• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Talking Loudly

Asterix

Thank you elmo ..........

[video=youtube;Rx7n7L6OnlA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rx7n7L6OnlA[/video]

kanina

kanina

you are quite a bitchy cunt :rolleyes:

…. There were two Ah Lians … judging by their rudimentary spoken English, coupled with Singlish accent ~ nattering loudly arguing…

…referring to Ralders and Kopimeng?

… at NEX, an “aunty looking” woman was screaming at the top of her voice, with much rancour and toxic salivating venom droplets …. vilifying him for a "crime" he had committed. …

….referring to jw5?

…Sometimes, I hope that a drunk malaria-phobic schizophrenic after consuming excessive Gin & Tonic, throws his/her shoes at them and start a hullabaloo on board the train….

…referring to Ginfreely (Gin)? Rurouni (Tonic)?

…usually those dark skinned PMETs, who will treat the MRT like a mobile phone walkabout zone. They would scream deafeningly towards their handheld and pacing round the exit areas of the train like some sort of circus animals. I am sure they must have felt an excruciating urge to feel important, needing the affirmation from strangers ~ that they are a bigwig discussing some multibillion deal on the handheld in an MRT train….

…referring to scroobal gd and his clones?

kanina

Claire

kanina

you are quite a bitchy cunt :rolleyes:

…referring to Ralders and Kopimeng?

….referring to jw5?

…referring to Ginfreely (Gin)? Rurouni (Tonic)?

…referring to scroobal gd and his clones?

kanina

Hi Kan:smile: May I remind you that there is a fine line between being a genius and insanity. I reckon you may have just erased that line with what you have posted above:smile:

May I alao suggest you read Matthew 17:14-18 and start holding hands and singing hymns with the forum owner.

Both you and forum owner should forthwith proceed to look for the man as mentioned in Matthew 17:14-18. I suppose He will be able to rid the bug which is either jumping, crawling, hoping or flying in that grey matter (if any) between the ears, right behind your forehead.

Do bring along some Gin and Tonic water for malaria prevention. Just in case your journey is arduous, bring a novel along to read too. I would suggest a novel by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

Have a pleasant Friday night. :smile:

Hello Choot, Kan & C3PO :smile:

Choot, I loathe your preposterous cognition of association of my existence here to an octopedal mutated spider chimpanzee, monkeying around cluelessly, devoid of any decorum whatsoever.

Kan and C3PO, I guess you both are too sensitive. I am only bitching about inconsiderate people whom I chanced upon in my daily life. I am not sure if you both have watched The Three Stooges' parody of Nazi Germany, You Nazty Spy.

Suffice to say, any resemblance between the characters in my posts and any persons, nicks, monikers, or otherwise, living, comatose in a veggie state or otherwise dead, is a miracle.

Forgive me, my amateurish "literary juices" are overflowing today as it is a day before my long awaited weekend.

Have a splendid Friday evening :smile:

Knn your English is confirmed distinction type. No horse rub.

Hello Choot, Kan & C3PO :smile:

Choot, I loathe your preposterous cognition of association of my existence here to an octopedal mutated spider chimpanzee, monkeying around cluelessly, devoid of any decorum whatsoever.

preposterous
prɪˈpɒst(ə)rəs/
adjective
adjective: preposterous
contrary to reason or common sense; utterly absurd or ridiculous.

cognition
kɒɡˈnɪʃ(ə)n/
noun
noun: cognition
the mental action or process of acquiring knowledge and understanding through thought, experience, and the senses.

i believe preposterous doesn't really go along with cognition nor would it fit in with association. In fact just merely writing "your preposterous association" would have made more sense but definitely wouldn't have "enhanced" your "intellect" by the usage of supposed bombastic words that still need to be used correctly to portray that impression.

A spider has eight legs and hence is "octopedal". There isn't a need to mention it. We would then need to mention the fact that humans are bipedal which would obviously fall under the statement of "no shit sherlock".

Pray tell what is a mutated spider chimpanzee?

I don't expect an animal even the pet poodle of the queen of england to have "decorum".

Only humans are expected to show decorum. I believe animals are allowed to behave like well animals while humans are held to a higher standard. Hence you don't need to show decorum were you a a mutated spider chimpanzee.

bigboss

Then, there will be some passengers, usually those dark skinned PMETs, who will treat the MRT like a mobile phone walkabout zone. They would scream deafeningly towards their handheld and pacing round the exit areas of the train like some sort of circus animals. I am sure they must have felt an excruciating urge to feel important, needing the affirmation from strangers ~ that they are a bigwig discussing some multibillion deal on the handheld in an MRT train....

These foreign ah nehs are only responding to the PM's proclamation that sinkie land belongs to every one, ah nehs included, and they are not wrong to assume it is their country, and they can do what they want to do.

These foreign PMETs are here due to joblessness in ah neh land. The good ones are in the ang moh countries; only the shitty types are squatting here and act as if they are indispensable.

kanina

kanina

Hi Kan:smile: .....Matthew 17:14-18 ....to look for the man ......

The man who look for jesus to cast the demon causing insanity of his son?

....Do bring along some Gin and Tonic water for malaria prevention...

Gin (ginfreely) and Tonic (Rurouni)?

Hi Kan:smile: ....bring a novel along to read too. I would suggest a novel by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. ...

Sir Arthur is that man who created Sherlock Holmes. Referring to JHolmes a.k.a. scroobal?

you are really a bitchy cunt.
kanina

Afternoon elder brother. You are becoming mischievous by posting the picture. I am contemplating ignoring you soon :smile:

sorry if it stirs sensitive spots. i wish it could reveal more but had to restrain myself by censoring the view below. let's say it was shaven. :cool:

A picture that didn't actually show the shaven naughty bits but just suggested it and claire got "offended"

Kids should not interfere when adults speak. Please jaga your designated jamban. How's your step mum? She told me you have been naughty of late - wearing her clothes, sniffing her unwashed panties, masturbating along the hdb corridor and playing with the dicks of your indian n malay neighbours all above 70.

go see my bro dr brian yeo.

Kids should not interfere when adults speak. Please jaga your designated jamban. How's your step mum? She told me you have been naughty of late - wearing her clothes, sniffing her unwashed panties, masturbating along the hdb corridor and playing with the dicks of your indian n malay neighbours all above 70.

go see my bro dr brian yeo.

scroobal now following me like a mad dog. What a freaking joke. You should be researching more news on the govt so you can post more "hot gossip" threads and get your clones to praise you.

I was incarcerated for several mths. Upon my release my pet doggie died. I m now treating you as my doggie. Got it?

preposterous
prɪˈpɒst(ə)rəs/
adjective
adjective: preposterous
contrary to reason or common sense; utterly absurd or ridiculous.

cognition
kɒɡˈnɪʃ(ə)n/
noun
noun: cognition
the mental action or process of acquiring knowledge and understanding through thought, experience, and the senses.

i believe preposterous doesn't really go along with cognition nor would it fit in with association. In fact just merely writing "your preposterous association" would have made more sense but definitely wouldn't have "enhanced" your "intellect" by the usage of supposed bombastic words that still need to be used correctly to portray that impression.

A spider has eight legs and hence is "octopedal". There isn't a need to mention it. We would then need to mention the fact that humans are bipedal which would obviously fall under the statement of "no shit sherlock".

Pray tell what is a mutated spider chimpanzee?

I don't expect an animal even the pet poodle of the queen of england to have "decorum".

Only humans are expected to show decorum. I believe animals are allowed to behave like well animals while humans are held to a higher standard. Hence you don't need to show decorum were you a a mutated spider chimpanzee.

Knn your English research and commenting skills is also distinction type.

rusty

I guess all of us, at one point or another, will lose some self-awareness, and our voices are probably louder than necessary in the environment where we are in.

Hey CHEEBYE. THE ENVIRONMENT WE ARE IN NOW IS MRT