• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: It's so easy to destroy Sporean woman

Our Loonygin can fit in 2 hands insai her loose pussy. :biggrin:

COWARD slanderer cottonmouth no guts to slander Johor Sultan but slander me non-stop with shit lies from his filthy COWARD mouth. Pui your phua CB Bo ka kao mudlander Chinese mother rearing a beast.

Cottonmouth

Re: Buy a house in JB and become a public toilet

Don't understand why you are offended when you have openly acknowledged yourself as a S.L.U.T :biggrin:

Cottonmouth

Re: Is there real insane people in this forum?

Self-victimising again?
Get over yourself bitch, the world doesn't revolve around you.

There are other sluts besides you, you are not unique, you just one of the many sluts, just another slut. :biggrin:

Tell that to yourself loser male SLUT. You slandered me and other women slut not I am slut or they are slut. Act blur and come n accuse me self victimising. Btw go slander Johor Sultan woman lah COWARD bully.

Pui your shameless filthy mouth. COWARD slanderer cottonmouth no guts to slander Johor Sultan but slander me non-stop with shit lies from his filthy COWARD mouth. Pui your phua CB Bo ka kao mudlander Chinese filthy cunt mother rearing a beast.

Self-victimising again?
Get over yourself bitch, the world doesn't revolve around you.

There are other sluts besides you, you are not unique, you just one of the many sluts, just another slut. :biggrin:

Don't understand why you are offended when you have openly acknowledged yourself as a S.L.U.T :biggrin:

Another big fat lie from shameless mudlander. Show my acknowledgement LIAR. In fact I said the reverse. If you and other bloody mudlander bastards can be thrown into jail , I can prove that I am not public toilet and never one.

Pui your shameless filthy mouth. COWARD slanderer cottonmouth no guts to slander Johor Sultan but slander me non-stop with shit lies from his filthy COWARD mouth. Pui your phua CB Bo ka kao mudlander Chinese filthy cunt mother rearing a beast.

Wunderfool

Very interested to meet Ginfreely in person.

Just to see if she is a real insane person or not. I am not saying she is.

She could turn to be a very nice and sensible lady. Like the First daughter.

ivanka_trump.jpg

COWARD mudlander slanderer cottonmouth no guts to leave his bitches at home details for slandering by others as public toilet. No guts to test out whether his cunt bitches easily destroyed or not. Shameless cyberbully. Pui the phua CB stinky stinky CCB of cottonmouth mother wife daughters.

Proof that cyberbully cottonmouth do to others what he don't want others to do to his cunt bitches at home. Sia suay lang COWARD bully mudlander bastard.

COWARD slanderer cottonmouth no guts to slander Johor Sultan but slander me non-stop with shit lies from his filthy COWARD mouth. Pui cottonmouth phua CB Bo ka kao mudlander Chinese filthy cunt mother rearing a beast.

Cottonmouth

Trust me, she looks nothing like First Daughter.
Even Putin's pooch is cuter.
If you do meet her, make sure she's leashed and bring along pepper spray.

Cyberbully cottonmouth do to others what he don't want others to do to his cunt bitches at home. Sia suay lang COWARD bully mudlander bastard.

COWARD slanderer cottonmouth no guts to slander Johor Sultan but slander me non-stop with shit lies from his filthy COWARD mouth. Pui cottonmouth phua CB Bo ka kao mudlander Chinese filthy cunt mother rearing a beast.

Trust me, she looks nothing like First Daughter.
Even Putin's pooch is cuter.
If you do meet her, make sure she's leashed and bring along pepper spray.

Cottonmouth

This thread title can be renamed to.

It's so easy for Sinkie Woman to destroy themselves. :biggrin:

COWARD cyberbully cottonmouth act blur and push responsibility to victim. Just like rapist who blame the raped victim as slut. A male loser.

Cyberbully cottonmouth do to others what he don't want others to do to his cunt bitches at home. Sia suay lang COWARD bully mudlander bastard.

This thread title can be renamed to.

It's so easy for Sinkie Woman to destroy themselves. :biggrin:

Cottonmouth

On seconds thoughts, she should be caged when you meet her. :biggrin:

You still need to bring along the pepper spray as a precaution. :biggrin:

Cyberbully cottonmouth do to others what he don't want others to do to his SLUT cunt bitches at home. Sia suay lang COWARD bully mudlander bastard.

COWARD slanderer cottonmouth no guts to slander Johor Sultan but slander me non-stop with shit lies from his filthy COWARD mouth. Pui cottonmouth phua CB Bo ka kao mudlander Chinese filthy cunt SLUT mother rearing a beast.

On seconds thoughts, she should be caged when you meet her. :biggrin:

You still need to bring along the pepper spray as a precaution. :biggrin:

Buy a house in JB and a virgin become a public toilet. Where's Johor Sultan to redress injustice for me?

COWARD mudlander slanderer cottonmouth no guts to leave his bitches at home details for slandering by others as public toilet. No guts to test out whether his cunt bitches easily destroyed or not. Shameless cyberbully. Pui the phua CB stinky stinky CCB of cottonmouth mother wife daughters.

Cyberbully cottonmouth do to others what he don't want others to do to his SLUT cunt bitches at home. Sia suay lang COWARD bully mudlander bastard.

COWARD slanderer cottonmouth no guts to slander Johor Sultan but slander me non-stop with shit lies from his filthy COWARD mouth. Pui cottonmouth phua CB Bo ka kao mudlander Chinese filthy cunt SLUT mother rearing a beast.

Cottonmouth

It's time for you to check in IMH again to get fixed. :biggrin:
If not Permai Hospital if that's nearer for you. :biggrin:

I am so glad.

(sweat ) I almost wanted to go out to buy pepper spray if you agree.

Another proof that mudlanders do not mean what they say when they say nice things. Similar when they say bad things of you are all lies too.

It's time for you to check in IMH again to get fixed. :biggrin:
If not Permai Hospital if that's nearer for you. :biggrin:

Permai hospital. You showing your mudlander tail again. And you need to check into prison, not IMH, for cyberbullying and slander.