• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Floating Casino (MV Leisure World) draws Sporeans who loath to pay $100 Levy at home

FUNCHOI

Re: Floating Casino (MV Leisure World) draws Sporeans who loath to pay $100 Levy at h

bro FanChoi look like you have not taken the trip to LW after LKY Funeral:rolleyes:

see for yourself , why this Albert so Money Face ?
][/URL]

I decided not to take down the name.
dont wish to be labelled kaypoh.

am not aware of the locked lounge.

anyway, i dont stay overnite.

hokkien

Re: Floating Casino (MV Leisure World) draws Sporeans who loath to pay $100 Levy at h

bro FanChoi look like you have not taken the trip to LW after LKY Funeral:rolleyes:

Albert has instructed Paradise Lounge On the 6th Floor to be locked

up by Mid Night every night .

as a results Punters who cannot afford to pay for Cabin at S$80

per night end up sleeping on the floor at the 8th Floor :(

see for yourself , why this Albert so Money Face ?

Wow I thought they allow ppl to rest there... Now no more liao too bad...

HorLee

Wow I thought they allow ppl to rest there... Now no more liao too bad...

heard that a couple was caught doing.......

mgt closed it until further notice

HorLee

View attachment 20379
Albert Ng Cheow Leng, boss of the casino ship, M/V Leisure World.
You are too greedy for money knowing RWS, MBS and Turf Club will be close on Sunday 29/03 to mark the farewell parade for our beloved founding father's Mr Lee Kuan Yew and yet Leisure World continue to be biz as usual on 29/03/
You have no respect for Singapore. You seen like above the law.

Jialat liao , ESM not happy with Gambling Ship Liao :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Breaking News !!!

6 Sep 2015 @ 15:44

GE2015: ESM Goh Chok Tong, who was out with the PAP Aljunied team this morning, likened the PAP to a cruise ship with a clear destination and the opposition WP to a gambling ship - "exciting but for gamblers". He also urged voters to vote according to self interest. ST PHOTO: RACHEL AU YONG

The gambling safe guards r a joke. N if the 2 IRs biz is bad. The pap will b under pressure to remove the levy

Not only for those who dun want pay entry fees but for the ban individuals.