• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

AhNehs

Re: Attn leongsam: Complaint of abuse of power by moderator zhihau

FCM? Filthy Cheebye Mor :biggrin:
STD? Severe Teats Damage :biggrin:

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

So many unrelated and worse sexual harassment and defamation posts in this thread and yet the moderator didn't remove these​ posts but keep removing my valid posts to bully me outright with no shame by causing me distress. Zhihau is obviously a daotao of cotton male slut protecting male sluts and doing evil himself. He is not fit to be a moderator at all.

Still not removed by Cottonmouth daotao zhihau! His intention is to use these posts to deface my thread. My valid posts get removed, rubbish dirty slandering posts remain.

FCM? Filthy Cheebye Mor :biggrin:
STD? Severe Teats Damage :biggrin:

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Act blur do evil FCM and STD. Your FCM slut wife having second round with fupikee son now. She must be having teats damage with your son and fupikee son feeding on her.

As usual COWARD FCM dare not take up NRIC virginity test challenge and yet got the cheek to insinuate and insult others chicken. Don't forget your mudlander chicken in geylang. Many in the past as i read before in this forum. Now too? You shiok them in hotel 81. So cheap.

I have said long time ago fupikee is Sinkie clone but nobody believes me. Always proven right.

Funny leh, it is easy to access. I click and the clit is shown,,,,,

Try this....

https://youtu.be/DWK9FgUnI9A

Ok Lobinson, here I come, don't hurry me lah.....

Your mudlander chicken in geylang is waiting for you. She must have sold herself to buy condo and that's why you FCM think everyone is as cheap as yourself and your own woman and go round slandering other woman who worked hard for a living to buy condo a chicken nonstop. Pui!

AhNehs

17787568.gif

watch riao got laochup boh? :biggrin:

fupikee

I have said long time ago fupikee is Sinkie clone but nobody believes me. Always proven right.

I say it one more time...just to cool your dense head....

....you are not the pretty one....though you are the TS....so what ???? PERIOD.

Still not removed by Cottonmouth daotao zhihau! His intention is to use these posts to deface my thread. My valid posts get removed, rubbish dirty slandering posts remain.

Rubbish still not removed whereas my valid posts removed instantaneous!

I say it one more time...just to cool your dense head....

....you are not the pretty one....though you are the TS....so what ???? PERIOD.

FCM always act blur when confronted for doing evil. And while acting blur, always continue to do more evil. FCM always prove me right on this, prove me wrong for once hahahaha.

fupikee

17787568.gif

watch riao got laochup boh? :biggrin:

Up to you lah...the one with the pretty fingers....

Sallah type, not faggot lah.....

.....show your pretty toes rubbing together man....sure lau chap chuey chuey.....see lah, Lobinson now left only a few hours to shop....

Another time and another place.......:smile: https://youtu.be/orCiC9-p7yE

Up to you lah...the one with the pretty fingers....

Sallah type, not faggot lah.....

.....show your pretty toes rubbing together man....sure lau chap chuey chuey.....see lah, Lobinson now left only a few hours to shop....

Another time and another place.......:smile: https://youtu.be/orCiC9-p7yE

Post your FCM slut wife having sex with ahnehs while his son watching lah.

Cottonmouth

Would LeongSam give a fuck to this old rabid fuckslut? LOL
She can fuck off from Sammyboy anytime, nobody will miss her carcass and he rotting cunt. :biggrin:

Would LeongSam give a fuck to this old rabid fuckslut? LOL
She can fuck off from Sammyboy anytime, nobody will miss her carcass and he rotting cunt. :biggrin:

Shame shame shame Cottonmouth male slut caught for not a man of his words replying here again while i am always a woman of my words and didn't reply him in coalition thread. He can explode into a million pieces and no one will miss his shit and lies.

AhNehs

I am reasonable and don't ask for instantaneous service. I am so patient to wait for wuqi for one year too and nothing came.

but sister, you need to take the number first. just pull out the lumpar 1 number and moi ish sure leongsam will attend to you. :biggrin:

Your FCM slut wife take out fupikee lumpar 1 and your lumpar 2 and your son lumpar 0.

Cottonmouth

Wuqi is not interested in smelly cunts either. lol

No straight guy would want to go near your smelly rancid cunt.