• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Classic Forum Replies

"Madam President is so well liked and respected. She would have won the PE easily if there wasn't a walkover."

"Many like to kpkb that she’s not out prez etc we didn’t elect her blah blah blah.
These dumbfucks need to understand she’s there because the 70% voted so. So in a way she’s also elected."

"Vote in opposition, and no more such nonsense, your opposition mp would take care of all types of nonsense."

"Staying in the mountain top is only nice if you don't have to make frequent trips down the mountain. Otherwise, it becomes plain unbearable and silly."

"Get your kids to study harder so that they don't have to study in an australian university. Everyone knows that you apply to an australian uni only because yours grades aren't good enough for the main singapore universities."

"If NS is really that important as they claim, than ONLY those who have served NS should be allowed to hold elected political office."

"Sinkies don't care if the food was extracted from a whore's pussy as long as it tastes good."

"How cum all these sinkie losers like to have double english names?"

"Blame it on the loser parents who can’t decide on a single name.
Middle names are common for Angmos but when loser sinkies adopt the practice it’s just so wrong."

"Got beer and whisky, everyday is new year. No beer and whisky, everyday is a bad day."

"Which PAP politician in your opinion has the most khiam pak bin?"

"You should ask which pappy got the least Kiam pa cheeby bin."

"Tough fight as all of them got the typical elitist kiam Pak and kiam Kan bin."

"A tough question indeed. How to pick when all of them have that kiam pak bin?"

"Maybe can compare politicians to whores too."

"I have more respect for whores than the fuckers in white."

"All it takes if you see multiple queues is for you to organise things so that only one queue is formed."

"Fuck lah. ‘They’ are increasing the GST again to pay their million dollars salary."

"Very few PAP members have sexy wives so they resent the fact that ordinary Singaporeans get to see hot, sexy, young chicks without their clothes on.

They therefore instruct the police force to be killjoys so that the majority of Singaporeans are forced to go home to their fat, ugly wives."

"Wish Sinkies could give the Opposition / WP a chance to form the government. try them for 1 term, 5 years. I really don't think they are so stupid and incompetent that under their rule, Singapore will become Swaziland within several years. if they fail to perform up to expectations, then vote back the PAP into government again."