• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Alamak 5 cases recently. It's about time Msians learn you have a right to dislike a person but you don't have the right to destroy her by slandering with lies. So very barbarian behaviour.

"This is a cowardly act," he said, adding that his department recently handled five cases involving fake accounts and semi-nude photographs of the victims.

I hope these criminals will be sent to jail. Justice for victims !

Alamak 5 cases recently. It's about time Msians learn you have a right to dislike a person but you don't have the right to destroy her by slandering with lies. So very barbarian behaviour.

"This is a cowardly act," he said, adding that his department recently handled five cases involving fake accounts and semi-nude photographs of the victims.

The police said it correctly. Slandering others with lies and half truths is a cowardly act.

These criminals must be feeling very happy when they went round slandering their victims. I wonder what their happy faces look like? Full of pride and glory?

Only a mudlander will slander a pure person as a fox to get rid of her. Such rampant behaviour with 5 recent cases alone. One forumer here said msians have happy faces on KL trains. yeah these criminals are so damn proud and happy to get sinkies to cower to them not to handover the defamatory post for police to strike them dead as these criminals so rightly deserved.

What else did these mudlander criminals do besides slandering people fox and chicken? Look like it's modus operandi for these lowlife mudlanders.

Not just mudlanders, many sinkies especially those pottering around in Jb forum are in evil cahoot too. I wish them dead and their descendants become fox and chicken for which a pure person is not possible to be one.

It's sickening to see such shameless double standard hypocrites who call chicken to be condemning that botak Ong mp.

Yeah mudlander dogs in this forum are so damn proud to resort to dirty tricks. One mudlander dog even got the audacity to call people who reacted to their dirty tricks as not well brought up. See how self entitled liar bullies these mudlander dogs are?

Mudlander dogs here that resort to dirty tricks are like flies and not well bred. Pui!

harimau

Dun anyhow spread lies.

Sekali your victims commit suicide then you know.

Then they come and haunt you the rest of your life until you commit suicide yourself.

Won't work if you are indifferent SOBs of course.

Dun anyhow spread lies.

Sekali your victims commit suicide then you know.

Then they come and haunt you the rest of your life until you commit suicide yourself.

Won't work if you are indifferent SOBs of course.

Selfish and hypocrite mudlanders will not heed your advice lah. If they have any conscience, they will not tekan people who did not harm them but just asked them not to be selfish and inconsiderate or even did nothing except did not fawn them. Hypocrites to the max lah these people.

The truth about mudlander is they think slandering others is ordinary. So much so that got five recent cases on internet and their govt got to run advert on radio telling them is not okay to tell lies of others on internet. Lol very low moral standard lah. Btw calling people liars for nothing is telling lies hor. Pui! Pui! Slanderers deserved to be spat upon.

Wow so fast I see another mudlander dog qweqweqw appearing. Slandering is ordinary activity to these mudlander Sinkie clones lah. They are so damn proud to resort to dirty tricks non-stop. Needless to say dirty tricks are of course also ordinary to them.

Lol don't you think someone also sounds like MovieStar? The one that I said is sinkie clone just like this qwe. Oops another ordinary coincidence.

Forgot to name the mudlander plp slanderer yesterday. Mmngck. Slandering people to be big liar is ordinary to these fucking mudlander snakes.

Yesterday got another mudlander peenoy who kept upping 2008 threads to drown these threads showing the truth of mudlanders.