• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

ohhh. icic. actually more interested in the thai girl. the last time i went i dont recall seeing any girls in the casino. that was about 9 months ago. where u all usually hunt them? or is thai girls a recent thing? :eek:

Sorry bro. The pages changing so fast and miss your posting. The Thai girls are from the Thai massage at the top level. They are not allowed in the gambling area.

RichOil

Hi all Bros of this forum, the Lady luck charm by poking the Thai girls may work for me but may not work for all. Please exercise restrain. HENG HENG &HUAT HUAT TO ALL.

HorLee

Yes. Totally agreed with you. Let's hope Bro HorLee hit big and come back with a fatty wallet. HUAT-AH

bro sorry for delay writing . bro here very depressed recently

gone to hide and pray in kong meng san for a few days

sorry no reply you :

dsc04103.jpg

HorLee

Aiyo. Bro. Come back quickly. Dun cheong anymore. This type of luck is only temporary. The 'gui-kia' hokkien for baby ghost the casino bred will eat up your luck. Bro, scam now or it's too late. Must always scam 1st and go back another day. Not too late for the 12pm ferry. CHOW! CHOW! CHOW-AH....................

bro this is all i am left now dont know how to face my uncle and

all

HorLee

bro ahboy123 you seem
a regular visitor to lw.
i play Baccarat too.
the only game which give
the best House edge.
may i know what game plan
you use ?
do you have any winning strategies
to win at Baccarat ?
thank you in advance.

bro ah lee please dont ever go to gamble in lw spend your holiday wisely.

bro here have see many big punters in lw all slowly slowly died and bankrupted.

take holiday elsewhere my advce is dont gamble bacarat no one can big

that game.

RichOil

It's good to realise now than later. If play, must play wisely and exercise control. Must know when to roll, when to fold and when to run. That"s the motto for going to LW. Cheer up Bro HorLee.

RichOil

All Bros here. Do you all know about the old card game Saigon5? Played this during my childhood days. Can't find it in Genting nor LW or RWS.

RichOil

When show hand, 2 cards on top, 3 cards below. The below 3 must be in multiple of tens. Dreamt of this the other day that I won 10 times in a row to bankrupt the banker.

justl00king

ohhh. icic. actually more interested in the thai girl. the last time i went i dont recall seeing any girls in the casino. that was about 9 months ago. where u all usually hunt them? or is thai girls a recent thing? :eek:

bro enjoy Poke means ?
haha .
Bro, the thai girls are from the massage at top deck.
If you dont know what enjoy poke means, just go top deck choose a chio massage girl, ask her go to your cabin.
Then strip naked and ask her what is enjoy poke, she will show you, confirm you sure shiok shiok! :p

Good luck bro, hengheng and poke ah! :biggrin:

justl00king

hi LDG i am also new here
got to know this thread when
i google Leisure World Cruise.
i am clearing my annual leave
this month and wanted
to get away from spore but
not burning a hole in my wallet.
bro Hokkien wrote Fri no discount ?
is the ferry ticket still S$43 ?
Thanks .

bro Hokkien.
i am new here .
No discount means ferry Ticket more
expensive on Fridays ?
How come my post not posted immediately ?
Thank you .
Bros, the ferry discount applicable only for last ferry Sunday to Thursday at $13, all other timings will be normal fares.
All prices ferry tickets can rebate with either rolling chip or slot credits at cruise, check website or call for details. Heng heng!
http://www.leisureworlds.com/leisure_world_schedule.html

justl00king

bro dont forget to bring torchlight and lifejacket just in case . heng heng.
Yes bro, for those going night ferry, better not sleep onboard and be wary of your surroundings, only around 1 hour plus will reach.
But last time I always sleep on morning ferry back SG, after playing whole night, once board the ferry, knock out already :biggrin: heng heng!

justl00king

All Bros here. Do you all know about the old card game Saigon5? Played this during my childhood days. Can't find it in Genting nor LW or RWS.

When show hand, 2 cards on top, 3 cards below. The below 3 must be in multiple of tens. Dreamt of this the other day that I won 10 times in a row to bankrupt the banker.
Bro, never heard of this game before.
I only know 2 card, one picture, one four side with center dot is best, natural 9! :p
One time while playing at MBS, I was the driver and keep getting nice cards, won 15 games in a roll :biggrin: heng heng!