• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Cottonmouth

sammyboy.com/showthread.php?233224-ginfreely-vs-the-coalition&p=2592997#post2592997

Didn't you say before that you will not reply to me in this thread until after I posted another 1,000 posts (or was it 2,000 posts?) in this same thread? :wink:

The fucking fuck slut can jolly well stay away until she answers this question, if not she has proven herself to be a chaocheebye and she will be stripped naked to parade down orchard road.

GINSLUT! TINGTING!! SHAME!! WH0RE!!
cersei.gif

Re: Taiwanese Girl Video - Why She Did Not Choose SG for Work

Insightful!!!

The material girl type always crave for $$$$ and the only way for them to get lots of it is to be a chicken.

Exactly no wonder so many mudlander chicken in geylang last time. Not i say one but someone else from this forum said it before. Many mudlander bitches are material girl always craving for $$$$ indeed hahahaha.

Many act innocent mudlander dogs in sinkie forums acting blur and maligning others as material girl and chicken without mentioning their real mudlander material girl and chicken in geylang.

sammyboy.com/showthread.php?233224-ginfreely-vs-the-coalition&p=2592997#post2592997

Didn't you say before that you will not reply to me in this thread until after I posted another 1,000 posts (or was it 2,000 posts?) in this same thread? :wink:

Wow you very good at telling lies and twisting what i said clearly is i give you one thousand posts in this thread to tell lies of me while obviously your post was replying to my "IU Suing YouTuber For Sexual Harassment And Defamation" thread - not this thread - and i was replying to you for that. The tua pao sian moderator zhihau moving all my valid threads here means i cannot reply anymore? What rubbish is that? You are always creating a similarity out of no similarity, a contradiction out of no contradiction. Pui!

Mudlander dogs like Cottonmouth male slut dare not take up NRIC virginity test challenge and yet insist and insult me a slut and dare to shout shame shame shame when i should be the one shouting shame shame shame to mudlander dogs. I am not like flatearthshit accused by wangfeng and kept quiet like a dog. I issued the NRIC virginity test challenge and i told my full story with details of real names of KT Latha making unprofessional and untruthful comments. In short I have made all the clarifications i need to do. Not afraid of being sued becos all truth and not afraid of medical test to confirm everything when sued. Yet mudlander dogs can call shame shame shame based on hot air. Really evil, scheming and shameful people. And btw i don't owe people or rather dogs here to check the nonsense daily and answer promptly to false accusations. Pui to all evil devils harming me non stop!

Can earn almost 1k more salary of course go to work in Macau. And she studied many years in Malaysia last time, so who do you think are her most friends that said not happy working in Spore, very unfriendly people, Malay cmi etc? Hahahaha

Ahhh this is what the mudlander evil meant by working smart - make use of Taiwanese girl mouth to do evil. No need ownself do evil to say Sporeans very unfriendly people, malay cmi etc. Really evil, scheming and shameless mudlander dogs. Hahahaha.

Mudlander dogs like Cottonmouth male slut dare not take up NRIC virginity test challenge and yet insist and insult me a slut and dare to shout shame shame shame when i should be the one shouting shame shame shame to mudlander dogs. I am not like flatearthshit accused by wangfeng and kept quiet like a dog. I issued the NRIC virginity test challenge and i told my full story with details of real names of KT Latha making unprofessional and untruthful comments. In short I have made all the clarifications i need to do. Not afraid of being sued becos all truth and not afraid of medical test to confirm everything when sued. Yet mudlander dogs can call shame shame shame based on hot air. Really evil, scheming and shameful people. And btw i don't owe people or rather dogs here to check the nonsense daily and answer promptly to false accusations. Pui to all evil devils harming me non stop!

Oops wrong, should be really evil, scheming and shameless mudlander dogs. Not people but dogs. No shame no conscience harming me non-stop how to be called human?

Oh Cottonmouth male slut no need to keep posting naked slut photo to insinuate me. Post the stolen pics of me walking around my house compound in my house clothes. I am not slut and i don't walk around naked like your mudlander slut mother wife daughters. I can't wait to go police to show the truth of mudlander dogs harming me by luring me out to my garden in my house clothes by throwing things onto my walls and roofs in late hours. How evil and scheming can mudlander Chinese bastards be? Shame shame shame! I am the victim and nothing for me to be ashamed but you mudlander bastards should be shamed for your evilness! Pui!

做人不是这样的马来西亚华人!

Many act innocent mudlander dogs in sinkie forums acting blur and maligning others as material girl and chicken without mentioning their real mudlander material girl and chicken in geylang.

Wow so many sinkies in so many forums must have known my plight harmed by mudlander dogs but not a single sinkie lifted a finger to help me. She is not wrong that sinkies are selfish hahahaha.

Can earn almost 1k more salary of course go to work in Macau. And she studied many years in Malaysia last time, so who do you think are her most friends that said not happy working in Spore, very unfriendly people, Malay cmi etc? Hahahaha

Hahahaha mudlander chinese bastards complaining sinkies very unfriendly should be looking at themselves in the mirror. Not just very unfriendly but evil people who harmed me worldwide. Enough said of their hypocrisy hahahaha.

做人不是这样的马来西亚华人!

马來西亚华人Don't do to others what you don't want others to do to you. But not just you did exactly that - do to others what you complain of others doing to you - you did much more evil than that to me your fellow Chinese. Shame shame shame!

Let the whole world know how mudlander chinese bastards are not just very unfriendly but terrorised a single lady living all alone in a foreign land by low life means! Maligned her a slut mistress whore and terrorised her and steal her pics! Really evil, scheming and shameless mudlander chinese dogs!

马來西亚华人Don't do to others what you don't want others to do to you. But not just you did exactly that - do to others what you complain of others doing to you - you did much more evil than that to me your fellow Chinese. Shame shame shame!

Real malicious hypocrite liars Cottonmouth and flatearthshit are exactly like that! Do to others what they complain of others doing to them.

Let the whole world know how mudlander chinese bastards are not just very unfriendly but terrorised a single lady living all alone in a foreign land by low life means! Maligned her a slut mistress whore and terrorised her and steal her pics! Really evil, scheming and shameless mudlander chinese dogs!

Mudlander Chinese bully dogs shame shame shame!

Re: IU Suing YouTuber For Sexual Harassment And Defamation

Wow all my posts merely highlighting the truth of the bastard who did sexual harassment and defamation of the Korean star IU had to apologize for his actions were all removed repeatedly at least three times throughout the day until i gave up! Moderator wins! Can moderator explain why stating the truth deserved to move to the rubbish bin. Why rubbish bin is where truths belong?

Re: GrabTaxi : Grab's Anthony Tan Is Killing Sgp Taxi Driver Ricebowl with JustGrab F

Grab at 5pm frm Bedok Court to Bt Merah Mrt stn, fare shows 17 on request booking but took Comfort and travel by ECP, Cantonment rd dwn to Red Hill Stn, tot 22.70 incl surcharge. If Grab 17 flat rate.
Now i noe why the CEO of Comfort being pd in millions.

You sinkie deserved to pay more for calling fellow Sporean Penang cow with pride!

Exactly no wonder so many mudlander chicken in geylang last time. Not i say one but someone else from this forum said it before. Many mudlander bitches are material girl always craving for $$$$ indeed hahahaha.

Why are there so many material girls​ in mudland that came to spore to become geylang chicken last time? Ask flatearthshit who is very interested in material girl and posted the fully lyrics out. Must be his mudlander family all material girl and so are chicken according to his fellow mudlander Sinkie clone fupikee logic.

People Taiwanese want to earn higher salary also can kena twist to a material girl and chicken by mudlander Sinkie clone fupikee. His mudland wife daughter next time go for higher salary job also can call material girl and chicken like that. Every thread is twisted by mudlander dogs to become a slut whore mistress thread for obvious reason. Mudlander dogs are manipulating the sinkie forums everywhere!