• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

QinShiHuang

That's what the last Thai girl do. Ask her why she said scare next door hear! I told her I dun mind people hear. When I shoot, I will AH.......... loudy. So the next time if you hear that in your cabin, that's could be me.

Haha yes bro, just like if you go to those inland hourly rental hotel81 rooms.
The walls really thin, can hear next door and all trying to be the loudest, fun! :biggrin:

Bro those china women moan so loud.... Comfirm fake one :biggrin:

Sometime we know is fake, but without all this noises, will be like fucking a corpse :biggrin:

RichOil

Sometime we know is fake, but without all this noises, will be like fucking a corpse :biggrin:

You can tell whether they are enjoying your dick inside them. The softer moan mean it's real. They dun want you to shoot too early. They wants to enjoy. The louder one is to stimulate you to shoot fast. Once you shoot, games over and they siew lui. The last Thai girl I poke, her legs were still locked behind my back after I shoot. She said want to absorb my yang energy.

HorLee

Bro I still on board try yr recommended Thai girl
After session luck really every good
Made more than S $10k but cannot pass the $20k mark
Now dinner time
Bro free u come over tonight via 830pm? Hope to see u Henry Henry

HorLee

in small ferry anuties sayying New Ship called Paradise World

now in ST Marine kenna delay with tighter control

gallery_1819_423_682416.jpg

Bro don't wait for new ship confirm next year than set sail

RichOil

Now dinner time

Sui-ah bro. Still take dinner? Chow 1st. Go back another day. Go see the girl give her some tip and take the next ferry back. As I say, now cannot go at night. Family worry for me. Really feel very very happy for you. Dun forget, there's another day.HUAT-AH

HorLee

Sui-ah bro. Still take dinner? Chow 1st. Go back another day. Go see the girl give her some tip and take the next ferry back. As I say, now cannot go at night. Family worry for me. Really feel very very happy for you. Dun forget, there's another day.HUAT-AH

Bro later I go ask forbbher service bargain and Willy ang pao her 88 dollar

I staying because tonight got big punters from st and PG coming

Beginning mth sure many punters Huat ahh!!!

RichOil

Now dinner time

She got give you that girl friend feeling right? Then shiok. I remembered the last time I poke her. Overshot the 2 hours poke. She said have to go office to report 1st. She asked me to wait for her a while b4 I go back. Guess what, she ran all the way back bare-footed with shoes on hand just to kiss and say goodbye. Nearly wanted to poke her again but no more bullet left.

RichOil

Bro later I go ask forbbher service bargain and Willy ang pao her 88 dollar

I staying because tonight got big punters from st and PG coming

Beginning mth sure many punters Huat ahh!!!

Bro, all the best to you and hengheng. Must exercise some control. Good good luck and suisui again.

HorLee

She got give you that girl friend feeling right? Then shiok. I remembered the last time I poke her. Overshot the 2 hours poke. She said have to go office to report 1st. She asked me to wait for her a while b4 I go back. Guess what, she ran all the way back bare-footed with shoes on hand just to kiss and say goodbye. Nearly wanted to poke her again but no more bullet left.

Bro u ladies man steady lah. I not reach your high level yet hahah

Last night she told me ship recruiting new and younger thai girls Huat Ahh!!

RichOil

Bro this old ship is still best lah

Agreed with you. I also like LW. Sometimes lose money but cheong part make up for it. This girl told me she beo me a few times alr. Really feel nice. Even over 50 still can cheong and gets attention. Damn shiok. Anyway bro, remember, make enough Chow. Dun let them take back. Let me hear your good news again. HUATHUATHUATHUATHUAT & HENGHENG HENG HENGHENG

HorLee

Agreed with you. I also like LW. Sometimes lose money but cheong part make up for it. This girl told me she beo me a few times alr. Really feel nice. Even over 50 still can cheong and gets attention. Damn shiok. Anyway bro, remember, make enough Chow. Dun let them take back. Let me hear your good news again. HUATHUATHUATHUATHUAT & HENGHENG HENG HENGHENG

tk u huat ahh. PG big punters just arrived last ferry from johore

actions starts . i kept the $8k profit annd risk $2 k profitt for more profot

like that sure ghoood news timmmorw .

RichOil

Good thinking bro. Fully support your great idea. I think all the Bros here will support you. Bro, go to the altar in front of the suana to thank for your change of luck. Will help even more. LONG LONG DRAGON HENG HENG & BIG BIG HUAT-AH

justl00king

If serving army without a "bang" of bros, there will be no meaning serving :biggrin:

I miss reservist:biggrin: miss those "extended deployment" at KTV :biggrin:

"Enemy ahead, own time own target, carry on!!!" :biggrin:
Yes, reservist time best, evening book out, we will have a convoy of cars, going for our own night mission :wink:

justl00king

Now dinner time
Swee la bro! Happy for you.
Maybe I should go try too, poke first then casino :p
Heng heng!

justl00king

Good play. Yes, must lock in profits, never give casino any chance to win back.
Bro, remember to repeat the routine hor, go poke first, then ask the thai girl pray for you heng heng, take the 2k and hoot another 10k wins.
Heng heng! :smile:

RichOil

Swee la bro! Happy for you.
Maybe I should go try too, poke first then casino :p
Heng heng!

Remember. After poking, ask her to pray pray for you for HENG HENG. And if you are in their massage cabin 578 or 580, remember to put 2 $1 coins into the jug of water on the table. Take some water and rub on your forehead and say HENG HENG. Will change your luck.

RichOil

Bro HorLee, how's the going? Came back with big fat wallet! HENG-AH

RichOil

Yes, reservist time best, evening book out, we will have a convoy of cars, going for our own night mission :wink:

Right. Really fun time. 4 crazy mates bathing together and suddenly one suggested to shave all and go JB for massage after collecting I/c.. Alr quite big but after shaving really looks much bigger. After that, never fail to impress woman or man. Will never forget that massage parlour which offers bubble bath. Really poke like crazy and even hard after shooting. The cap broke even. Hahahaha. But now getting smaller. Sign!