• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

KNN ginfreely chibye is black in colour as she fuck too many times by shitskins KNN
Proven Cantonese open cheap mouth is malicious lies again forever true. Your Cantonese hoi mother wife daughters fuck with filthy Indian thieves just like how you ganged up with them to harm own race

KNN ginfreely chibye is like a handbag. she keeps her rental money collected inside her chibye in different compartments KNN

Proven Cantonese open cheap mouth is malicious lies again forever true. Your Cantonese hoi mother wife daughters fuck with filthy Indian thieves just like how you ganged up with them to harm own race
@sweetiepie suck filthy Indian thieves small cock with Malaysian Cantonese pride. Harm chinese Singaporean with pride!

So delicious

IMG_20180428_213817.jpg

musashi

No need to act innocent I didn’t accuse you malicious pieces of shit wrongly. Phone calls and naked photo from India already proven what malicious cheebyemouth was saying here about me walking naked in India way before I heard from them.
But Cottonmouth started saying that only after the following post of yours, which was your very first reply in any of his threads, replying to Wunderfool almost exactly one and a half years ago, and only less than one month after Cottonmouth joined the forum:
30-10-2016, 06:45 PM
sammyboy.com/threads/typical-sinkie-bitch-who-thinks-only-shes-right.237095/#post-2530226
I pity her husband for marrying a fucking cunt like her.

What a fucking ugly bitch.
Is this Ginfreely ?
No. This woman dumped cottonmouth and that's why this evil and narrow hearted mudlander psychopath is revenging on her now. What a low blow as usual from mudlander psychopath cottonmouth (previous nick SINKIE).
So to be fair, I'm afraid you were the one who started this whole quarrel with Cottonmouth, simply because Cottonmouth had not insulted you before you insulted him first; which is also why I have to agree with Cottonmouth saying:
sammyboy.com/posts/2546811
....this loonybin drew first blood and I'm making it a life mission to tear her apart. :biggrin:
sammyboy.com/posts/2547258
This rabid whore of a bitch drew first blood with a lot of other people as though she's chaining a gangbang slaughter.

ginfreely the fucking sinkie bitch deserves every kick in her cunt that is coming her way with a final axe in between those legs. :biggrin:
If I were you, I would apologize profusely to Cottonmouth and stop attacking him forever.
After
that, if Cottonmouth continues insulting you, then I would agree with you that Cottonmouth is in the wrong.

As long as you still refuse to apologize to him, and as long as he's able to, he'll just continue ruining your online reputation, which would obviously include certain kinds of lies to slander you, just like how you're also slandering him with your own lies in your own psychotic manner.
As for whether or not he's the one (or part of a group of people) ruining your real-life reputation, I don't know and it's also none of my business, as I've said before.
Many thanks again to @glockman for liking the above post of mine! :p
redface-gif.40438

musashi

Listen up I didn’t falsely accuse this cottonmouth cheebye and yesterday I already proven it again he dare not answer why he knows beforehand I walked naked in India!
Maybe someone told him about it in private? :p

Anyway, please don't change the subject, i.e. it's a fact that you were the one who started this whole quarrel with Cottonmouth, simply because Cottonmouth had not insulted you before you insulted him first on 30 October 2016.

If you had not insulted him first, and if he ended up insulting (NOT "insinuating") you first at any point in time after he joined in early October 2016, then I would agree with you that he (and not you) was the one who started the quarrel.
wink-gif.40439

emoticonblog-jpg.41809

musashi

Solid detective work there! Can you help with mine please? Show that the siow char bor started attacking me first. And claimed I am Sinkie (another forumer). I believe my writing style is different from Sinkie.
The earliest such post by her that I could find is the thread she started nearly a week after the last General Election in September 2015, which I mentioned in the following post of mine a few days ago:
sammyboy.com/posts/2715898
Unfortunately for many of us, starting from a few years ago (2015 at the latest, i.e. the year of the last General Election):
sammyboy.com/threads/boss-leongsam-can-verify-these-are-clones.216526
you chose to conclude that certain members were "insinuating" you in their threads or posts, and started attacking them first with ZERO proof (other than your own imagination) and by:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playing_the_Victim
("Victim playing (also known as playing the victim, victim card or self-victimization) is the fabrication of victimhood for a variety of reasons such as to justify abuse of others, to manipulate others, a coping strategy or attention seeking.")
But this time, I'll quote that paranoid post of hers:
sammyboy.com/threads/boss-leongsam-can-verify-these-are-clones.216526
They all belong to a psychopath who wants me dead. A shit foreigner pretending to be Singaporean and calling himself Sinkie.

Glockman
Entree
Gotze
Qweqweqw
Shaven

All have common interest of Amos Yee or Russia or North Korea or Sex photos/videos.

Shaven is a self declared Malaysian SPR working in Spore and living in JB. More precisely in the same JB housing estate and that is how he had access to my particulars and smeared me.

Sinkie was created shortly after I spoke up against injustice and told off some Msians for calling Singaporeans sinkies. For two years or so, Sinkie has painstakingly created an image of being Singaporean but if you read carefully, nothing to confirm except he has indepth knowledge of Singapore after working for so long in Singapore.

When I went off the forum for two months, he went dead too. Resurrected when I come back. After I dropped a hint of knowing his clone before election, Sinkie went into overdrive posting threads to prove he is Singaporean at ballot box and stressed he is wheelchair bound. BTW he said he is wheelchair bound just after I said about being sick at one time.

Why I say he is a psychopath? Well he created these clones to make regular or even daily pyschopath spin of stories based on known facts of me. Like I rented a HDB before and soon a pychopath story by Gotze of his prostitute girlfriend renting a room.

musashi

Hahahahaha different writing style means not clone. Tell that to jw5. He is the smartest to know how lowlife cheat people writing in different style.
Speaking of jw5, he once gave you the following advice over a year ago (back in December 2016):
sammyboy.com/posts/2551500
You may be sane, but you are posting like insane. I know this, because I am also sane, but there were also times where I posted like insane. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bestest way to deal with the real bullies is to post normally. Then see who are those who continue hounding you and pick them off then. That's the only way to differentiate between the real bullies and the bandwagon types. :wink:

However, please co-exist peacefully with zhihau. Anyone who cannot co-exist peacefully with zhihau will not be able to co-exist with anyone in this forum. :biggrin:
but what was your response? Yet another example of you playing the "victim":
sammyboy.com/posts/2551588
One real bully semaj2357 just replied to your post and he has been hounding me for more than one year regardless whether I posted normally. I know you asked me not to reply but I chose to reply and you can don't read. I just want to point out zhihau and other moderators may have been fair to you but they have not shown the same fairness to me against all these bullies (like semaj2357 was not banned while I was banned). So you are entitled to your opinion of zhihau just as I am entitled to mine.
even though the truth is that all the numerous sammyboy.com members you've attacked during the past three years are the true victims of YOU. :(

musashi

can't imagine what she is like in real life ....
According to her, she did the following thing in real life:
sammyboy.com/posts/2707331
The problem is I am not at all attractive and sexy and that’s why I am sure there are malicious Malaysian black hand stealing slandering and harrassing me behind. Not only this sinkie malay whistled, I have been hearing whistling from my malicious Malaysian neighbor and surrounding houses renovation workers. Really low class criminal behavior. The whistling only stopped when I shouted into the air that Malaysian thieves like to whistle!
so you can try to imagine the reaction of those "surrounding houses renovation workers"! :biggrin:
Anyway, if it's your fate to meet her in real life one fine day, please remember to refrain from whistling! :p

musashi

@ginfreely FUCK YOU and your pathetic miserable little life. If you think it is bad now, wait until you get older. You will die alone and lonely, this is the payback for mean and siao cheebyes like you. You will die and not be discovered, they will retrieve your rotted corpse months later. Your neighbours will celebrate.
She's already in her late 40s; so during the 2020s, she'll be in her 50s and if she does not exercise enough (which I suspect to be the case) and if her regular meals contain too much meat and sugar, she would start suffering from some long-term disease for some years before she dies.