• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

KNN zhou sart ah ginny je, cham yart hou fan ah, yaw mou teng ah sok wah. dou wak zor kala, gor tee wu zhou lartha ger yeah (mm hai lei kong gor kor kt latha :p) mm hou tim kyui tay hou qea keay, lei you siew sum wor KNN

KNN ginny je, zong yaw ah, teng ah sok wah, gor tee sok sok seng yart wan lei, dou hai wai lei hou ge, hai lei seng yart chuin ghaw kok chim, ji gei hark ji gei , hou siong sum tai gar, ji tou mou KNN

KNN ah sok huin lei, tou hai poon fan lei lit tou chi, yaw see qin mm hai gum yong wan gay, lit tou ji hai lei ger kah hiong KNN

KNN ah sok char tee mong gei zor, yew zhou sook looi mm hai gum yi gay. sao xin yew check yart har lei ge hai loong gei dai wak je gei sai. yin hou more yart more har tai lei ge gum kok . yu khor hai sai gor loong tong mai mow gum kok xin yaw gay we zhou sook looi KNN

Cottonmouth

Chau Hai Ginfreely no chance to prostitute herself last Sunday, she's now working doubly hard to fuck every shitskin customer that she can find.

Cottonmouth

Chau Hai Gin, if your big hai is so chau until lemon also can't cure, you can try this ... sit in a tub and soak your chau hai in tabasco sauce.

fd028-tabasco-pepper-sauce-oysters636.jpg

Cottonmouth

Ginfreely old bitch, this is a hand, before it opens up in your chau hai to stretch it wide. Your husband refused to fuck you, did he at least scratch your cheebye like how he pet a dog? Bitches love it when you scratch them, but for a fucking bitch like you, maybe you can be scratched by Logan, he will claw your worthless cheebye.

10319_60_news_hub_multi_630x0.jpg

KNN har mm hou ginny je, lei hai pin toe. mm hou zhou sor see ah . fan lei lit toe tong sok sok wan har. sok sok hou liew gai lei ger sum see. hou lock yee pong lei yee bang. wan har ger zer, mm hai lao lei KNN

Cottonmouth

KNN har mm hou ginny je, lei hai pin toe. mm hou zhou sor see ah . fan lei lit toe tong sok sok wan har. sok sok hou liew gai lei ger sum see. hou lock yee pong lei yee bang. wan har ger zer, mm hai lao lei KNN

Diu in progress, her 2 hands holding cocks, 2 cocks in her armpits, 1 cock between her big small neh, 2 dicks in her karchng, 3 dicks in her cheebye. She's stuck, can't come to the computer.

attachment.php

Diu in progress, her 2 hands holding cocks, 2 cocks in her armpits, 1 cock between her big small neh, 2 dicks in her karchng, 3 dicks in her cheebye. She's stuck, can't come to the computer.

attachment.php
KNN LOL looks like quiz. total how many sok sok are there tiuing ginny je KNN

But you have proudly said many times that not only are you a virgin, you are even an "angel" (o_O), which is even better/holier than a "saint", right?
wink-gif.40439

Furthermore, do you remember the following posts:
sammyboy.com/search/member?user_id=154028
by a certain "SaintGin" from last year?
wink-gif.40439

By the way, is "I never say virgin is saint!" and the following sentence of yours:

good enough to actually score A1 for both English and English Literature?
confused-gif.40552
o_O
wink-gif.40439

But a virgin can be vulgar, vain and greedy, right?
wink-gif.40439

Maybe you are not a:
en.oxforddictionaries.com/definition/sluttish
virgin, but your numerous posts have proven that you are certainly a greedy, vain and vulgar virgin, right?
wink-gif.40439

By the way again, have you ever considered founding your own political party? :p
Whether yes or no, I'm imagining you calling it "SGP - Singapore Ginfreely Party" or "GVP - Ginfreely's Virgin Party", and allowing only virgins to join! :p
The fact is you are caught telling malicious lies of me buying landed due to “greed and vanity to upgrade to landed lifestyle” which is total rubbish lies and now come and twist everything and anything else to win! Fact is i bought landed just as an investment decision and nothing else. That’s how act smart Malaysians are deliberately disregarding fact, see anything can open cheap and filthy mouth to accuse me with malicious lies to bring me down.

I said clearly many times before why I said I am angel and you chose to ignore the reasons and use it to twist to accuse me saying I am saint when I said before clearly I am no saint. You can go search yourself that sentence that said I am no saint. But I am definitely angel to help strangers while humans clearly don’t from my experience here. In fact I said last time I thought all humans will help strangers when meet with injustice but clearly I was totally wrong. Only angels do that and my saintgin nick is perfectly right for that too!

Oh still so jealous of my English A1 and English literature A1. My English here not good enough to get English A1 and English literature A1? Too bad that’s a fact just like I am a virgin you can tell malicious lies of me telling lies also don’t change the fact. You can call KT latha to verity the fact actually. All in HR records and verified.

KNN ah sok char tee mong gei zor, yew zhou sook looi mm hai gum yi gay. sao xin yew check yart har lei ge hai loong gei dai wak je gei sai. yin hou more yart more har tai lei ge gum kok . yu khor hai sai gor loong tong mai mow gum kok xin yaw gay we zhou sook looi KNN
Tiu lei Lou mou Cantonese Malaysian!

The fact is you are caught telling malicious lies of me buying landed due to “greed and vanity to upgrade to landed lifestyle” which is total rubbish lies and now come and twist everything and anything else to win! Fact is i bought landed just as an investment decision and nothing else. That’s how act smart Malaysians are deliberately disregarding fact, see anything can open cheap and filthy mouth to accuse me with malicious lies to bring me down.

I said clearly many times before why I said I am angel and you chose to ignore the reasons and use it to twist to accuse me saying I am saint when I said before clearly I am no saint. You can go search yourself that sentence that said I am no saint. But I am definitely angel to help strangers while humans clearly don’t from my experience here. In fact I said last time I thought all humans will help strangers when meet with injustice but clearly I was totally wrong. Only angels do that and my saintgin nick is perfectly right for that too!

Oh still so jealous of my English A1 and English literature A1. My English here not good enough to get English A1 and English literature A1? Too bad that’s a fact just like I am a virgin you can tell malicious lies of me telling lies also don’t change the fact. You can call KT latha to verity the fact actually. All in HR records and verified.

Oh last part why I am vulgar to savages here. Tell me what else I can do to educated savages besides returning insults to them? Tell them nicely how to deal with their dogs got help me? Sweeping their road got help me? Police and polis can help me to deal with these nasty bastards? I tolerate them and got trampled that’s all. Before you judge people vulgar, ask WHY! At least fucking these Malaysian cheebyes according to their fucking standard is a little justice!