullying by Sinkie and other evil bastards like you over the years.

Filthy Malaysians and filthy Indians and filthy sinkie traitor dogs you win by painful bullying of me! So proud ! Stealing slandering and harassing me with pride for years! No wonder dare not report polis and police! Evidence All in your Facebook and Whatsapp! Good that they keep 10 years record!

Cottonmouth

Filthy Malaysians and filthy Indians and filthy sinkie traitor dogs you win by painful bullying of me! So proud ! Stealing slandering and harassing me with pride for years! No wonder dare not report polis and police! Evidence All in your Facebook and Whatsapp! Good that they keep 10 years record!

Siao cheebye ownself quote ownself reply ownself.
At home must be also ownself fuck ownself, ownself insert broomstick into ownself cheebye and ownself smile like a slut when the broomstick disappears.

KNN lei kor hai yee leng yat sarm nin bei yan tiew toe yee kah zhan hai yum gong lor KNN

Siao cheebye ownself quote ownself reply ownself.
At home must be also ownself fuck ownself, ownself insert broomstick into ownself cheebye and ownself smile like a slut when the broomstick disappears.
Ownself tell malicious lies of me ownself Shiok that’s you Malaysian cheebye small cock.