• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

(FUCKING FUNNY) ICT: we are a bunch of fat, middle-aged men reluctantly cosplaying as a platoon.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Since when did I say I was a doctor? And YES i am an ozbloke

Anyway ok lah. At least I am not a loser go stalk some no name not famous Ang moh chick on social media.

I may be a loser. But you are creepy and probably participate in sexual harassment.

Agoraphobic

Someone should compile a book of the methods S'poreans have resorted to. I bedek colour blind, sweaty palms, general weakness, still kena posted as combat-fit!!! Cannot cabut, If you have a bona-fide way, can charge good money to many rich kids who are lazy to stay fit.

How do you escape the waste of time?

nayr69sg

Staff member
There is really no solution to this problem. Its just the human condition and a part of growing old. You would be cranky too, if you had that fucking thing on your crotch and arse 24/7, and dealing with diaper rash all the time.

As for me, I have instructed my wife to hire me a nurse when it all goes downhill. And to instruct the nurse to smother me in my sleep. Preferably with her ample bosoms.
You have my sympathies.

Take care man.

rectmobile

There is really no solution to this problem. Its just the human condition and a part of growing old. You would be cranky too, if you had that fucking thing on your crotch and arse 24/7, and dealing with diaper rash all the time.

As for me, I have instructed my wife to hire me a female nurse when it all goes downhill. And to instruct the nurse to smother me in my sleep. Preferably with her ample bosom.
There is no such thing as no solution to a problem. Diet, environment and exercise all play apart in health. Get that right and you have no problem.

Yeah. A young female bosom is much much better than a sagging wrinkling old drop. ( you marry to a sagging one, just a reminder)

Do you go for social escort and prostitute? I am always wondering if these old farts pay for such service and when they take off their pants. The fantastic showoff of their adult diaper to that social escort or escorts. What will the escort think and react? Do these old farts need to pay extra for the hassle of removing their diapers by those escorts?

bobby

The best test for NS dedication and commitment is to make it optional....and see how many opts out.

There is no such thing as no solution to a problem. Diet, environment and exercise all play apart in health. Get that right and you have no problem.

Yeah. A young female bosom is much much better than a sagging wrinkling old drop. ( you marry to a sagging one, just a reminder)

Do you go for social escort and prostitute? I am always wondering if these old farts pay for such service and when they take off their pants. The fantastic showoff of their adult diaper to that social escort or escorts. What will the escort think and react? Do these old farts need to pay extra for the hassle of removing their diapers by those escorts?
Yes, but the body will still deteriorate. Even with the best of care and super clean living. Just look at the departed old man. That fucker still died.

I fixed my wife's huge saggy boobs a while back. She had implants which beautifully defy gravity and the law of nature. The only drawback is they are quite hard and have given me concussions on many occasions. Thereby accelerating my dementia.

I don't wear diapers yet, and I don't patronize social escort and prostitutes. Hence, I am not able to comment. Others who do, can chime in. Oh look at the time, it's time for my afternoon nap.

rectmobile

Yes, but the body will still deteriorate. Even with the best of care and super clean living. Just look at the departed old man. That fucker still died.

I fixed my wife's huge saggy boobs a while back. She had implants which beautifully defy gravity and the law of nature. The only drawback is they are quite hard and have given me concussions on many occasions. Thereby accelerating my dementia.

I don't wear diapers yet, and I don't patronize social escort and prostitutes. Hence, I am not able to comment. Others who do, can chime in. Oh look at the time, it's time for my afternoon nap.
On one post you mentioned that you are wearing one and on this post you said that you are not.

Spotted another one with emotional and mental issues.

On one post you mentioned that you are wearing one and on this post you said that you are not.

Spotted another one with emotional and mental issues.
I mentioned my wife has been insisting that I wear diapers to bed, I did not say I agree.

rectmobile

I mentioned my wife has been insisting that I wear diapers to bed, I did not say I agree.
Oh.. Pardon me for misreading your post.

Then I am right again that you are yet to wear adult diapers. I suggest you do not wear it because adult diaper seems to have an emotional adverse effect to old folks.

That loser who keep harping that he is in Canada and a doctor has this exact emotional adverse issue. Most probably he is wearing an adult diaper which is made in Canada and is issued by a doctor. Maybe that is the reason that he thought that he is in Canada and is a doctor too.

Oh.. Pardon me for misreading your post.

Then I am right again that you are yet to wear adult diapers. I suggest you do not wear it because adult diaper seems to have an emotional adverse effect to old folks.

That loser who keep harping that he is in Canada and a doctor has this exact emotional adverse issue. Most probably he is wearing an adult diaper which is made in Canada and is issued by a doctor. Maybe that is the reason that he thought that he is in Canada and is a doctor too.

Can you cut your crap it's getting tiring so give it a rest. I couldn't care less how many members here shit and pee in their pants on a regular basis as long as they contribute useful or humorous information.

rectmobile

Can you cut your crap it's getting tiring so give it a rest. I couldn't care less how many members here shit and pee in their pants on a regular basis as long as they contribute useful or humorous information.
Err.. I am not caring if they shit or pee in their pants. I am spotting adult diapers, mid life crisis, emotional nutcase and old fartness.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Err.. I am not caring if they shit or pee in their pants. I am spotting adult diapers, mid life crisis, emotional nutcase and old fartness.

Look in the mirror lah. You still owe Sam an apology. Why cant you just admit your mistake

There is no need to spot these items this forum is for old farts so everyone is using them. Your point has been made now please move on.

nayr69sg

Staff member
There is no need to spot these items this forum is for old farts so everyone is using them. Your point has been made now please move on.

Haha! The reality you spoke is so funny. But yeah. I agree with you. Young farts dont go forum one lah

millenials only have 6.9 seconds of patience on instagram. 6.9 minutes if they think they are about to get laid on fb. and 69 minutes if they broke up with their sex partners and started posting shit on one another. very predictable. all gleaned from data anal-ytics.

rectmobile

How i post is up to me to decide and is not for you to tell me to. Pls get that in your fucking head. I will post whatever i want and however i want.

rectmobile

millenials only have 6.9 seconds of patience on instagram. 6.9 minutes if they think they are about to get laid on fb. and 69 minutes if they broke up with their sex partners and started posting shit on one another. very predictable. all gleaned from data anal-ytics.
There are many different types of millennials. In general, youtube is the thing for us. However, my experience with old farts leads me to adult diapers analysis. This is the perfect place for that.

Old farts just love sprouting that out of time, lost cause wisdom that is not applicable at all and they seems to think they are that smart about it.