• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

pakchewcheng

Where is Boss?

WHERE THE FUCK IS HE?

Shouldn't all this crap be in that forum where crap and only crap are spewed and regurgitated?

https://www.sammyboy.com/forums/discussions-about-religion.11/

Kicked this garbage thread into this forum with God, Allah, Jehovah, Buddha , Varaibim, Laotze , Shiva, Yama , Thor, Zeus, Krishna and similar shitheads.
Lotus, sacred or filthy can be discharged into there as well for them all to wank and cum about as they like.

Where is Boss?

WHERE THE FUCK IS HE?

Shouldn't all this crap be in that forum where crap and only crap are spewed and regurgitated?

Kicked this garbage thread into this forum with God, Allah, Jehovah, Buddha , Varaibim, Laotze , Shiva, Yama , Thor, Zeus, Krishna and similar shitheads.
Lotus, sacred or filthy can be discharged into there as well for them all to wank and cum about as they like.

Hey I thought you and some other pieces of shit were talking bible with leongsam in some other thread HERE? Quote here and there some more. Useless hypocrite and 大小眼。

Where is Boss?

WHERE THE FUCK IS HE?

Btw ignorant shit, a lotus can never be filthy due to the inherent nature of lotus to shake off all the m&d shit. The same logic as the inherent nature of pure virgin can never be a filthy slut whore. Only you thief and slanderer is a filthy piece of shit.

"Lotus, sacred or filthy can be discharged into there as well for them all to wank and cum about as they like"

Btw ignorant shit, a lotus can never be filthy due to the inherent nature of lotus to shake off all the m&d shit. The same logic as the inherent nature of pure virgin can never be a filthy slut whore. Only you thief and slanderer is a filthy piece of shit.

"Lotus, sacred or filthy can be discharged into there as well for them all to wank and cum about as they like"

Oh there is a piece of bloody red stinky shit hovering around me. I should add: lotus can never be filthy just like pure virgin who never have sex with anyone can never be slut whore MISTRESS and btw pornstar too. Don't steal pics of people walking at home and then turn around to call yourself a thief as a victor and call others a porn star or filthy. Fucking filthy and low class shameless thieves and rapists.

And this piece of bloody red stinky shit works in a shitty company that relied on good people to clear shit and then shamelessly turn around to get rid of the good people after the shit is cleared.

what lotus
you are just a disgrace to all lotus flowers
you are just a weed
in m&d you stink to high heaven
in filth you stink to hell
don't soil the lotus flower
the flower of enlightenment
you are far far far away
you are just a weed
so don't insult the lotus flower

So still can't answer what evil and devil did I do and turn to insulting me as a weed. Jiuhukia criminals are always what they call others to be. I didn't insult the lotus flower, you are insulting me. And for what reason you weed thief and slanderer know: to discredit me to indemnify and justify your heinous crimes done on me.

Leckmichamarsch

you evil lor ..don't use religion to cover your evil mind...a demon is a demon

DEMONS+geretta.gif
you speak the truth....noble truth

Come to think of it I am in the same league as LHY as come sue me, Buddha as philanthropist, Newton and Tesla as pure virgin. That's nice to be alike to good and great people in so many ways.

Good and great people always suffer persecution by low class act nice not good people like Tesla is a victim of theft and persecution. I am good people speaking up on injustice for unworthy sinkies and become a victim of theft and persecution by low class jiuhukia criminals and sinkie traitor dogs too.

So true. That's why they are low class jiuhukia and sinkies and whoever else coward bullies hiding behind computer.

5a0bc63a29c1474b40712cd40b6f5009.jpg

such noble words from a religious and pious devotee

giphy.gif

You are telling lies again. Since when I claim to be religious and pious, how many times must I wish you dead? Let me repeat I advocate killing of evil psychopath like you to be charitable to humankind whereas Buddha do not kill living things at all. I do not need to agree with Buddha on everything as it doesn't agree with my reasoning, refer earlier poster that you said it's fake.

Ok I am going to practise detachment and go eat my sumptuous meal. After that I come and shit on shitty deserving slanderers evil piece of shit.

pakchewcheng

Ha ha ha!
So shiok to see an ignored member scratching and scratching away.

But what I do?

I laughed and gloat!

When that deep deep septic tank is done, you sure will be dropped in there as well!

Ha ha ha!
So shiok to see an ignored member scratching and scratching away.

But what I do?

I laughed and gloat!

When that deep deep septic tank is done, you sure will be dropped in there as well!

You can see me means you tell lies of putting me as ignored member. Well at least you are honest enough to admit you are telling lies.