• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Classic Forum Replies

"Sylvia Lim is lucky to get away with a stern warning this time. The next time she fucks up, a Select Committee will be convened to have her jailed for abusing her parliamentary privileges."

"You can go suck her middle finger."

"KNN no point buying private jets in Singapore. No air space to fly anyway."

"The jets are used to get away from Singapore you twit."

"It's a well known fact amongst sinkies that the low performing students who can't qualify for the main local universities go study in Australian universities."

"If China is such a powerful nation why does it have to kowtow to the blacks?"

"Kowtow to the blacks means the arse wouldn't be facing them."

"With you around to destroy any falsehoods in this forum I am fully confident that the PAP will have no issues with any of the content here."

"The Straits Times publishes the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth."

"I will believe in meritocracy when the ministers start sending their children to Neighbourhood school."

"I'm a PAP supporter. I never regretted voting for PAP. Vast majority of PAP voters feel the same way. There will always be a small handful of losers who screw up in life, and blame it on the government instead of taking personal responsibility for their fuckups."

"Without the Ang Mohs Asians would still be living in tree houses. You should show more gratitude."

"I hope the opposition lose all their seats. Singkies need to learn and experience the tyranny of the pap when there is no opposition in parleement. When there is no opposition to vote against shit pap policies."

"Green belt want to challenge others to a fight? He may get himself beaten to pulp by the ah beng who trashed his bratty kid."