• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: Cheng Bock Indecisive! Can Only Decide On Friday If He Will Run Again! KFC Please

more like legacy of presidents sons who chao keng and siam NS

Virus's mother wife daughters are famous prostitutes. My pleasure to introduce virus whore family to the world. You can fuck them 24x7x365. Cheap fucks.

Re: Breaking News : Bukit Batok MP David Ong resigns, citing personal reasons

they should have send the pest control to exterminate the biggest rodent in the constituency. it's such a regret they took so long to get rid of it.

Virus's mother wife daughters are famous prostitutes. My pleasure to introduce virus whore family to the world. You can fuck them 24x7x365. Cheap fucks.

Re: Beautiful PR Local From Indonesia Killed By Useless Sinkie Bus Driver!

He did a good deed. When he die there will be 66 virgins all dresses up in Victoria secret waiting for him at pearly gate

Re: Lawyer to face APEX Court after piaking air stewardess client

hi kuku

you really type with your kuku?

164992.jpg

KopiMeng

Re: Tesla's Case Start of SG Govt Getting Wacked by Foreigners?

LHL said everbody own sg........... Tesla bigger than you
Hence they own more of sg and their voice is louder at 1000 dB..........while yours only 1 dB but only in GE 2020

So foreigners can no need to pay a cent and enjoy a free voice and direct line to LHL.

Re: ah beng throws 30 packets of economical bee hoon at stall after getting queue cut

What's wrong with economical beehoon:confused:

I used to have it for breakfast with an egg, fish cake,... & chilli sauce. Never considered it as low class thing. In Spore food courts you are unlikely to find hawkers selling american or continental breakfast :smile:

Yes nice bee hoon. Can't find in Msia.

Re: Woman who tried to breach Woodlands Checkpoint gets 4 weeks’ jail

For failing to comply with the instructions of an immigration officer Chong could have been jailed for up to 12 months and fined up to S$4,000.

In sentencing Chong, District Judge Adam Nakhoda noted that Chong had committed “relatively serious immigration offences, This is not acceptable”, he added.

A Malaysian woman who tried to breach Woodlands Checkpoint was sentenced to four weeks’ jail on Friday :rolleyes:

4 weeks sentence and she has been in remand for 4 weeks. So can leave immediately.

"Chong, who has been in remand for about four weeks,"

Re: Talking Loudly

preposterous
prɪˈpɒst(ə)rəs/
adjective
adjective: preposterous
contrary to reason or common sense; utterly absurd or ridiculous.

cognition
kɒɡˈnɪʃ(ə)n/
noun
noun: cognition
the mental action or process of acquiring knowledge and understanding through thought, experience, and the senses.

i believe preposterous doesn't really go along with cognition nor would it fit in with association. In fact just merely writing "your preposterous association" would have made more sense but definitely wouldn't have "enhanced" your "intellect" by the usage of supposed bombastic words that still need to be used correctly to portray that impression.

A spider has eight legs and hence is "octopedal". There isn't a need to mention it. We would then need to mention the fact that humans are bipedal which would obviously fall under the statement of "no shit sherlock".

Pray tell what is a mutated spider chimpanzee?

I don't expect an animal even the pet poodle of the queen of england to have "decorum".

Only humans are expected to show decorum. I believe animals are allowed to behave like well animals while humans are held to a higher standard. Hence you don't need to show decorum were you a a mutated spider chimpanzee.

In other words, a string together of superfluous bombastic words with bitchy gossip content. When I studied english literature last time, I read " to kill a mockingbird " and it is award winning and just need written in simple English with thought provoking content, not gossip.

Re: How to know if any of our forummers has a schizophrenia case ?

I truly believe now that IT is in a state of denial .

Just like a drunk will never admit that she is drunk.

Wunderfool is schizophrenia patient number 2 caught spamming lies of me and now acting righteous. He is a lowlife acting blur and accusing me, nothing to do with denial but manipulative lowlife trait. He will continue to spam this thread just like how he spammed lies. Pui!

Re: Am I bitchy?

u mean me? u not bonkable so no right to complain lah. post your pic and let everyone judge whether u bonkable lah.

Yes U - semaj2357 virus and sinkie chua dog. Post your mother wife daughters pic and let everyone judge whether bonkable