• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Bro, never heard of this game before.
I only know 2 card, one picture, one four side with center dot is best, natural 9! :p
One time while playing at MBS, I was the driver and keep getting nice cards, won 15 games in a roll :biggrin: heng heng!

Wow. Big Big Huat-ah

RichOil

Bro, the thai girls are from the massage at top deck.
If you dont know what enjoy poke means, just go top deck choose a chio massage girl, ask her go to your cabin.
Then strip naked and ask her what is enjoy poke, she will show you, confirm you sure shiok shiok! :p

Good luck bro, hengheng and poke ah! :biggrin:

Nice said. Make me want to go. But then, scare of the recent LW's happening.

justl00king

Nice said. Make me want to go. But then, scare of the recent LW's happening.
Bro, not so heng la, should be fine, wish all a safe journey!
I also feel like going at least once more, for memories sake, before this old ship retires for good, or will continue sailing?

Heng heng bro, poke ah! :biggrin:

AhLee

Bro, the thai girls are from the massage at top deck.
If you dont know what enjoy poke means, just go top deck choose a chio massage girl, ask her go to your cabin.
Then strip naked and ask her what is enjoy poke, she will show you, confirm you sure shiok shiok! :p

Good luck bro, hengheng and poke ah! :biggrin:

shioks ahh !!! a bro here pm me already. Poke ahhh !!!

RichOil

This thread is getting bigger. Hope that all Bros can post their latest visit to LW here, be it poking or HUAT-AH for all Bros here.HENG HENG & HUAT-AH!!!!

RichOil

Bro, not so heng la, should be fine, wish all a safe journey!
I also feel like going at least once more, for memories sake, before this old ship retires for good, or will continue sailing?

Heng heng bro, poke ah! :biggrin:

Based on what the Thai girls told me, LW will go Penang & AW together with the new ship will be here.

AhLee

Small time gambler here.

might be going on this friday last ferry. any bros going also? hahaha

bro i am new here .
after watching the ferry accident
happened on 29 Nov 2015
my balls also dropped.
i am not taking any risk.
i am now at TMFT taking
the morning ferry. :confused:

AhLee

Bros, the ferry discount applicable only for last ferry Sunday to Thursday at $13, all other timings will be normal fares.
All prices ferry tickets can rebate with either rolling chip or slot credits at cruise, check website or call for details. Heng heng!
http://www.leisureworlds.com/leisure_world_schedule.html

thank you bro i now at tmft taking 11am
took your advice day time ferry safer. :smile:

rAlWa.jpg

RichOil

bro i am new here .
after watching the ferry accident
happened on 29 Nov 2015
my balls also dropped.
i am not taking any risk.
i am now at TMFT taking
the morning ferry. :confused:

Ya. Good thinking. Avoid night ferry. Too risky. But today, cannot get free cabin. Dun forget to post your FR. Play wisely. Once double you capital, chow-ah. HENG HENG & HUAT HUAT

AhLee

Ya. Good thinking. Avoid night ferry. Too risky. But today, cannot get free cabin. Dun forget to post your FR. Play wisely. Once double you capital, chow-ah. HENG HENG & HUAT HUAT

thank you bro RichOil

see my video below , nice ?

HorLee

bro RichOil i very worry so much publicity for lw thai massage wait the Singapore Cruise Centre prohitbit all form of
massage on lw like that how :biggrin: ?

RichOil

bro RichOil i very worry so much publicity for lw thai massage wait the Singapore Cruise Centre prohitbit all form of
massage on lw like that how :biggrin: ?

No way they can control. As long as in International waters, they couldn't care less. Dun forget, these are cruise and need entertainment for all to release.

HorLee

Forwarded to me by a buddy. Just to cheer you up a bit. I really think look very like our tall Thai girl. Very tall and slim with small breast.

yes. i remember her . just join less than one year to ship. i am recovering fine. a few more days can chiong again. my

uncle will bankroll me again. heng heng ahh...heard the new ship Paradise World got many issues and launching date is

delayed to even after chinese new year.

RichOil

Forwarded to me by a buddy. Just to cheer you up a bit. I really think look very like our tall Thai girl. Very tall and slim with small breast.

The next time go, will try to persuade her to pose similar pose for me to take a shot for memory. Her 6 mths contract due Feb next year.