• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Engeng

It's so boring and ridiculous indeed that no one even bother to deny to be a thief after being accused and we have a psychopath shamelessly boasting a thief to be a victor.

theblackhole

Let evil shiok sendiri in their burning house hell filled with theft and slander of others. Eventually they will be burnt in the burning house.

• Ch. 3, A Parable – The Buddha teaches a parable in which a father uses the promise of various toy carts to get his children out of a burning house.[59] Once they are outside, he gives them all one large cart to travel in instead. This symbolizes how the Buddha uses the Three Vehicles: Arhatship, Pratyekabuddhahood and Samyaksambuddhahood, as skillful means to liberate all beings – even though there is only one vehicle.[60] The Buddha also promises Sariputrathat he will attain Buddhahood.

waulau now you go into Buddhism to explain your evil and madness

Picture-Of-Lord-Gautama-Buddha-Ji-Holding-Flower.jpg

Buddha speaks no words...

Engeng

waulau now you go into Buddhism to explain your evil and madness

Picture-Of-Lord-Gautama-Buddha-Ji-Holding-Flower.jpg

Buddha speaks no words...

Thieves and rapists boasting of inflicting psychological pain on their victim deserved to be burnt in their burning housing hell. Nothing evil. Pure and simple truth.

Engeng

this engeng is really the reincarnation of the EVIL AND THE DEVIL
now he wants to defile religion

f4c707dd8a8e4162c0ca15d45edd4283.gif

Shameless evil caught spreading lies by me now turn around to accuse me the victim of his persecution and theft an evil and devil. That's what shameless jiuhukia do discrediting the victim non stop and now calling her an evil and devil to indemnify and justify their crimes.

Engeng

I can say the evil people do, name them and not scared to be sued. In fact, that was exactly what I did. Can you evil devil slandering me evil and devil do that? No of course not. That's the difference between telling the truth and telling lies.

Engeng

Dare not answer indeed. So what evil and devil did I do???

I can say the evil people do, name them and not scared to be sued. In fact, that was exactly what I did. Can you evil devil slandering me evil and devil do that? No of course not. That's the difference between telling the truth and telling lies.

theblackhole

you evil lor ..don't use religion to cover your evil mind...a demon is a demon

DEMONS+geretta.gif

Engeng

you evil lor ..don't use religion to cover your evil mind...a demon is a demon

DEMONS+geretta.gif

Tell that to yourself and evil psychopath Sinkie quoting bible while carrying out a vicious smear campaign. And don't skirt my question, so what evil and devil did I do??? I steal your pictures? I slander you jiuhukia?

Engeng

Tell that to yourself and evil psychopath Sinkie quoting bible while carrying out a vicious smear campaign. And don't skirt my question, so what evil and devil did I do??? I steal your pictures? I slander you jiuhukia?

And tell that to the thieves and rapists and slanderers here quoting bible too. At least I am a philanthropist in the same league as the prince that became Buddha (btw my WILL donating big portion of my assets to charity still in existence ok). If i am not qualified to quote a parable from lotus sutra then these thieves and rapists and slanderers are lagi not qualified to quote even one word of bible.

theblackhole

And tell that to the thieves and rapists and slanderers here quoting bible too. At least I am a philanthropist in the same league as the prince that became Buddha (btw my WILL donating big portion of my assets to charity still in existence ok). If i am not qualified to quote a parable from lotus sutra then these thieves and rapists and slanderers are lagi not qualified to quote even one word of bible.

lotus sutra...you little devil read lotus sutra
you must be the karmic sutra you are figuring

lotus sutra...you little devil read lotus sutra
you must be the karmic sutra you are figuring

Now who is the one using religion as cover to attack others? Jiuhukia and sinkie traitor dogs are always what they call and slander others to be. The truth hurts indeed but it will always manifest itself, even if these devils silenced the good people speaking the truth.

theblackhole

Now who is the one using religion as cover to attack others? Jiuhukia and sinkie traitor dogs are always what they call and slander others to be. The truth hurts indeed but it will always manifest itself, even if these devils silenced the good people speaking the truth.

please do not insult the good name of Buddha
and please don't anyhow chant about lotus sutra

please go and repent
karma will follow you like a shadow

So said the evil devil that slandered me evil and devil but dare not and cannot answer what evil and devil did I do??? Words from wolves and crocodiles are really unbelievable shit from pieces of shit to discredit the victim non stop: to indemnify and justify their heinous crime done on the victim.

Dare not answer as cannot answer. Slander from evil tongues know no bounds.