• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Gin, don't consume too much reserpine ...It has known side effects...

Common side effects may include:
  • nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, loss of appetite;
  • headache, dizziness, drowsiness;
  • breast tenderness or swelling;
  • itching or rash;
  • stuffy nose, nosebleeds;
  • weight gain; or.
  • impotence, decreased interest in sex.

Change your username to CheebyeMouth lah. :biggrin: Talk so much shit for what ??? Useless CheebyeMouth hiding behind the laptop :rolleyes:
Hahahahaha good idea! Cheebyemouth is most appropriate name indeed! Ya useless coward Malaysian Cheebyemouth hiding behind computer to use sexual harrassment to win Singaporean woman!

Gin, don't consume too much reserpine ...It has known side effects...

Common side effects may include:
  • nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, loss of appetite;
  • headache, dizziness, drowsiness;
  • breast tenderness or swelling;
  • itching or rash;
  • stuffy nose, nosebleeds;
  • weight gain; or.
  • impotence, decreased interest in sex.
Say until like real! Malaysian tell malicious lies really no blink eye type! Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!

KNN your German is google but cannot speak one is it and piano is 10cm x 8cm x 3cm type KNN
My German is basic although I already completed the course in Duolingo. No hurry I have whole life to learn lifelong. And my piano is now intermediate according to the app but no hurry also. Will be expert in ten years.

Hahahahaha good idea! Cheebyemouth is most appropriate name indeed! Ya useless coward Malaysian Cheebyemouth hiding behind computer to use sexual harrassment to win Singaporean woman!
Wow who is this Huat-Ah? Should nominate to become moderator! At last someone open golden mouth and chided cheebye cottonmouth! Fire the unjust moderator that act like boss or the one that target victim instead of bullies! Both can fire!

A73D9A25-AA00-4A65-81B5-58BD42F03989.jpeg
Wow who is this Huat-Ah? Should nominate to become moderator! At last someone open golden mouth and chided cheebye cottonmouth! Fire the unjust moderator that act like boss or the one that target victim instead of bullies! Both can fire!

My German is basic although I already completed the course in Duolingo. No hurry I have whole life to learn lifelong. And my piano is now intermediate according to the app but no hurry also. Will be expert in ten years.
KNN are you sure the music is coming from your chibye finger or played by computer KNN

KNN don't be happy ho. Assuming Huat-Ah is not your clone, he will regret once he starts a conversation with this chao serng bye . clue can be obtained from the mrt siaochi incident KNN
illustrations by q&a :
Q1. do you think that mad woman who harass the boy is a lunatics ?
Ans. she is obviously harassing someone

Q2. But you didn't or dare not answer with more details ?
Ans : I will not pass comment on someone that didn't harass me and also I'm not a mental health expert to give comments. only filthy malicious malaysian bastards do that.

Q3. When Huat-Ah starts to talk to you what do you think will happen
Ans : :eek:

KNN btw you chow serng bye 死不回改 ownself say work like slut dog and got kickout in a company and asking people not to use orfit hours to eat snake cursing Cantonese accountant. my uncle say you ask for it again same as buying house in jb and kpkb KNN

Cottonmouth

KNN btw you chow serng bye 死不回改 ownself say work like slut dog and got kickout in a company and asking people not to use orfit hours to eat snake cursing Cantonese accountant. my uncle say you ask for it again same as buying house in jb and kpkb KNN

One word,

Cottonmouth

Attention seeking whores like to fuck themselves with a knife, then walk around without panty for attention.

I will push the knife deeper! @ginfreely fuck both you and your mother cheebye.

musashi

Having-sex-doesn-t-make-you-a-slut-and-being-a-vir

Uniquely Ginwhore claim not to have sex but is a fucking slut. lol
I never say virgin is saint!
But you have proudly said many times that not only are you a virgin, you are even an "angel" (o_O), which is even better/holier than a "saint", right?
wink-gif.40439

Furthermore, do you remember the following posts:
sammyboy.com/search/member?user_id=154028
by a certain "SaintGin" from last year?
wink-gif.40439

By the way, is "I never say virgin is saint!" and the following sentence of yours:
I only said i English A1 and English literature A1.
good enough to actually score A1 for both English and English Literature?
confused-gif.40552
o_O
wink-gif.40439

But a virgin cannot be a slut whore mistress is a fact!
But a virgin can be vulgar, vain and greedy, right?
wink-gif.40439

Maybe you are not a:
en.oxforddictionaries.com/definition/sluttish
virgin, but your numerous posts have proven that you are certainly a greedy, vain and vulgar virgin, right?
wink-gif.40439

By the way again, have you ever considered founding your own political party? :p
Whether yes or no, I'm imagining you calling it "SGP - Singapore Ginfreely Party" or "GVP - Ginfreely's Virgin Party", and allowing only virgins to join! :p
Many thanks again to @glockman for liking the above post of mine! :p
redface-gif.40438

musashi

Fact is i bought landed just as an investment decision and nothing else.
But you bought a landed house in JB, right?
wink-gif.40439

In other words, you made a bad investment decision, based on too much greed, simply because even if the market value (even in S$ terms) of your JB house is higher now than what it was when you bought it some years ago, it means nothing as long as:

1. you have not managed to sell it because you still can't find a buyer; or if you have managed to sell it, then congratulations!
In fact, I would say that even if you sell it at a loss, I would still consider you to be lucky, simply because you managed to find a buyer and, therefore, managed to recover at least some of your capital.

2. your quality of life goes down because of bad neighbours, among other unpleasant things, to say the least.

If I were you, I would have chosen the less risky option of simply remaining married to your ex-husband and trying your very best to be a submissive housewife! :p
wink-gif.40439

I said before clearly I am no saint. .... my saintgin nick is perfectly right for that too!
You are "no saint", but you dare to call yourself "SaintGin"?
confused-gif.40552
o_O :rolleyes:

Oh last part why I am vulgar to savages here. Tell me what else I can do to educated savages besides returning insults to them? Tell them nicely how to deal with their dogs got help me? Sweeping their road got help me? Police and polis can help me to deal with these nasty bastards? I tolerate them and got trampled that’s all. Before you judge people vulgar, ask WHY! At least fucking these Malaysian cheebyes according to their fucking standard is a little justice!
This is precisely why many members of this forum think you are mentally/psychologically ill; I'm also suspecting you are suffering from:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paranoia
("Paranoia is an instinct or thought process believed to be heavily influenced by anxiety or fear, often to the point of delusion and irrationality. Paranoid thinking typically includes persecutory, or beliefs of conspiracy concerning a perceived threat towards oneself (e.g. the American colloquial phrase,"Everyone is out to get me"). .... Making false accusations and the general distrust of others also frequently accompany paranoia. For example, an incident most people would view as an accident or coincidence, a paranoid person might believe was intentional. Paranoia is a central symptom of psychosis.")

Whatever you say and do in your real life is none of the business of all the numerous sammyboy.com members you have verbally/psychologically attacked in this online forum, simply because the reality is that none of them are your real-life neighbours in JB.

Unfortunately for many of us, starting from a few years ago (2015 at the latest, i.e. the year of the last General Election):
sammyboy.com/threads/boss-leongsam-can-verify-these-are-clones.216526
you chose to conclude that certain members were "insinuating" you in their threads or posts, and started attacking them first with ZERO proof (other than your own imagination) and by:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playing_the_Victim
("Victim playing (also known as playing the victim, victim card or self-victimization) is the fabrication of victimhood for a variety of reasons such as to justify abuse of others, to manipulate others, a coping strategy or attention seeking.")

Cottonmouth

I'm trying to imagine the lyrics! :p

Ginly had a big fat cunt
big fat cunt, big fat cunt
Ginly had a big fat cunt
Its cheebyemor so thick

And everywhere that Ginly went
Ginly went, Ginly went
Everywhere that Ginly went