• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

bro in cabin now... bal profit still at $8k , fight with $2k last night gone

Up
reception line poor. sleep until tonight fight ahain heng heng ah
Aiyo. Bro. Come back quickly. Dun cheong anymore. This type of luck is only temporary. The 'gui-kia' hokkien for baby ghost the casino bred will eat up your luck. Bro, scam now or it's too late. Must always scam 1st and go back another day. Not too late for the 12pm ferry. CHOW! CHOW! CHOW-AH....................

RichOil

Aiyo. Bro. Come back quickly. Dun cheong anymore. This type of luck is only temporary. The 'gui-kia' hokkien for baby ghost the casino bred will eat up your luck. Bro, scam now or it's too late. Must always scam 1st and go back another day. Not too late for the 12pm ferry. CHOW! CHOW! CHOW-AH....................

Bro, you will come back now with $8k. Go back another day, bring some sweets to throw under the table for those 'things'. SCAM NOW BRO!

RichOil

Bro, you will come back now with $8k. Go back another day, bring some sweets to throw under the table for those 'things'. SCAM NOW BRO!

Bro, sorry for nagging. Your lady luck charm is broken. Your $2k loss is the signal. It will not work again for the 2nd time. This is based on my experience. Just give the girl some tips and scam. Come back & claimed back your gold bracket. There will be another day to cheong. Maybe I can join you to cheong together. CHOW-AH

ahboy123

Bro, sorry for nagging. Your lady luck charm is broken. Your $2k loss is the signal. It will not work again for the 2nd time. This is based on my experience. Just give the girl some tips and scam. Come back & claimed back your gold bracket. There will be another day to cheong. Maybe I can join you to cheong together. CHOW-AH

i encountered many many many time until cant count, won up to certain amount then lost back some, not satisfy die die want to win back to that amount, once a while can happen won beyond the max winning but most of the time will lose back all winning plus own capital, as long as still on board no matter how much the winning also not safe,if keep on playing just a short time of bad luck will change over the outcome:smile:

RichOil

i encountered many many many time until cant count, won up to certain amount then lost back some, not satisfy die die want to win back to that amount, once a while can happen won beyond the max winning but most of the time will lose back all winning plus own capital, as long as still on board no matter how much the winning also not safe,if keep on playing just a short time of bad luck will change over the outcome:smile:

So the moral of the story? SCAM. live to fight day. That's the weak part of most bro. Win must run 1st. Winning safer in our wallet. Go another day and cheong all again. During the recent LW staff retreat, Albert must have arranged a big offering on the empty ship for his business to prosperous.

QinShiHuang

My personal view......

If you got a deep pocket, leaving a casino is as easy as ABC.

If you are average punters, meaning, got stable high income, you might just hang on and trying your luck with no tomorrow, as you know, your next pay day might be just round the corner.

If you are a hiongsters, this type very draumatic one, with no income or low income, when suddenly you win and got cash in hand, even today you leave the casino, in due time, will return, becos you will thing you got the capital to fight even more.

And lastly, the most dangerous one is one with heavily in debt, here borrow, there borrow to gamble type, regardless how much they won, they just won't stop, becos they won't return money one, got winning, continue gamble, lose money, go around borrow again.

Haiz, best is just don't gamble, but how many of us can achieve that? Hahahaha

justl00king

Right. Really fun time. 4 crazy mates bathing together and suddenly one suggested to shave all and go JB for massage after collecting I/c.. Alr quite big but after shaving really looks much bigger. After that, never fail to impress woman or man. Will never forget that massage parlour which offers bubble bath. Really poke like crazy and even hard after shooting. The cap broke even. Hahahaha. But now getting smaller. Sign!
Haha yes bro, during recruit, only few minutes to bath, whole platoon chiong to shower area, all naked :biggrin:
When going for jungle training got no food ration, will cook maggie mee and share among all.
Army life though siong, lots of good memories.

justl00king

So the moral of the story? SCAM. live to fight day. That's the weak part of most bro. Win must run 1st. Winning safer in our wallet. Go another day and cheong all again. During the recent LW staff retreat, Albert must have arranged a big offering on the empty ship for his business to prosperous.

Yes bros, we all done that one time or another. Lose cannot run, want to recover. Win also dont want to run, got more BR to play on.
Must learn from past mistakes and play smart. Hit nice wins, lock profits and sure walk out a winner.
If still feel like playing, can take part winnings to try. If lose that dont try recover, means luck not so good now.
Or may lose back all winnings or worse still, BR too.

Let me quote from this famous song :biggrin: hengheng!

You've got to know when to hold 'em
Know when to fold 'em
Know when to walk away
Know when to run
You never count your money
When you're sittin' at the table
There'll be time enough for countin'
When the dealin's done

justl00king

bro in cabin now... bal profit still at $8k , fight with $2k last night gone

reception line poor. sleep until tonight fight ahain heng heng ah
Bro, many bros here giving you moral support, hope you huat and win big! :smile:
But do have slow and steady play, if cannot dont push the luck, faster run with profits!

Long dragon, good luck, huat ah!
Ya, one more, remember to....heng heng poke ah! :biggrin:

justl00king

My personal view......

And lastly, the most dangerous one is one with heavily in debt, here borrow, there borrow to gamble type, regardless how much they won, they just won't stop, becos they won't return money one, got winning, continue gamble, lose money, go around borrow again.

Haiz, best is just don't gamble, but how many of us can achieve that? Hahahaha
Bro, this type very dangerous, will only sink deeper, point of no return :(

My humble view is if gamble is something you enjoy, dont have to deprive oneself, go ahead and enjoy.
But must know your personal limits, play within means and dont be overly obsessed, or too much of a good thing, may turn bad.

Total agree with your last part, best is dont gamble. If never gamble, dont start.
There are many many more fun thing out there to enjoy! :wink:

RichOil

Bro, many bros here giving you moral support, hope you huat and win big! :smile:
But do have slow and steady play, if cannot dont push the luck, faster run with profits!

Long dragon, good luck, huat ah!
Ya, one more, remember to....heng heng poke ah! :biggrin:

Yes. Totally agreed with you. Let's hope Bro HorLee hit big and come back with a fatty wallet. HUAT-AH

RichOil

Bro, this type very dangerous, will only sink deeper, point of no return :(

My humble view is if gamble is something you enjoy, dont have to deprive oneself, go ahead and enjoy.
But must know your personal limits, play within means and dont be overly obsessed, or too much of a good thing, may turn bad.

Total agree with your last part, best is dont gamble. If never gamble, dont start.
There are many many more fun thing out there to enjoy! :wink:

Ya true. Must exercise full control and with limit. Must know when to cheong, when to retreat, when to enjoy. Lady luck will only come and go. Follow the flow and stop when your luck is going down. But most important, must be HAPPY. HENG HENG HUAT HUAT CHEONG-AH

HorLee

Bro HorLee. Still there battling? Or already back with fat wallet?

sorry bro just woke up and dinner time many punters onboard from SG nd Malaysia and Indo

school holuday now hiding in my cabin anf waiting for data line to update

bro No good... $8k gone. capital now by $3k very sian dont know what to do

i eat dinner 1st sms later

RichOil

sorry bro just woke up and dinner time many punters onboard from SG nd Malaysia and Indo

school holuday now hiding in my cabin anf waiting for data line to update

bro No good... $8k gone. capital now by $3k very sian dont know what to do

i eat dinner 1st sms later

Bro. That's not the way to go. As I have said b4, once your lady luck charm is broken, it's gone. Cannot continue anymore. At least not in this trip. Bro, think about it.

justl00king

Yes. Totally agreed with you. Let's hope Bro HorLee hit big and come back with a fatty wallet. HUAT-AH

Ya true. Must exercise full control and with limit. Must know when to cheong, when to retreat, when to enjoy. Lady luck will only come and go. Follow the flow and stop when your luck is going down. But most important, must be HAPPY. HENG HENG HUAT HUAT CHEONG-AH
Yes bro, I'm a gambler myself, so not in position to preach any anti gambling, just able to share my experience after years of gambling.
Casino got unlimited BR, we dont. Today you may win, next day go again still win and so on, unless you dont go anymore, sooner or later will give back.
Casino not scared you can win, only afraid you dont come, or no chance for them to win back or take your $.

Want to gamble, requires discipline, moderation, within means and playing smart. Got good luck play, luck not so good must hold and retreat.
$ dont drop from sky, all hard earned money, why donate away to them? Even if can afford it, just feel its rather foolish. Continue to hoot non stop, sure one day will up lorry. Casino will never bankrupt or up lorry, cos there will always be players going to donate and house advantage always get you in the end.

Never let gambling take over your life, affect your lifestyle and not only the gambler suffers, family and close ones will be affected too.
Apologies in advance if any disagree, or for talking too much off topic, not right to preach in a gambling thread and from a fellow gambler some more,
Just hope my sharing may help some to wake up, know where to draw the line and practice healthy gambling.

Good luck and heng heng to all,
waiting for new ship, chiong ah! :biggrin:

RichOil

Yes bro, I'm a gambler myself, so not in position to preach any anti gambling, just able to share my experience after years of gambling.
Casino got unlimited BR, we dont. Today you may win, next day go again still win and so on, unless you dont go anymore, sooner or later will give back.
Casino not scared you can win, only afraid you dont come, or no chance for them to win back or take your $.

Want to gamble, requires discipline, moderation, within means and playing smart. Got good luck play, luck not so good must hold and retreat.
$ dont drop from sky, all hard earned money, why donate away to them? Even if can afford it, just feel its rather foolish. Continue to hoot non stop, sure one day will up lorry. Casino will never bankrupt or up lorry, cos there will always be players going to donate and house advantage always get you in the end.

Never let gambling take over your life, affect your lifestyle and not only the gambler suffers, family and close ones will be affected too.
Apologies in advance if any disagree, or for talking too much off topic, not right to preach in a gambling thread and from a fellow gambler some more,
Just hope my sharing may help some to wake up, know where to draw the line and practice healthy gambling.

Yes. Totally agreed with you. Little old Kenny Rogers' song, The Gambler. You must know when to roll, when to fold and when to retreat. You don't count your money until everything is done. I always count exacting how much I win on the ferry back to SG. Next trip, is another day. Can win win cannot win just win in bed. That's all. Even lose can also be happy.

QinShiHuang

Yes, most hardcore gambler like me has walk this path before. No point preaching, one day when totally broke will auto wake up de :biggrin: