• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Do you know that even Thai bath rate is highr than RM.

What a fucking sia suay neighbour Singapore has.

Fucking sia suay and unkind neighbor that’s for sure slandering, stealing and harrassing neighbor non stop not just with no shame but with pride doing evil.

If not why Malaysian Indians like KT Latha and sweetiepie are so self entitled to think others have sex with old uncle and open their filthy mouths to make insinuating insults and feel so smart about it? Both are filthy mouth cowards for sure that dare not name me and say directly to me and infront of me scared of being sued for libel and slander.

I remember that malicious Malaysian in the living in jb forum tekkun aka funniman also said before he drinks toddy. Probably a Malaysian Indian too.

Looks like your lobotomy treatment in Permai is not working, they should taser your black nipples and dry labias too.

Another Malaysian filthy mouth coward criminal that knows hospital Permai and read Malaysian Chinese newspapers and have Malaysian mother wife daughters with black nipples and dry labias.

Many moons ago bought $10k for food steamers from Ah Beng KL kia. They were really useless MudChink cant even copy the products properly from Taiwan.

Must teach them what to do somemore.

Pui chow nuah at their face. Cost me 3 months of delay waiting for them to fix the problem.

Fucking jiuhu and KL kia. Sai suay Chinese chink.

QUOTE="ginfreely, post: 2696949, member: 16966"]Fucking sia suay and unkind neighbor that’s for sure slandering, stealing and harrassing neighbor non stop not just with no shame but with pride doing evil.[/QUOTE]

my uncle say KNN wtf is this thread about. he say you are a self inflicted sinkie siao char bor but he also say you are not a ter nao sinkie loser :rolleyes:

sweetiepie has dual personality disorder. one moment he is uncle wanking to sexual fantasies about his niece and next moment she is niece sucking and licking imaginary hard-on of her uncle. they’re the most incestuous couple on sbf, but it’s actually one person, and in reality there’s no coitus uninterruptus, just masterbation gratification.

my uncle say KNN tell esnd sound travel in many directions inside a flat.

Many moons ago bought $10k for food steamers from Ah Beng KL kia. They were really useless MudChink cant even copy the products properly from Taiwan.

Must teach them what to do somemore.

Pui chow nuah at their face. Cost me 3 months of delay waiting for them to fix the problem.

Fucking jiuhu and KL kia. Sai suay Chinese chink.

QUOTE="ginfreely, post: 2696949, member: 16966"]Fucking sia suay and unkind neighbor that’s for sure slandering, stealing and harrassing neighbor non stop not just with no shame but with pride doing evil.
[/QUOTE]

That’s their true colors which you will see each time anything goes wrong. Buy a simple piece of furniture from them also can’t get it right after three deliveries and you tell them politely to get it right the fourth time and they have the audacity to say they don’t earn much from it! That’s how fuck up their actitude is.

my uncle say KNN wtf is this thread about. he say you are a self inflicted sinkie siao char bor but he also say you are not a ter nao sinkie loser :rolleyes:

Malicious jiuhukia trying to act blur and twist it to I self inflicted when it’s his malicious black hand manipulating to attack me viciously. Unrepentant jiuhukia thieves and slanderers!

Sweetiepie definitely has double life like funniman aka tekkun acting nice and holy infront but harrassing people, stealing and slandering behind. Lots of such Malaysian psychopaths with no remorse of doing crimes in Malaysia!

No answer from sweetiepie on Malaysian Indian culture? He must be drinking toddy with funniman! Birds of the same feathers flock together and must be having sex with young girls! Self entitled malicious Malaysian bastards with no morals think everyone is like themselves! Pui!

Can u imagine jiuhu technician use card board as door to block the heat.

Where is the door? He stared at you with a blank face not knowing use card board is not the same as the door for product testing.

Further more can replace a lower power heater rod that cannot even heat up to 100 deg. Only 40 deg.

This is their standard Form 4 drop out education technical people.

Fucking Mudchink jiuhu kia.

Ya the likes of Saw piak hwa. Jiuhukia complaint poor maintenance of everything in Malaysia but when they are put in charged they started to cut corners in maintenance and bring MRT down. Isn’t it?

Can u imagine jiuhu technician use card board as door to block the heat.

Where is the door? He stared at you with a blank face not knowing use card board is not the same as the door for product testing.

Further more can replace a lower power heater rod that cannot even heat up to 100 deg. Only 40 deg.

This is their standard Form 4 drop out education technical people.

Fucking Mudchink jiuhu kia.

I don’t know about Form 4 technical standard but their so called established furniture shop owner is already that non chalant in ensuring no obvious defects, correct pattern and correct size of a simple headboard before delivery with obviously self entitled attitude to make such fucked up comments when he is already damn lucky to meet a good patient customer like me who endured all these nonsense without scolding him or his workers for all the trouble that they gave me for the three failed deliveries and only asked him to get everything right before delivering it the fourth time. The problem is these people are so selfish and self entitled hypocrites that they expect others to tolerate whatever trouble that they gave to others without a word but not the other way round!

Anyway I will advise you to order your product for testing from China. At least I got my ENTIRE dining set with correct pattern correct size AND CHEAPER! Even got a little compensation for minor defects! The only negatives that are not their fault are long waiting time and high delivery charges. The Malaysian Chinese businessman that made such fuck up comments should just stop selling if they think they don’t earn much from any business! Pui!

Will get enough solar power to kill the parasites inflicted by malicious Malaysian and Indian thieves and slanderers.

NASA invites public to “join” first mission to sun

• NWAFOR POLYCARP
  • 9 MAR 2018
The U.S. National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) on Friday invited people around the world to join the new Parker Solar Probe mission by submitting their names.

According to a NASA online statement, a microchip that stores all the names collected before April 27 would be installed on the mission, “and your name will go along for the ride’’.

The mission would be launched this summer for a trip to the sun’s atmosphere about 6.4 million km from the surface to study how the star affects space and other planets.

A car-sized spacecraft would approach the sun at a fast speed that would reach approximately over 690,000 km per hour at the closest distance.

The spacecraft has a thick carbon-composite shield of 4.5 inches to withstand the sun’s heat which can reach nearly 1371 degrees Celsius.

Scientists expect the mission could help study the sun’s magnetic fields, plasma and energetic particles, and image the solar wind at room temperature.

“This incredible spacecraft is going to reveal so much about our star and how it works that we’ve not been able to understand,’’ project scientist Nicola Fox said in a NASA statement.