• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Aunty Ho's Gulfstream 550

Whatever it is for official visit take commercial plane.

For private holiday they can ride bicycle who cares.

He can travel whatever way he wants as none of us have any control over him or his government. Even his siblings have found out the hard way that his wife is much much stronger than him. But the way they hide things and selectively disclose this and the lack of transparency is an indication to portray themselves as holier than though.

What irks us is that there are lots of idiots that believe anything that is told to them about this family.

Whether PM Lee travels in SQ or Gulfstream wouldn't alter the oppies opinion of him one bit. So why bother about them? Just go with the gulfstream.

greedy and cunning

Whether PM Lee travels in SQ or Gulfstream wouldn't alter the oppies opinion of him one bit.
So why bother about them? Just go with the gulfstream.

Whether PM Lee travels in SQ or Gulfstream wouldn't alter the opinion of those brain dead 70% one bit.

Pek Kim Lui

Is it true this jet was bought using 20 yr loan/? ...gives rise to hiding asset
oso ST is cash rich - makes no sense to paythe commercial interest when own cash in bank ets <1%

Pek Kim Lui

Whether PM Lee travels in SQ or Gulfstream wouldn't alter the opinion of those brain dead 70% one bit.

blaindead will see Halimah, mrt problems, shifting cpf withdrawal, children unemployed...etc
Eva PPeron a;ready prepared to run road on the gu;fstream....

Kotekbengkok

Based on what you said, this USD35m plane is supposed to be the aircraft of choice for charter by the rich and famous and making tons of money for ST.. However looking at the flight tracking history of this plane for last 6 months ( easily goggled ) ,the only rich and famous they have flown have been Ah Loong and Ho Jinx, to Danang, Philippines and back. Rest of the time it's been literally flying circles over Singapore. Can't be making any money considering it costs about USD2m a year to run, not counting purchase costs /depreciation. Seems it's either for training or doing recon spying on Sinkies or really for the special ones to use. Genting and Marina Bay Sands have their own fleet of high end jets to ferry their high rollers around so they dont need this aircraft.

Stop your fucking lying and misinformation. Even though I hate the Familee as everyone can see from my past threads and posts, I hate even more defending them because a dumbshit like u cannot get anything right. The history of this G550 is very simple and not full of conspiracy theories that you insinuate.

ST Aerospace identified in 2009-2010, that due to the 2 big casinos and medical tourism, rich individuals will want to fly into singapore on private jets to gamble and seek medical treatment, ST then purchased a charter aircraft business to cater to this identified business market segment. They ordered the G550 new from Gulfstream in 2010, when they bought the company, Pacific Flight Services. They also took over a couple of Learjets and Beechcraft on the inventory of PFS. PFS operates all these aircraft on a charter basis, therefore the G550 is not on the beck and call and solely reserved for Whore Jinx and the Gay one. The G550 is regularly hired by individuals to fly charter to Japan, Russia, europe, US, etc. That is why there are reports of it in Stansted. Stansted is much nearer to London core then Heathrow, with lower landing fees, so its not unusual to see private jets there.

In addition, for some of the smaller airports and resort cities that the various ASEAN summits are held in, a smaller plane is suited to landing on the smaller airports. Not a main line widebody jet liner. In fact, for some of these ASEAN meetings, Gay Loong has flown in on a RSAF Fokker F50. If you don't know it, its a noisy prop plane flying at about half the speed of a G550. In addition to this, the RSAF stated that in 2016, they were looking to replace the F50 which in some cases were over 25 years old. So now, when they need to go somewhere on official business, they charter the G550. Its like giving business to a company you own. If this G550 is solely reserved for their use and no one else's then it would not be right. And in fact, it would have the seal and shield of the PMO on it, because it would be an official state plane. But its not the case.

This company they own, PFS, also runs a multi-engine commercial pilot training school in Australia. My guess is this is the reason that the planes all have an Australian registration. The G550, for example, is VH-PHL. This subsidiary is actually run by Goh Yong Kiat, quite an impressive guy, and not one of those fucking ex SAF genitals parachuted in to fuck things up. Goh is not going to keep his G550 on the ground just to wait for Whore Jinx to call. It only makes money when its in the air.

None of the planes are registered in Australia.

Once again, I have to do your work for you because u are too fucking lazy. Find the below from Australian Aircraft registration. U still insist on claiming its not Australian registered? U going to say that I forged the info below? U are such a moron.

VH-PFL Australian Aircraft Registration Details
Here are the Australian aviation rego search results for 'VH-PFL'.
The aircraft registration database was last refreshed from the Australian Civil Aviation Safety Authority (CASA) on 14/Nov/2017

Member Comments
Share your knowledge and experience of this aircraft.

Be the first to leave a comment for VH-PFL

No photos added yet for this aircraft.
Aircraft Type
Manufacturer: GULFSTREAM AEROSPACE CORP
Model: GV-SP
Serial: 5287

Holder/Operator
Holder Name: ST AEROSPACE ENGINEERING PTE LTD
Holder Address: 600 West Camp Road
SELETAR, 797654
Singapore
Holder Commence Date: 29 October 2010
Operator Name: PACIFIC FLIGHT SERVICES PTY LTD
Operator Address: PO Box CP20
CONDELL PARK, NSW, 2200
Australia
Operator Commence Date: 29 October 2010
Airframe
Year of Manufacture: 2010
Country of Manufacture: United States of America
First Registered Date: 29 October 2010
Airframe: Power Driven Aeroplane
Landing Gear:
Engines
No. Engines: 2
Manufacturer: BMW ROLLS ROYCE AERO ENGINES
Type: Turbofan
Model: BR700-710C4-11
Fuel: Kerosene
Propeller
Manufacturer: AIRCRAFT NOT FITTED WITH PROPELLER
Model: NOT APPLICABLE
Certification
Certification Type: A12EA
CDA Data A: Active (Transport)
CDA Data B:
CDA Data C:

All these business jets of ST which also include this Gulfsteam 550 , 2 Gulfsteam 150s and a few others , are Australian registered as designated by the "VH" prefix in the registration. They have an Australian company of convenience for this purpose. I understand that so many foreign registered aircraft based in Singapore on a permanent basis is not normally allowed. CAAS advised ST to change all their aircraft to Singapore registration but they refused. No prizes on who won this tussle. Foreign aircraft are only allowed to be based in Singapore on renewable 6 month permits at best. They seem to be the exception to have a permanent deal. If they say these are for military use, I dont know of any country which uses foreign registered aircart for military purposes.
Don't go against Screwedball lah, He said the G550 is not Australian registered, better just leave it at that.

Based on what you said, this USD35m plane is supposed to be the aircraft of choice for charter by the rich and famous and making tons of money for ST.. However looking at the flight tracking history of this plane for last 6 months ( easily goggled ) ,the only rich and famous they have flown have been Ah Loong and Ho Jinx, to Danang, Philippines and back. Rest of the time it's been literally flying circles over Singapore. Can't be making any money considering it costs about USD2m a year to run, not counting purchase costs /depreciation. Seems it's either for training or doing recon spying on Sinkies or really for the special ones to use. Genting and Marina Bay Sands have their own fleet of high end jets to ferry their high rollers around so they dont need this aircraft.

First off, the flight tracking is not always comprehensive and may not include each and every flight. Sometimes the flight tracking is based on witness reports of plane spotters at the various airports. Usually, flights that are tracked comprehensively are those from airlines and are non charter. That is my understanding. When its flying around singapore, its fulfilling a $105 million contract it signed with the RSAF to provide flying training and instructors for its CAEW G550s. So, it is making money. I suppose the RSAF could have send the pilots to the US for flight training on the G550 (which is a new aircraft in their inventory), or find it cheaper to just contract to Pacific Flight Services (ST Aerospace subsidiary) to do this. My understanding is that MBS and Genting use a charter plane broker to fly in the whales. Many of the whales themselves have their own private planes anyway, hence there is no requirement for the casinos to fly them in. In any case, do the math.

It costs about USD$8000-$9000 per hour to charter a G550. The PFS one that WHore Jinx flies in takes a max of 16 pax. If she were to fly commercial instead of charter, it would be about $10000 for a first class ticket one way. But of course, she does not fly alone. She has an entourage. Lets say 2 SO (and they would be expected to be next or near her and not in economy), a private secretary/personal assistance, and various VPs, and directors of Stomachsick, relatives, etc. Lets say minimum 6, max 10? AT $10,000 a pop on an SQ business class one way, chartering a G550 suddenly does not make that expense as overly expensive as it sounds.

dr.wailing

........to portray themselves as holier than though.

The German word that exactly fits your above description is "Scheinheiliger". It's derived from the phrase "scheinen heilige" (scheinen: to appear, to seem; heilige: holy).

The English equivalent of "Scheinheiliger" is "hypocrite", derived from Greek via Latin.